Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 4

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loori , 56, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesConcerts
Favorite Music60's 70's and 80's
Favorite MoviesGone With the Wind, Tombstone
Jay , 25, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusInternational Man of Mystery ;)
More About MeI am honest, sometimes too honest. I don't really care what people think about me, because I'm the one who gets to live my life, not them. I'm here to have fun and make the lives of those around me better!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm a Freemason, so I enjoy spending time with my fraternity brothers and doing volunteer stuff in the community...
Political AffiliationI'm an American... fuck the parties
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, someone who knows how to have a good time. Extroverted personalities and a drama free energy
Favorite MusicMetal, Trance, Alternative, Not country lol
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0, South Park, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesHorror, War, Comedy, Drama
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeMy sense of humor. I'm always smiling :)
Skills/TalentsI like to take charge and I'm very aggressive at getting what I want...
Favorite FoodGreen chile
Favorite PlacesBuffalo Wild Wings!! lol
Subjects You Think AboutYou lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith good friends or a quiet night in with a cocktail and a comedy
Life GoalsI want to save someone's life before I die
SecretAsk me... ;)
Joseph Hedin , 23, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIm intelligent, sarcastic and real. Im a rebel and goth. Im a lover and have a huge place in my heart for zombies!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdrive in my car
Political Affiliationi just live here.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone spontaneous, funny, adorable and who likes to be physical. Hopefully a nerd who also plays FPS.
Favorite MusicMetal, techno, rock, funk, big band
Favorite TV ShowsAdult swim
Favorite MoviesRomance, comedy, action, sci-fi,
Favorite Booksbills
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeThe green Mohawk!
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placeseurope
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a club or at a theatre.
Life GoalsFinish college and visit Europe!
Steve , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeWhat I’m doing with my life right now I am building my business and it is hard work. Just like my free time.. I love to play hard as well. Nothing like wanting to get out and experience all that can be had. I’m really good at anything that I put my mind to. I know that my business is growing fast and that I will continue to build lives that make up the company right now.nnI also know how to treat a woman. Give all to her and she will give 10 fold back. I know how to have a great relationship and make it last. And i love to cook for a loved one like no business. YumnnThe first thing people usually notice about me is my drive at what I do and the energy that I inspire others to have
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a partner that loves to take life to the edge. Get out and enjoy what is refreshing and needed to grow the soul. One that works hard and can see that traveling to many places is inspiring to all.
Favorite MusicEverything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsDo not watch tv
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeThe positive attitude that I bring you every persons life.
Favorite FoodSushi... but love all types of foods
Favorite PlacesBelize is my favorite place.. I go once a year...
Friday or Saturday Nights IMany places depends on the activity
Life GoalsTo retire by 50 and live in a tropical area...
Marie , 42, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsComedies
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Others NoticeMy laugh
Alicia , 38, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun
More About MeI am a hispanic female, I like meeting new people, I am shy at first but once I get to know you I am funny, helpful, honest, hard working and will always be there for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, cook, walk, visit friends, watch TV, go to the casinos
Who I Would Like to MeetI can't say what I am looking for as I would like to meet a lot of people and take it from there everyone has different qualities that one can't see until you really get to meet them.
Favorite MusicEverything as long as you can dance to it.
Favorite TV ShowsTop Chef, Modern Family, The Office, anything funny
Favorite MoviesScary movies, Funny Movies, Children movies and anything in 3D
Favorite BooksRomance ...... Romance....Romance....
Favorite QuotesIt is better to be late than not to have shown up at all.
Where You Were RaisedEl Paso Tx
Others Noticenice smile
Skills/Talentsthat's one of my secrets...
Favorite FoodMexican (tacos, caldos, rice, enchiladas) Italian (chicken alfredo, pasta )
Favorite PlacesMexico, but would like to travel to other places. I like to going to Olive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly out with my kids or out with friends
Life Goalsmy life goal is to be the best me I can be in whatever I doing whether it be in bussiness or personal.
SecretWilling to try everything once
missmykey , 38, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusLOOKIN FOR SOMEONE REAL...NO MORE DRAMA!!!
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite BooksJohn Saul Novels, Anne Rice Novels, Stephen King
Where You Were RaisedCOLORADO
Others NoticeMY SMILE AND MY EYES
Favorite FoodMEXICAN BABY!! AND GOOD HOME COOKIN!
Favorite PlacesTHE OCEAN, THE MOUNTAINS, SHINY SIDE UP TWISTING UP THE CANYONS WITH MY HAIR IN THE WIND AND SUN ON MY SKIN!~
Subjects You Think AboutLIFE, WORK, CHILDREN, MEN, SEX!!!
Life GoalsTO FIND THAT SOMEONE I CAN STAND WAKING UP WITH FOREVER
lori , 53, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeIm a very quite person...i stay home watch movies and love 2 cuddle after a long day..dont like 2 go out that much..when ur with ur girl it should b about her...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake my dogs 2 the park
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust some1 2 love me back
Favorite MusicAnything that sounds good
Favorite TV ShowsMedium,ghost hunters,anything spooky...
Favorite MoviesDrama,spooky
Favorite BooksSteven king
Where You Were Raisedcolo
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI not a picky person when it comes 2 food....but love rocky road ice cream....
Favorite PlacesMountains...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome with my dogs or park or having a bbq....
Life Goals2 find my soulmate
robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusim a nasty boy in the sack lol.and love to use my toung
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNature
Political Affiliationi have none
Favorite MusicRock, Eric Clapton, Janis Joplin, Pink Floyd, Clasic Rock
Favorite TV Showsfishing and hunting shows
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Casino, Heat
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedDenver Colorado
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentslet u find that out
Favorite Foodmeats and sea food
Favorite PlacesThe Mountians
Subjects You Think Abouttraveling
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike going down townDenver see a movie or have a drink or eat good food
Life Goalshave land and own houses so i can rent out
Secretwhen we get together ill tell 3 secrets
dale , 42, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamp, Anything and everything Interesting and Mentually Stimulating
Favorite Musicr & b, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Where You Were RaisedDenver co.
Others NoticeEyes & Smile
Favorite Foodmexican
Favorite Placesaustralia
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages