Online Speed Dating » Singles in Charlotte, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, English » Page - 2

Singles in Charlotte, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ismael , 41, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Methe way i treat others,respectful and polite
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust a fun and open person
Favorite MusicRock, Pop, Pesado, Intocable
Favorite TV Showscsi, two and half man,bones
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, Avatar
Favorite Bookshavent read anything lately
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticefun,a good person , my eyes
Favorite Foodwaffle, pie
Favorite Placeslas vegas nevada
Life Goalslive life, at the fullest
Eric , 47, Male seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeFun-Loving, bubbly, positive, all around nice guy who loves his friends and family fiercely.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWizard 101, Dominó, Texas hold 'em
Political Affiliationtend to lean toward the left
Who I Would Like to MeetFun, Funny, playful, sincere, honest, loyal, trustworthy, quirky, unique, sensitive, loving.
Favorite MusicPop, Transcendent, 80 and 90 Hits
Favorite TV ShowsBig Brother, Survıvor, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedQueens, New York
Others Noticemy girth
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf, Flan, Cheesecake
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing
Life GoalsTranscend Time and Space, or just be a good, loving soul.
Marisela , 41, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI'm a sweet, respectful, lady with class. I can dress up for a fun raiser black tie affaire with the Mayor or be comfortable in a pair of Jean and a T-Shirt. I love giving back to the community by planning project that have a positive impact on those who most needed it. I'm a very giving person but don't mistaken my kindness for weakness. My children are my treasure and I'm very protective of them. So don't expect to meet them anytime soon. If your marriage material and things are serious you will be introduced. I will not have people coming in and out of their lives. My kids have been through enough. I alway try to maintain a positive attitude because it takes more energy to be negative. I'm bi-racial to include black, french, mexican, spaniard. I don't care for prejudice people because I get along with all races. I'm intelligent, creative, honest, loyal, committed, and and good friend to have. I'm funny, exciting, intriguing, and can be sarcastic in a joking manner but never to hurt your feeling or make you feel less than.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities weather permitting. If the weather is bad the I come up with an idea.
Political AffiliationPresident Obama for 2012 Yes We Can.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for another Aries like me lol but other signs are welcome. At this time I'm looking to develop solid friendships, one has to be a good friends first, and take time to create a bond before the consideration of partnership can becomes an option. Having said that I'm not looking for a relationship at this moment but thing could change in my immediate future you just never know.  If the site of you displays masculinity, intelligence, confidence, and class you will potentially capture my attention. The qualities I look for in a partner or friend are: A spontaneous
Favorite MusicI enjoy a plethora of different types.
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48hours, CNN, ATL house wives, Fantasia for real, Braxton Family Values, Lisa Ray the real McCoy.
Favorite MoviesAction, drama, romance.
Favorite BooksVaranda, Forbes, Travel Magazines.
Favorite FoodMexican ( Enchiladas Rancheras or Chiles Rellenos) Dessert Strawberries Grand Marnier or Bananas Foster.
Favorite PlacesParadise Island, Seattle,Wa. New York, Miami Fl, Pacific City, Organ. N. Vancuver Canada. Yucatan peninsula, Mexico. Orange county L.A. The MGM Grand, and the Palm, Cosmopolitan, in Las Vegas Oh forgot the Bellagio and the Venitian. Atlanta, Ga and Charlotte, NC Ritz Carltons Love them both the suites are amazing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat's hard to say I like to do different thing to evade the same thing all the time it keeps it interesting.
Life Goals60k plus a month in income. Making sure my kids are start successful businesses. Designing a line of wooden pumps and purses to match.
jose , 32, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Dating Statussooner or later i will find you..
Favorite Musicpop, country , ponk
Favorite TV Showshouse, two and half man,American idol,
Favorite Moviesromantic , comics
Favorite Placesmiami, california
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies, mall, shopping
Raynard , 52, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Favorite TV ShowsLAW AND ORDER svu & CI
Favorite MoviesHorror film, ACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NYC
em kcuf 69 , 30, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About Meim myself!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthey have to know there self & what they want
Favorite TV ShowsBoondocks
Where You Were Raisedon saturn
melvin , 53, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI love having fun. I want to be Happy and Hopefully make someone Happy. It's Hard to Mix And Blend Two Personalities but I feel that I'm up for the challenge. Let HAVE SOME FUN!!
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSpontaneous , Someone that likes adventure and can be a help mate, doing new and different things. Willing to accent one another positives and help work on the negatives Friendship, Partnership, Relationship.
Favorite MoviesWesterns
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte N.C down south east coast.
Others NoticeI Like to have fun. DANCING, Clothes shoes, coordinating . Putting things together and enjoying the finished product. Mixing and blending personalities and having a good time at it.
Favorite FoodI like salads, seafood, chocolate, some thing that are good for me and some that are not so good.
Favorite PlacesI like the beach and i like to go to places with a country seen and/or setting. being in a relaxing atmosphere.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home I do my homework I live by my self. Every now and then I will go out to have a drink.
Life GoalsTo get my degree as this is what my goal is now, to be an inspiration to other people to let them know that "you to Can". Excited I am. 3 classes left before I get my degree.
ester , 65, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeI am outgoing! Never meet a stranger. Zest for life n a new travel adventure. I love reading, doing research on different topics. I love laughter n humor in a man. I love the rain. I enjoy dating and friendships. Travel travel travel!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInterior design, shopping, library, movies, comedy shows,
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can dance with who enjoys it! Who takes care of his body n nutrition, has super nice smile with original teeth n oral n body hygiene is an every day thing.
Favorite MusicOld school. Beegees
Favorite TV ShowsDon't own a TV. By choice.
Favorite MoviesRomantic, Comedy, Sci-fi,
Favorite BooksLaw of Attraction
Where You Were Raisedall over th central states mostly
Others NoticeOutgoing! Smile!
Favorite FoodGreen enchiladas
Favorite PlacesWhen it comes to travel I love to fly take roadtrips or cruise in style on a motorcycle
Friday or Saturday Nights IUntown Charlotte on a date!
Life GoalsTo meet my dream man! To travel the world!
Erick , 42, Male seeking Female, Charlotte, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall sports and spending time with family , Spending Lots of Time Outside
Political Affiliationtell you some other time
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, ESPN First Take, The Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Dramatic Movies, Suspense
Favorite BooksSuspence Novels
Favorite QuotesSoot for the MOON!!!! Even if you miss your amongst the STARS!!!!
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina
Others NoticeMy smile and my eyes
Skills/Talentstell you some other time
Favorite Foodany thing home cooked
Favorite Placesthe beach,golf course,amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy goal is to never let anyone stop me .
SecretIt wouldn't be a secert if I told you!
i , 36, Female seeking Male, Charlotte, NC
More About MeLoyal, caring, affectionate, trustworthy, funny and sweet.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sence of humor, fun, up for anything, established, handsome, romantic, considerate, not cheep.
Favorite MusicLatin, Hip Hop, Old School, Freestyle, R
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Board walk Empire, ID Chanel
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thrillers
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, NY
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodLasagna, Spanish style steak with onions and Fried plantains, pizza.....
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome craving for fun!

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages