Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 3

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Michael , 41, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuslots of fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust about anything physical
Favorite Musicstaind,seether,all kinds
Favorite TV Showsking of queens,seinfeld, two and a half men
Favorite Foodany
izzy , 38, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am very laid back and relaxed. I like to be with my friends, I like beer, I want to make new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove photography
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Favorite MusicVarious places, Az, Mexico, France
Favorite TV ShowsTop gear, fast n' loud, no reservations
Favorite MoviesDrama, suspense
Favorite BooksNational Geographic
Where You Were Raisedvarious places, Az, Mexico, France
Others NoticeMy hands
Favorite FoodBurgers
Favorite PlacesBreweries, museums and galleries, dive bars, airports, Barcelona, France
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with a close friend
Life GoalsTo be happy, be a good daddy and die in peace.
jose , 44, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusI>M Creep Not Belong You I.m Wero I.M Creep You So Special,bebe,see
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk
Political Affiliationdomocrata
Who I Would Like to MeetI, M Funy Guy
Favorite MusicSoft Rock,n ll
Favorite TV ShowsAnything
Favorite Moviesporns
Favorite Bookssexys
Favorite Quotesany
Where You Were Raisedu.s.a phx
Others NoticeMuy calinte Con las feminas Estoy Casado Pero Si Quiren Quiro.
Skills/TalentsA Prendindo Todo El El Timpo
Favorite FoodHome m
Subjects You Think Aboutsex.
Friday or Saturday Nights Icall me or send me tex mass
Life GoalsOrgams
SecretMucha Calentura Con las Mujers,ahah
Charmaine , 37, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to spend time with my family ,i love to go shopping even if its just. window shopping
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meeti am a happy person i always try to look at the good in everything i dont waste energy on bad energy
Favorite Musiclove rap r
Favorite TV Showsnot much of a tv watcher, love reality shows, hells kitchen,housewives
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksbooks love to read
Where You Were RaisedPhx az born and raised
Others NoticeIm always told i have a nice smile,so i always try to stay cheesy .
Favorite FoodDont have one favorite
Favorite Placeslove the mountains ,live the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be truely happy
Carlos , 19, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusThe Unbelievable, The Believable. Who knows? You find out.
More About MeLiving by three simple rules. Respect, loyalty, and love.
Political AffiliationI represent those who represent me. Not in any party in particular.
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to earth ride or die chick. Who is up for anything new and exciting.
Where You Were RaisedIn G-Town, (Glendale, az)
Others NoticeMy kindness and unconditional love for others.
Favorite FoodMexican and chinese food
Favorite PlacesMy niggas' crib
Life GoalsTo be filthy rich so that I and everyone I care for including the community may be well taken care of.
Angel Ramos , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI'm very different I can adapt to anything If I can't put a smile on your face then tell me how :)
Political AffiliationDemocrat but politics shouldn't get in the way
Who I Would Like to Meetjus some1 that enjoys life the same but is not afraid to deal with problems when they come
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesThe Devil's Rejects
Where You Were RaisedSouth Phx ,AZ
Others Noticemy personality I'm very outspoken and like to make people laugh cuz I'm good at it
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite PlacesTexas Road house or any Sports bar
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave fun I coach T ball and watch alot of sports
Life Goalsenjoy life while I'm here
Mara , 55, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeAm open minded,have a great sense of humor,can take as well as dish it out, tall,dark hair,not fat not skinny full bodied as all good mexican women should be. LOL like going out but enjoy staying home as well. Great gourmet cook. Did 6 great years in USMC (not to worry not a drill instructor or butch lol) would like to meet great new friends.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead,paint,tv,walking
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetNo liars please, sense of humor someone with similiar profile as mine
Favorite MusicAll except twangy country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS/criminal minds/big bang theory/family guy
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksAgainst the wind
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Arizona
Others NoticeEyes,lips,breast
Favorite FoodChocolate!!!
Favorite PlacesSushi restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IWiith friends,home,dancing,watching a good movie
Life GoalsReached goals retired now
jack , 52, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim a loving man ill help if i can. im just that man
Political Affiliationwatever pop up ill talk about it
Who I Would Like to Meetjust be a friend just have that felling like u already know me and sa dame this is nice
Where You Were Raisedborn in phx arizona
Others Noticewell i dont care wat people think of i dont juge people its the inside that matter to me
Favorite Foodribs green chilly
Favorite Placesdont have a favorite place jus do and enjoy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome not much it deppends
Life Goalsliving day to day and raising my kids
eddie , 32, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meim good hearted and fun to hang out with.like to cheer people up and motivate
Who I Would Like to Meetanyone with a good sence of humor and likes to laugh
Where You Were Raisedphoenix , arizona
Others Noticepersonality
Favorite Fooditalian and mexican food
Favorite Placesapplebees
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at friends/with kids
Life Goalslive life to the fullest and always have a good time
Rosalie , 71, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeDown to earth gal, that likes to enjoy nature, especially butterflies. Loves to explore and learn different things. Not a native, but love the sunrises and sunsets. Concerts and music are some of the things l like and to dance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking/ Exercising/ Bowling/ Playing billards/ Reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is not pretendious and enjoys a good cup of coffee and conversation. And who appreciates the good things in life.
Favorite MusicMark Anthony / Al Green/ Jazz /
Favorite TV ShowsFood Channel/ History/
Favorite MoviesDrama / Comedy/ True Love Stories
Favorite BooksWater for Elephants
Favorite FoodMexican Food/ Quiche/
Favorite PlacesPuerta Vallarta
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie theater

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages