Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Sweetmona2012 , 55, Female seeking Male, Killeen, TX
Dating StatusI like people with sense of humor.
More About MeI am a retired, educated person who still enjoys learning from life, books, TV, Movies, and other people. I like to be around laid back people with same interests.
Political AffiliationMay the best person win
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone around 70, laid back, kind, enjoys life and exploring it. They must like dogs as I have two little ones.
Favorite QuotesYou only live once, live the best you can and such that you have no regrets.
Where You Were RaisedCentral Texas
Skills/TalentsI can do almost anything. Some may call that a talent....I call it God's blessing.
Favorite FoodI am inclined toward salty food, but gave up salt years ago.
Favorite PlacesLove the beach or forest
Subjects You Think AboutTalking granddaughter to Europe
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere interesting.
SecretHave no secrets
Eddie Mendoza , 45, Male seeking Female, Livingston, CA
Where You Were Raisedmexico
pedrofloresonfacebook , 29, Male seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusi want someone to show me a good time, and in return ill give you a good... time
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPrison tattooing, Pencil Drawing, American football, Age of Empires
Political Affiliationthey all lie to secure their jobs
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who has something to say other than, "whats up" or "what u doin?", u know like able to HAVE a conversation.
Favorite MusicSlipknot Metal, AMO A RICARDO ARJONA ♥, The Chemical Brothers, Leo Dan (cantante)
Favorite TV ShowsThe Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesJuice
Favorite BooksLetter to a Child Never Born, I'm Okay, You're Okay, The Odd Thomas Series by Dean Koontz, The Odd Thomas Series by Dean Koontz
Favorite Quoteslet me put it on a bit bigger, for more detail.......... you know what just get sleeved-out!!!
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticemy tats
Skills/Talentstattoing, drawing, painting
Favorite Foodedible kind
Favorite Placesthe rooftop at sunset
Subjects You Think Aboutmy next art project, wether it be a painting, drawing or tattoo
Friday or Saturday Nights Ican be found in my art dungeon working on a masterpeice on canvas or skin
Life Goalsbe proud owner and operator of a tattoo shop
Secretis always going to be kept that, a secret!! :)
Dan , 29, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
angela , 40, Female seeking Male, South El Monte, CA
Where You Were Raisedeast los angeles
1Soulfulhousehead@gmail.com , 47, Male seeking Female, East Chicago, IN
More About MeI Am A Fun Loving Latino Who Is Looking For A Beautiful Smart,Classy,Sensual Woman,Who Likes To Be Spoiled And A Woman Who Knows How To Spoil Me As Well!! So I Ask You Ladies,"Are You The One For Me" Let Me Know If You Are!! So Let's See What This Crazy Life Has To Offer Us!! Won't You?? I'll Be Waiting To Hear From Some Fun Loving Women Who Wanna Enjoy The Spoils Of Life Together!! Hope To Hear From You Soon!! Ttys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn My Spare Time,I Like To Travel And Explore New Cities,And To See What Kind Of Nightlife They Have To Offer!!
Political AffiliationVery Liberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI Am Looking For A Drama-Free Woman,Who Knows How To Be A Classy Smart Women In Public,And Yet Be Seductive And Hyper-Sexual,In Bed With Me!! Just Looking For That 1 Special Beautiful Women I Can Spoil In Everyway Possible,And Who Can Spoil Me Just As Well!! So Ladies Are You The One?? Lmk And Let's Have Some Fun Together!! Ttys
Favorite MusicMy Favorite Type Of Music Is Deep Soulful House Music!!
Favorite TV ShowsBoardwalk Empire,Broad City
Favorite MoviesComedies And Action Movies
Favorite BooksGQ Magazine
Where You Were RaisedSuburbs Of Chicago
Others NoticeWomen Usually Notice And Compliment My Eyes Then My Smile,And Then My Fun Loving Personality Usually Stands Out The Most To Women!! It's The Sexiest Side Of Me!!
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesI Love To Travel To Exotic Tropical Places Like Miami Beach,Cancun,And Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually On The Weekends Im Out Dancing And Exploring The Nightlife Scene!!
Life GoalsTo Be Emotionally Happy,And Financially Stable,As Well As Being Able To Travel The World And To See All That Life Has To Offer Me!!
julio , 44, Male seeking Female, Wilmington, OH
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music, Matt Vinson, All
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS - My Favorite TV Show
Favorite QuotesIN GOD WE TRUST
Where You Were RaisedSanto Domingo, Dominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights Imaybe working
Secretnot secret.
marie , 43, Female seeking Male, Auburn, IN
More About MeI'm outgoing love to laugh, I'm romantic, and love to cuddle on the couch with someone and watch a good movie
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFloral design
Who I Would Like to Meetto have goals in live, and knows how to treat a lady
Favorite MusicCarrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!
Favorite MoviesAll of them
Favorite BooksCollege Books
Where You Were Raiseddefiance ohio
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food, and cheese cake
Favorite Placesgolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights Ikaraoke clubs
maritza , 57, Female seeking Male, Middletown, NY
Dating Statussincere loving honest enjoy life to the fulliest
More About Meim honest sincere loving caring person. i like walk parks beaches, funny respect person who enjoy life the best. i like children dog. I ejoy the view.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDriving
Political Affiliationn none
Who I Would Like to Meeti like same quality like me
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), Caso Cerrado - Telemundo, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite BooksRomantic Chat's, twiligh moon eclipse
Favorite Quotesreallly
Where You Were RaisedPonce, Puerto Rico
Others Noticesmile a lot
Skills/Talentsdancing
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesrestaurants driving far away
Subjects You Think Aboutgeograpic. ocean eartquate
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy enjoy life
Secretim honest caring loving person
Diana , 49, Female seeking Male, Washingtonville, NY
Dating StatusPlease be older than my kids and closer than Manhattan, or be willing to travel. No long distance for me.. Perfection , Personified and Humble as well.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove baseball, Yankee fan. Dog lover. Learning Bellydancing, Workout just about every day. Like to read and learn something new. Like to steal jokes and use them on my friends.
Political AffiliationDoesn't matter,depends on the issues
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, funny, a good listener, I want to feel safe and loved in their arms.
Favorite MusicEnjoy almost all music Rock, Pop some rap, Classical. Something good in all genres. Like Beatles,Heart, Patsy Cline,Eminem, Aerosmith, Bon Jovi
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang, Man VS Food, Ghost Hunters
Favorite MoviesComedies, Musicals, Sci fi, most. Not James Bond fan, or Star Trek. Like scary, but not gory movies, and dumb comedies like Step Brothers, Love Guru.Love Young Frankenstein, Blazing Saddles, Gone with the Wind.
Favorite BooksThe Shack-Wm Paul Young
Favorite QuotesA dream you dream alone is only a dream. A dream you dream together is a reality-John Lennon; If you dont know where you are going, you might wind up someplace else-Yogi Berra
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsSing a bit, cooking, I give massages for sports and other talents you can discover for yourself.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesDisney World! Hawaii, Atlantic City.
Can't Live WithoutDogs, affection, books, Ipod
Subjects You Think AboutThe state of the planet. Lack of compassion I've seen in so many people.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for something to do.
Life GoalsWant to make each day matter. Want to go back to school. Or win the lottery. Um, mostly win the lottery.
SecretI need a complete profile and photo to respond. Trust is an issue,need information! If you want a quick one, save your money and hire a hooker. You know who you are!

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages