Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese Singles – Page 5

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Alicia , 25, Female seeking Male, Somerville, NJ
More About MeHmm, thats a difficult one. Well, you guys can just ask me. I'm an open book.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatercolor and acrylic painting. photography.
Political AffiliationNONE and proud.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomene I can have an actual conversation with.
Favorite MusicJust ask, I like a lot of music :)
Favorite Quotes"Good things come in small packages" :)
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy height, and my eyes
Skills/TalentsI have a cool ability to make people laugh and turn anything into a dirty joke. But as me to find out.
Favorite FoodOmg, I just love food :D
Favorite PlacesMy bedroom, my car, and hiding in the woods...when i drive there.
Subjects You Think AboutLots of things.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday is my night to drink. Saturday I just go with the flow.
Life GoalsTo live my life the way i want to.
SecretNothing I'm willing to write on here.
Ricardo , 45, Male seeking Male, Shenzhen, CN
Dating StatusHusband material.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic, Books, science fiction, Travelling, news
Political AffiliationNo affiliation
Favorite MusicBossanova, Jazz, Big Band Era, Michel buble, Bjork
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones Forums, Jeannie
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, Historical Fiction, Medieval, The Piano, Star Wars
Where You Were RaisedPorto Alegre and Sao Paulo, Brazil
Others NoticeTall, handsome face and honest smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging, keyboards, writing, drawing, languages.
Favorite FoodAsian, brazilian barbecue, italian.
Favorite PlacesMasada (Israel), Bonito (Brazil), Poggibonsi (Italy), Paris (France), Hong Kong.
Subjects You Think AboutHaving a fantastic life with my partner, laughing, loving, exploring the world, making friends, having kids.
Friday or Saturday Nights I1. Cuddling with my partner on the sofa watching a sci-fi movie. 2. Getting ready to go out have some fun (dinner, friends's place). 3. Getting on a car and driving to a nearby mountain or waterfall on a weekend trip.
Life GoalsBuild a life together. Have kids. Write a book. Maintain financial stability. Keep in touch with old friends and make new ones. Stay sane and healthy.
Mister Sunshine , 34, Male seeking Female, South El Monte, CA
More About MeIm me details upon request
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoooz and quality time wit my kids
Favorite MusicSoulful thangs
Favorite TV ShowsTime warner sports.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedIn da slumz of da city.
Others NoticeMy Tattoos and my appearance.
Favorite FoodChile rellenos
Favorite PlacesThe mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights INo tellin. I take it as it comes
Life GoalsTo do the boogaloo
Alix , 35, Female seeking Male, Groton, MA
More About Mei'm quirky but honest, like to do things not just talk about them, love adventures new places , new challenges, new people, new food
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking, horseback riding, reading foreign literature
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcreative, sense of humor, courageous, strong
Favorite Musicthievery corporation; salsa; french pop
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesspy/action
Favorite Booksarticle about education (short attention span :-)
Favorite Foodkimchi
Favorite Placesenormous room/ middle eastern lounge, salsa dancing
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout dancing
Life Goalsto establish a career and financial independence, to go gold in ballroom latin dancing
Ivan , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking for real woman who dont care to play games but more less just enjoy life and have fun living thru the good and the bad.. does'nt always have to be about sex, not to toot my own horn but i dont have a problem in that dept, i really enjoy spending time with beautiful woman, whether its a friends with benefits or just friends is fine with me.. see you in the city life.. send me a message i dont mind to chat...!!
Where You Were RaisedVery Diverse, Lived in New york most my life but traveled a lot and dont plan to stop..!!
Others NoticeIm a blast to hang with, always try to make the best out of the lil things..
David , 23, Male seeking Female, Aguascalientes, MX
More About Me22 years old man, lover of good music, movies and lecture, Im willing to try a bit of all in life, i like to coock, motorcycles, and enjoy a good moment with my partner. Im not a premium user so I cant reply messages, if you want to know something, better ask me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Listen Music, Play Music
Political AffiliationI dont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont have an ideal partner, i just like to feel atraction for her, fisicaly and mentaly.
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeI dont know, none has told me that before
Favorite Fooditalian food
Favorite PlacesI would love to try any kind of places
demetri , 53, Male seeking Female, Beacon, NY
More About MeKnowing how to humble yourself...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeditate,connection with the lord Jesus
Political Affiliationmandela
Who I Would Like to MeetPure heart pure mind.
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsThe classic,the oldies
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksThe times, newspaper,books
Where You Were Raisedthe bronx, upstate new york
Others NoticeHeight face
Favorite FoodRice beans pernil tostones
Favorite PlacesOcean city,Maryland,Miami beach,cape cod.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork friend dining gathering ,up in the air...church
Life GoalsHouse in the mountains
saeed larki , 33, Male seeking Female, Omidiyeh, IR
Favorite TV Shows4funtv, Manoto +, 4 music
Favorite Moviespershan toon
Amarillita , 28, Female seeking Male, Bogota, CO
Favorite BooksRayuela-JFC
Favorite FoodSparkies, chocorramo..
mario , 46, Male seeking Female, Hollywood, FL

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages