Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indianapolis, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 2

Singles in Indianapolis, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cieo , 20, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis
Others NoticeI'm shy at first then once i get to know then I get better. Want to know more message me.
Norma , 52, Female seeking Male, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mesoy una persona amistosa, alegre, muy buena ama d casa, disfruto pasar tiempo con mi familia, soy enojona pero si no me hacen nada no tengo xq enojarme, soy muy sincera, no c decir mentiras mucho menos q me las digan.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdance, camping, bbq, watch good movie, reunite with my family
Political Affiliationi dont like politic
Who I Would Like to Meetsincero, no mentiroso q sea amigable, caballeroso, q no sea tacano, sobre todo q me respete.
Favorite Musicromantic
Favorite TV Showsdiscovery
Favorite Movieshome alone,titanic
Others Noticei'am friendly, easy going
Favorite Foodmeat loaf, salad, flan,
Favorite Placesolive garden, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy apartment, or my sister house
Life Goalsfind new job
Mark , 29, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhat I do.:-), Cuddling
Favorite MusicMUTTnJEFF, Ice Cube, Who I Listen To, What I Like
Favorite MoviesPurple Rain
Favorite QuotesJust listen to what I said! Quote that!
Where You Were RaisedGary,IN
Others Noticemy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or chill
Secretwhy would i post a secret?
Nikolas , 26, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAs long the hobby is with you, I am happy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmy wife-to-be
Favorite Musicall kind
Ray , 47, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About MeI am reopening my life after divorce.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork around my house
Political AffiliationThinker
Who I Would Like to MeetA non-complainer, an optimist? Someone who has a career and is not a dependent...what? We're you expecting an enabler?
Favorite MusicI am eclectic
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek, Merlin, the clone wars
Favorite MoviesSciFi, fantasy, horror!
Favorite BooksCoast 2 Coast AM
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Favorite FoodEnchiladas
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home resting from my working weekend. Or at an event...or at drill.
Life GoalsLive life as a contributor!
Mario , 32, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedI from cail
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
tony montana , 27, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Larry , 34, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Where You Were RaisedMO
Others Noticefunny
Jonathan , 28, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
Dating StatusPresident Of A Major Video Game Company
More About MeHello a little bit about myself I'm a self made millionaire I'm President & CEO of Ninja Gaming Studios LLC. a video game studio I'm a workaholic but its worth the kinda money I make I'm very easy to get along with but I hate ignorant people, I'm into all kinds of stuff I love listening to music and I'm a medical marijuana user I'm legal and I will never stop smoking Kush, I'm looking for a sexy & intelligent girl with a good job I'm no sugar daddy I rather my chick be paid like myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Creating Video Games In My Spare Time I Am The Current CEO At Ninja Gaming Studio's LLC.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Cool With A Bubbly Personality I Hate People Who Are Too Serious...
Favorite MusicKorn, ICP, Dark Lotus, Yelawolf, Tool, Gucci Mane, Lil Wayne, Lil Wyte, Three 6 Mafia, Dubstep
Favorite TV ShowsDexter,Weeds,Entourage,Soprano's,Breaking Bad, ATHF, Full Metal, Top Gun, The Tester, Big Brother, Survivor..
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Art Of Social Engineering
Favorite Quotes"Hacking is Poetry, Poetry Is Magic" Quoted By Myself... ^_^
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Skills/Talentshacking,coding,programming,social engineer, anonymous leader, modding game consoles, tattoo artist, graffiti artist
Favorite FoodSpicy Food
Favorite PlacesNorthern Italy, Osaka Japan, Amsterdam, Boulder Colorado
Subjects You Think AboutHacking,Graffiti,Tattooing,Game Design
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting at home blowing Kush enjoying my days off as CEO of my own company.
Life GoalsContinue Living Like A RockStar Because I Make Millions..

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages