Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
luis , 40, Male seeking Female, Riverside, CA
Dating Statusyes
More About Mei love life......................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta women who can be nice n sweet and also undependable nfunny too..
Favorite Musicbachata,rock y salsa
Where You Were Raisedhalf mexico n half usa.
Others Noticethat i am fun and i made people very happy around me...
Skills/Talentsi drowing n poems..
Favorite Foodi do like helhty food
Favorite Placesred lobster,out back steak and some times mexican food...
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii spend time with my kids on a weekend...
Life Goalsmy inspiration is find a women who can spend time wiht me n be my best friend for ever..
Angeles , 48, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun dancer
More About MeI am a Aerobics instructor and I have lots of energy, I give 15 hours of classes a week and I teach the dances of the 15aneas parties ,,love my job and if you want to know more about me just ask . Good luck in your search
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and Everything, Anything and Everything to Keep Me Busy
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Planet Earth
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksHealth and Fitness
Favorite QuotesNo preference
Where You Were Raisedin Mexico and USA
Others Noticemy smile and my long Legs
Skills/TalentsI know how to cook real good and I know how to dance real good
Favorite Foodwhatever I just like to eat
Favorite PlacesEurope ,Nova Luna, and anything exited
Subjects You Think AboutNo comments
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, sometimes at home
Life GoalsTo see my son graduate from college
Secretno secrets
misswerlooking , 43, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTattoos... I love to create new design's.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park
Where You Were RaisedAt
Others NoticeMy sexy wife
Favorite FoodMexican and American
Favorite PlacesAdult Shops
Life GoalsTo finish paying for our home.
Cesar , 44, Male seeking Female, Burbank, CA
Dating Statusif you love to salsa and let loose lets chat
More About MeIm very easy going a great listern, I hate drama i've had my share of it in the past, i just want to enjoy life and be able to do things as they come along... I do set very high goals for myself and on my way down the right path
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt depends on the mood, it could be anywhere from relaxing to music or some tv to going out and enjoying some great food and conversation
Political AffiliationI rather not say, I stay away from it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has a great smile and a good head on her shoulders. it has to come from within, its not just about the outer shell
Favorite MusicI listen to it all im a fan of music
Favorite TV ShowsI like Comedy, Drama / police shows and sports / football
Favorite Moviesaction, comedy, drama and thrillers
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles CA
Others Noticenicely shaped bald head ;)
Skills/TalentsIm a great salsa dancer
Favorite Placesso many to list, I like to explore
Subjects You Think Aboutim a thinker so there is alot, it makes great conversation
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithats hard to say i could be anywhere ;)
Life Goalslike everyone financial freedom
Secretthen it wouldn't be a secret ;)
freddie , 39, Male seeking Female, Lithonia, GA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes
Abe , 52, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Dating StatusReady for fun
More About MeBasically Im here to find friends and maybe more but not looking for a long term relationship but that can change with the right person
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is smart, funny and compassionate to my feelings and to others.
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesClassic Rock, Alt. Rock, Easy listening
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Laredo, Texas
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite FoodChicken wings or Mexican food (homecooked)
luis , 67, Male seeking Female, Pacifica, CA
Dating StatusA woman who believes in herself and that she deserves good, intelligent company and affectionate attention.
More About MeAuthentic, well-travelled, well-educated, goal oriented, friendly, independent, never bored.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalks Along the Beach
Political AffiliationDemocrat with sense of empathy for and somewhat understanding of Republicans and others.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn intelligent woman, with good health, good looks, and heart.
Where You Were RaisedSAN fRANCISCO, CA.
Favorite FoodI don't eat meat, fish, and eggs. I like pulses, half fried in a stew, mixed with onions, garlic, a bit of hot sauce (Shatta red pepper sauce), Basmati rice, cheese pizza, soups.
Favorite PlacesYosemite, Sierra Nevada Mountain areas, Death Valley, Wine country in Russian River and Sonoma; Nicaragua, other Central and Soth Amercan countries and exotic countries.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.
Secretwhy should I divulge a secret?
ernesto , 24, Male seeking Female, Cypress, TX
Dating Statusadventurous and in the moment
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvocalist, dj, drawing, writting.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicsynth,metal, techno etc.
Favorite TV Showshistory, discovery, science, games, animation.
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, adventure, fighting.
Favorite Booksrevolver magazine
Where You Were Raisedhouston
Favorite Placesmovies, mall.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with friends.
Vanessa , 47, Female seeking Female, Auburndale, FL
Dating StatusPuerto Rican Dream
More About MeI'm very loyal, sincere, humble, funny, and smart. I've learned to take the good with the bad and always find the positive in everything. I believe that you can achieve all you set out to do if you work hard at it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Entertaining, Reading a Good Book
Political Affiliationthough I like politics as I like to know what the government is up to, I have no inclination to affiliation.
Favorite MusicSADE ADU, Joe, Garth Brooks Fan Page, Slow Jams R&B, classic rock & slowjams
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, The L Word, Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior, ESPN Sport Center
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook movie
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Favorite QuotesIf you don't stand for something , you'll fall for anything
Where You Were RaisedBy a loving family where values were implemented. Loyalty was very important and to work hard at everything and not give up.
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsIf I want it.... I got it.
Favorite FoodSalads and Blue cheese dressing
Favorite PlacesI absolutely love the outdoors, be it the beach or the park.
Subjects You Think AboutI'm always trying to figure out how to be a better person, and how i can do one good thing every day to make a difference in someones life.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the movies, at a restaurant, or having a cocktail with friends.
Life Goalsto be healthy, happy and in a committed relationship.
SecretIt's a secret
Ace , 29, Male seeking Female, Martinsburg, WV

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (10443)
Spanish (7627)
French (513)
German (147)
Italian (458)
Portuguese (443)
Dutch (32)
Chinese (66)
Japanese (108)
Arabic (84)
Russian (67)
Hebrew (39)
Hindi (29)
Tagalog (45)
Urdu (21)
Other (511)