Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 8

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 30, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating StatusA broken heart, a hopeful soul
More About MeI am special because there is no one like me I am sweet funny and kind. I am not fake when you meet me you would understand. I work real hard and take care of my kids nothing to exciting i don't drink or smoke i don't expect anyone to do the same as long as your not a sloppy drunk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI sing play drums and guitar on my spare time i am in a band also i am have a great voice and i love to dance also although i may not be that good
Who I Would Like to MeetShe has to be strong and fun to be around someone who lights up a room. always clean and smelling good
Favorite MusicI love music all types alot of heavy metal and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsEastbound and down, modern family, rj berger
Favorite Moviescomedy and action of course.
Favorite Booksnothing recently but i have been trying to get into it mostly newspapers
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeProbably my eyes
Skills/Talentsdrums, singing, guitar, 10 key, dancing,
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite Placesthe studio, the mix,rn lime light
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my girls or at practice or a gig
Life GoalsI want to make money making music in whatever form that is produciong or performing and i'd like to get married again
SecretI'm kind of a softie a hopless romantic if you would.
pepe , 47, Male seeking Female, Fortville, IN
More About Meis hard said something about me im normal guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesout gointo dance
Who I Would Like to Meeti dont no
Favorite TV Showsyes dear jorgs lopez
Favorite Booksnewspaper el control de las emociones
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Favorite Foodfrench and italian ice crem and red or white wine
Favorite Placesred loster olive garden or home made
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow homei im alone
nelson , 38, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
Dating Statuswassup..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestaking care of my son
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone real, not about what can you gain, but what about you can give. Life seems easier when you live like that, hopefully your out there for me.
Favorite Musicrap mainly, but all kinds
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy, two and a half men, sports
Favorite Moviesaction/drama/sci-fi
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesget to the chopper!!
Where You Were Raisedbronx, ny
Others Noticesense of humor
Favorite Foodrice/beans/ fried chicken/ platano maduro!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobaly at home / friends place
Marlene , 44, Female seeking Male, Escondido, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Travel, Dancing & Music, Movies, Friends, Family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty, faithfulness, communicator, easy going, and of course be able to make me laugh.
Favorite MusicSalsa and Merengue, Bachata, 80's 70's Music
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Walking Dead, Pretty Little Lairs, Ravenswood
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, drama, Romantic Comedy
Where You Were Raisedbetween California and Costa Rica
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodSteak, cheese cake, potato chips.Sea food, Italian, not a picky eater.
Favorite PlacesLove going to Costa Rica, but would love to go to Greece someday
Friday or Saturday Nights IVaries
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret, now would it?
Jess , 29, Female seeking Male, Banning, CA
Dating StatusIdeal
More About MeIm the one person you will come across and never forget. A true friend when in need. A real biotch if you piss me off.. I'm hard to read, but easily misunderstood. A competitive person and likes a challenge, but I dont always play fair... ON THE OTHER HAND.. i can be timid at first but after a sip of liquid courage, Im coo!! LOL.. I LOVE MY LIFE AND LIVE IT THE FULLEST!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill, Tetris Attack
Political Affiliationundecided
Favorite MusicCountry, Journey, Bruno Mars, P!nk, Sade, Adele, Kesha, Coldplay, Kings Of Leon, 2pac, Nirvana, Wisin & Yandel, Michael Bublé, Kid Rock, Enrique Iglesias, Sublime, Zac Brown Band, Guns N' Roses, Johnny Cash, Queen, Jazz and Classical.. All types!!
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Tosh.0, Nurse Jackie, The First 48, TMZ, Shameless, Dexter
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite BooksKen Follett, Jackdaws, Pillars of the Earth, World Without End
Favorite QuotesTell a man there are 300 billion stars in the universe and he will believe you. Tell him a bench has wet paint on it and he willl have to touch it to be sure. ~Murphy's Law
Where You Were Raisedrialto, ca
Others NoticeMy smile :D
Favorite FoodImma sucka for chocolate, but willing to try new things at least once.
Favorite PlacesBarnes & Noble, Macys, Movies, sport events, griffith observatory, beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends who I'm with!!
Life GoalsTo put a smile on your face :D
Secreti have too many to tell
silvia , 33, Female seeking Male, Spruce Pine, NC
Dating StatusEspontaneous
More About MeI'm passionate about life, nature, animals, work and social justice. I strive to do my best everyday with love and care for people around me. I absolutely dislike unjustice in any form. I'm passionate loving person but down to hearth too.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, meditate, excercise, listen to music, observe my life in silence
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty and passion. Down to hearth.
Favorite Musicmusic of the word
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons
Favorite MoviesDocumentaries
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite QuotesTo live, What a Great adventure!! (Peter Pan)
Where You Were RaisedMexico City
Others NoticeEyes and Smile
Skills/Talentscooking, painting, loving, caring, building, creating, sorting, solving
Favorite FoodDark chocolate
Favorite PlacesCancun, Puerto Rico, Mexico City, California
Subjects You Think AboutLife
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddle with a book, meditating, hiking, listenning to music
Life GoalsTo create change and impact people's lifes in a positive way
Mari , 52, Female seeking Male, Newhall, CA
Dating Status.....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to music, read, spend time with family and friends, movies, travel, bike rides. I am willing to try anything once.
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetAn oldfashioned gentleman.
Favorite MusicI love all types of music. My favs are R&B, Jazz, Classic Rock, Romanticas, Dance, etc.....
Favorite TV Showstry not to watch too much tv but there are some shows that i enjoy.
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies except for slasher movies.
Favorite Booksi love to read but havent had much time for it lately. there are some books that i would like to get to.
Favorite Quoteswhat doesnt kill you makes you stronger....
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talents....
Favorite Foodfavorites are american, mexican and italian
Favorite Placesi love going out period. i love traveling also.
Subjects You Think Aboutlots of stuff depending on what is happening at the time.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang out with friends..
Life Goalsto be happy....... i want to find a partner that wants to experience everything that life has to offer. my biggest hope is to be able to travel and see the world.
Secreti dont keep secrets....
Nicki , 37, Female seeking Female, Mesa, AZ
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsGreys and scandal
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy's
Where You Were RaisedFort Worth Texas
Others NoticeSmile and dimples
Karo , 29, Female seeking Male, Playa del Carmen, MX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCINE
Favorite MusicEmpire of the Sun
Favorite MoviesMysteries, artecinema
Favorite BooksUtopia
Where You Were RaisedVeracruz
Others NoticeMy hair!
Favorite FoodCreme Brulee!
Favorite Placessurprise me!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDiablito cha cha cha
esteban , 27, Male seeking Female, Sacramento, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Swimming, Walking, Hiking,Basketball, Pool, Football, eating and trying new foods.
Political Affiliationnone just my voice and thoughts
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who can keep up with me and my crazy life that changes quickly from time to time and that likes having fun but knows when to slow down and get back to work and some one who likes to travel.
Favorite Musicsome rock lots of rnb come country some latin
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville, Prison Break, That '70s Show, The simsons, House, Entourage, Family Guy, South Park, Futurama, The Boondocks, Deadliest Warrior, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Moviesall kinds from scary, funny, action
Where You Were Raisedsacramento
Others Noticei am a cool chill lade back person.
Favorite FoodChinese food or pizza
Favorite Placesto the movies or to my favorite pizza place
Subjects You Think Abouthistory, astrology.
Life Goalsi plan to be a history teacher some day and also travel the world
Secreti am the nicest person u will ever meet.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10389)
Spanish (7598)
French (512)
German (147)
Italian (452)
Portuguese (435)
Dutch (32)
Chinese (66)
Japanese (107)
Arabic (83)
Russian (67)
Hebrew (39)
Hindi (29)
Tagalog (45)
Urdu (21)
Other (511)