Online Speed Dating » Singles in Houston, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 4

Singles in Houston, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ivonne , 35, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeI am an independent female looking for someone to share lives little adventures with. Someone with a good head on their shoulders and an independent man. I am a hopeless romantic. Romance is not needed but love is crucial. If you would ask anyone who knows me what is Ivonne like, they would say, she is a high spirited, fun loving, intelligent chica. Looking forward to meeting some good men. Here we go....
Favorite Musiccountry music, latin, Pop, Classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Dexter, Weeds, Criminal Minds, House
Favorite MoviesAnimated Movies, Comedy, Romance
Where You Were RaisedMexico and USA
Others NoticeThe first thing people notice about me is my great smile. I was lucky to have been blessed with a beautiful smile. :)
Favorite FoodI love good traditional Mexican food. Nothing like Mexican spaghetti.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my family or friends.
michelle , 34, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusnormal/love life
More About Metoo real. too much I try so hard,to b perfect. I am too much. my heart is full
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking/reading/writing/learning
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn honest real man. Who does not play games. Well mannered with respect.
Favorite Musichard to say i love music
Favorite TV ShowsI'm a clicker. what ever i scroll and find
Favorite Movieswhat ever no girl flick
Favorite Bookschelsly latly
Favorite Quotesto each their own
Where You Were RaisedHouston
Skills/Talentscooking/decorating
Favorite Foodwhat ever i cook.
Favorite Placesmy home Belize
Friday or Saturday Nights Isat,get together with friends/food and drinks
Life Goalshave a family
Secretwish 2 tell?
Mary , 32, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
More About MeThe things I love: laughing, seeing the best in people, improving a little everyday, helping people, and random acts of kindness.
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is strong, funny, ambitious, and kind.
Favorite MusicRock, alternative, pop
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Bones
Favorite MoviesComedy, action, scary
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Favorite FoodSushi, mexican, and jello
Favorite PlacesNew places
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging with friends or family
Life GoalsHave fun and no regrets
RICHARD PEREZ , 48, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and playful.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy outdoor activities, camping sight seeing, sports. Enjoy customizing, restoring and working on vehicles.Enjoy spending time with family and friends.Like cooking and traveling.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe should be family oriented, organized and adventurous. Enjoy camping, traveling and going to the beach. And most important qualities would be Trust, Honesty ,Respect and Love and a great sense of humor.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Rock n Roll, classic rock,& jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, How it's made. Man vs food, The travel channel.
Favorite MoviesOf course action, & comedy.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesEverything happens for a reason. Don't be haten.
Where You Were RaisedHouston TX.
Others Noticemy smile.
Skills/TalentsHave several skills, mechanical & home remodeling.
Favorite FoodMexican, chinese or italin. Cheese cake or tres liches cake
Favorite PlacesAustin, San Antonio, San Marcus & Florida
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids future and retirement.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or out with kids playing games.
Life GoalsTo spend my life to it's fullest with my soul mate and travel to exotic parts of the world.
dkhorse52 , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusDown to Earth
More About Mesimple and down to earth. Love life and took Great care of Humanity.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestech and auto repair.
Political AffiliationLibertarian
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Drama, simple and carefree. also sweet and caring with a little wild side.
Favorite MusicThe kind you live at the moment, when you're there.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesMy Man Godfrey
Favorite BooksA Separate Peace
Favorite QuotesI would rather Die Standing, Than live on my Knees. - Emiliano Zapata, also No matter What I have done or not done. I still am worthy of Love! - Dr. Demartini
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeI'm a simple Man. I do not watch TV. I like Anime and all the wonders of the internet. I've lived a rather remarkable life and I am highly educated.
Skills/TalentsAnything, I'm Flexable.
Favorite FoodAll types
Favorite Placesat home on the grill.
Subjects You Think AboutHow to Relax. Also, Paid my dues as a Soldier. Time to get what is Mine. And try to enjoy the pleasant company of any Beautiful woman that will give me the time of day, that will not take life too seriously.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home. Once in a while I go out to my Boss Mans Ranch to work on his Property.
Life Goalsmet them. Retired Soldier 23 years plus.
Secret23 years in the Military. got out at 2001. My Kids are all grown up no Drama. I am a roomate and travel across the country at my liesure. I haven't figured out where to sit Soldier butt Down.
robert , 53, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesuumm
Who I Would Like to Meetjust like her to enjoysex
Favorite Musicsantana
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodhotdogs
Favorite Placesuumm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoying life
John , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Where You Were RaisedHouston,TX
Others Noticemy looks mostly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a club
rosh , 29, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Favorite BooksFood and Wine Magazines
Where You Were Raisednyc
Others Noticemy energy
Favorite Foodfood in general diverse cuisine
Favorite Placesnyc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends maybe home
juan , 55, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Thing Outdoors
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicAll Kind of Music Makes Me Happy
Where You Were RaisedSouth Amrica
Others Noticemy good attitude
Favorite Foodall things that taste good
Ali , 48, Female seeking Male, Houston, TX
Dating Statusromantic
More About MeFriendly ,very kind,nice,helpful and loyal.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, respectful,and good moral principle, good sense of humor....
Favorite MusicRock Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsCulture Click
Favorite MoviesDrama Nur Kasih, romantic movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedNicaragua.
Others NoticeTell you later
Favorite FoodJapanes , Mexican, caribbean food.
Favorite PlacesItaly,Nicaragua ,
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking and some times going out but in my house too.
Secretnop.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages