Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 2

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DEENA , 55, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About Meiam old enough to know better ,young enugh to enjoy it, and smart enough to know what it is,,,
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy sense of humor and eyes
Favorite Foodwell prepared anything
Favorite Placesthe river
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsiam retired just want to be able to share some time with a good friend
james jones , 33, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicRAP
Favorite TV ShowsTRUE BLOOD
Favorite MoviesACTION
marie , 39, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusReady to start a New Chapter in my Life
More About Mei am a single hard working mom. i am a understanding,loving,caring,loyal,honest person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen i get adult time i like to go to movies,dinner,mini golf,watch a dvd at home and cuddle
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a undersatanding ,loving,caring,loyal,honest,someone who loves kids and will understand that my kids come first in my life. Someone who will stay for the good and bad times,romantic and full of life
Favorite Musicoldies, rock en espanol
Favorite TV Showsarmy wives
Favorite Movieslove stories
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesLive each day to the fullest.
Where You Were RaisedCail L.A>
Others Noticemy smile and eyes i hope they would look there and not somewhere else!!
Favorite Foodmexican food
Favorite Placesto the beach at night
Can't Live Withoutmy kids,family friends love
Subjects You Think Aboutlife,kids
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my kids until i meet someone then we all be together!!!
Life GoalsTo be happy and give my kids what they need in life
David , 63, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeClassic atrractive, well groomed taking pride in my appearence.
Political AffiliationSO-SO.
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive.slender,5 ft. - 5ft. 6in.,blue eyes,brown hair,great personality,funny, down to earth,always a lady,takes pride in her appearence, deep into her man, and ejoys the time in the bedroom.
Where You Were RaisedPhoenix, Az.
Others NoticePride in my appearence.
Favorite FoodMexican food,Chineese,Italian.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fine, fun and with the right someone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends.
Life GoalsFinding a special lady to settle down with.
wayne , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusRight now I'm hearing a verse from 'zappa'. honey,honey,hey.Baby don't you want a man like me? ' Hey it's funny!?.
More About MeSpecial? I'm just a regular guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to fish when I am able,hobby too.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetone that can allow a guy his time,not feel left out.Uncontroling.
Favorite MusicDiVerse Offical
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens - The Series
Favorite BooksLately ,magazine's.No recent book's.
Favorite Quotes'If peaceful resolution is impossible,Violent revolution is inevitable'. JFK
Where You Were Raisedcalif.and co.
Others Noticehieght
Skills/Talentsmechanical,some art,some self disipline.
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite Placesthe rim,white mtn's.prescott.
Subjects You Think AboutMy adult children's life.my future.
Life Goalsto make it to my retirement age in good health,Will explain later.
SecretI keep no secret's
Sonny , 49, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a very romantic and sweet guy, I am always trying to help others with their problems
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBusiness development
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI would love to have a very cute woman, short in stature, but BIG in loving relationship
Favorite MusicMariachi, 70's, 80's, Asian, Classical, Kareoke
Favorite TV ShowsEducational Documentaries
Favorite MoviesRealistic Virtual Effects
Favorite BooksWebsite development and design
Favorite QuotesWe are not prisoners of our fate, We are prisoner of our minds.
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy Sweet Professional demeanor
Skills/TalentsI am an accomplished vocalist. I sing Mariachi Romantic boleros
Favorite FoodAsian, Mexican
Favorite PlacesThe Philippines
Friday or Saturday Nights ILooking for the woman of my dreams
Life GoalsTo become financially independent buy means of Real estate investments
SecretI'm a Lover, Not a fighter
John , 65, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, OR
More About MeMy kids and grand kids fine me to be special, don't care what anybody else thinks...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, building a new house and life, The Ocean
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetseeking a date, a partner, someone I can introduce to my children and to travel with..
Favorite MusicThe Beattles
Favorite TV ShowsThe Daily Show
Favorite MoviesJOHN WAYNE, scifi, clean comedy, some chick flicks, fantacy, and good musicals
Favorite BooksSports Magazines
Favorite Quotes" I AM WHAT I AM AND, THAT'S ALL THAT I AM "
Where You Were Raisedborn in Denver Colo for 18 yrs, Hawaii for 37 yrs, Oregon now
Others Noticethe first thing everybody notice first is that I am a dark hispanic man and, that I am shaped like a birk... if I don't fit your wishes, please don't bother me.. I have never been with a tall lady but, if it don't both you then it must be good..
Skills/TalentsBUILDING, GARDENING, SOME AUTO REPAIR
Favorite FoodI am diabetic so all has changed, but my Hawaiian food, Japanese, Chinaes, B-B-Q's, salads and plenty of fish...
Favorite PlacesHAWAII, SAN FRAN, LAS VEGAS...
Subjects You Think Aboutthe government and the military
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, don't like going out by myself..
Life Goalsdid them, now peace and quiet and retirement...
Secretdon't tell anyone but, I like clowns...
Elijah , 31, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIm creative, thoughtful, witty, confident, smart, caring at the same time I know what it takes to be a Boss, where im very ambitious, focus, driven and optimistic about my immediate and long term future... Im know my value and you I treat people as I like to be treated...
Political AffiliationIm Pro Truth... whoever tells the closest to the truth gets my vote
Who I Would Like to MeetHave more brains then beauty... Have ambition to be more then just a cute fixture standing next to a guy... Have aspiration... Integrity, Willing to be a leader... Can or has the ability to learn how to cook... likes to travel... Hustler in her own right... Can create something from nothing...
Favorite TV ShowsNip / Tuck, Suits (TV Show), Vikings - History Channel, Boardwalk Empire - page officielle, Million Dollar Listing, Restaurant startup, Rush (T.V. series), Satisfaction, Hung, real time with bill maher, VICE on HBO
Favorite BooksSecrets of the Millionaire Mind by T Harv Eker, Killing Pablo, Think and Grow Rich Napoleon Hill, 50 Laws of Power
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Phoenix but traveled alot
Others NoticeMy Smile ... All my teeth are there...lol... Dominate presence .... Positive energy... How long my hair is... Overall Exotic look...
Favorite FoodCaribbean food, Spanish food and Greek Food ... im a foodie so im open to it all but these are my top 3 forsure
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with ocean and sunset back drop, Caribbean island, Italy, Vancouver, Figi, Bora Bora, Egypt
Friday or Saturday Nights IRoof top patio lounge, comedy club, art gallery, wine tasting, hanging out with the friends at home, watching Imax 3D movies
Life GoalsTo be a Keynote speaker by the time im 40... So I can get paid to travel while inspiring and empowering others along the way. By the time im 52 I want to own my own Island with my own University for entrepreneurs with my own Currency to help support my import and export trades... Plus I want to eliminate the word NO from my world while retiring my whole family by 38
juan , 58, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Texas Hold Em
Favorite TV ShowsCastle is the best tv show in the world, Big Brother, The Good Wife
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Romance comedy
Where You Were RaisedAlice, Texas
Favorite Foodmexican food, chinese food, steak and fish
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately at home
Linda , 48, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeMy hobbies consist of hiking South mountain,camping, horseback riding, BBQ/listening to oldies, concerts, quiet home time and hanging out listening to music with friends. I am a very outdoories (not a real word I know )person. I have two adult children. I love to dance and hang out. I love music of all types (exception Hard-acid rock,heavy rap). I love to latin dance. I have been told that I am a workaholic. I am looking for someone to help me change that and enjoy life more. I have never been to Disneyland and love Sedona/Flagstaff area. I consider myself adventurous (small cruise-trip, trip to Jamacia, or train ride to silverton colorado). I love surprises, well some. I am very romantic and beleive that the small details and communication is very important in a relaionship of course trust and honesty are rated high. I love pampering and being pampered. Can I be the one???? :stop: Here if this is not something that would interest u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse Riding, Hiking, Dancing Listening to Music.
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsI love to watch NCIS, Criminal Minds, and CSI.
Favorite MoviesThe Hangover
Favorite BooksAny Books by Sidney Sheldon
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Tucson
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Skills/TalentsN/A
Favorite FoodHomemade cooking, Cheese cake
Favorite PlacesI love the Sedona /Flagstaff area
Subjects You Think AboutThe Future and What it holds
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, Out with friends listening to music and dancing.
Life GoalsTo complete my Bachlors Degree and find a life companion
SecretN/A

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages