Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic Singles

Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roderick , 32, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
More About MeI'm the guy you see there I play open mic in a few places in town I never really chat but if you dont wanna chat here or meet for a real date then dont talk to me but if you want to have a nice conversation and at least hang out lemme know
Political Affiliationearth
Favorite MusicBullet for My Valentine, Jason Aldean, Smashing Pumpkins, Creed, Jack Johnson, Killswitch Engage
Favorite QuotesThe Universe tends to unfold the way It wants to.
Where You Were RaisedIn Colo Spgs
Others NoticePeople usually tell me they have fun when I'm around
Favorite FoodFrom Japan its Unagi or freshwater eel! From Mexico its the Adobada burrito! and from My Italy Its any pasta I make
Favorite Placesanywhere theres water I and a beach
Subjects You Think AboutLife, Love, starting my family, preforming live.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilately.... In my house my close friends dont go out, However I do I'd like to find a regular place to hang out. Ill let you know when that happens
Life GoalsI want to produce music for the middle class musician local promotion and things like that
SecretI cry when something Beautiful/romantic happens in a movie. I try to play it off but I'm a romantic person
Josh , 23, Male seeking Female, Houston, TX
Where You Were RaisedChicago/Houston/California
Others NoticeMy smile
jose , 65, Male seeking Female, Missoula, MT
Dating StatusIn serious thought
More About MeGetting to me, "as well as you to me", is the the part of life that makes someone special. Me getting to you as well you getting to know me is what well make us special to each other. I have many special traits, but finding them out for each other is what makes a loving, lasting an fulfilling relationship, but that is just the begging.
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with similar interests, ideas, hopes dreams and aspirations. Someone who loves life, people an family.
Where You Were RaisedNorthern California
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat this time, probably at home
SecretNot yet
Maribel , 39, Female seeking Male, Sherman Oaks, CA
More About MeFun, spontaneous, youthfull and loving
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is a beautiful man inside and outside. Strong, confident, intellingent, funny and sincere. I seek a man who is looking for a serious relationship that can lead to marriage and starting a family. I am not looking for a fling. You must be my age or older. My ideal man can make me laugh and can make me melt with one look and smile.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, Being Human US, True Blood, Rescue Me, X files, Shameless
Others NoticeMy Smile
Skills/TalentsExcellent Cook
Favorite FoodSpicy Food
Favorite PlacesMexican resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying new restaurants
Life GoalsTo have a family
SecretThe world is Mine..Mine Mine Mine!!
MARIO , 33, Male seeking Female, Anaheim, CA
More About MeIm Awakened
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGym.
Political Affiliationdont do politics. ..
Who I Would Like to MeetNo Negativity. .
Favorite MusicAll music, except country. ..
Favorite TV ShowsMob wives. .
Favorite MoviesAll except drama..
Favorite BooksThe highest state of consciousness
Where You Were RaisedL.A. and o.c
Favorite FoodI Eat Clean..
Favorite PlacesNature Environments, Jamba Juice, olivegarden..
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the gym..
Life GoalsSome 2 share my time with..
William Hockaday , 59, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeLoveable, charming
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto mechanics
Who I Would Like to MeetLoveable.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction, science fiction.
Where You Were Raisedwas a military dependent. so it is hard to say since I was always moving around.
Others NoticeLooks and my sweet charm
Favorite FoodFresh seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at home or maybe at a movie.
Life GoalsLove, Peace and happiness
exsavier , 19, Male seeking Female, Texarkana, AR
Dating StatusAdventurous
More About Meopen to those i choose
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesParkour, Parkour Free Running, Free running, Ps3 games, Surfing
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetopen to those i choose, honest
Favorite MusicDubstep, Tecno, reggae, Hip Hop an R and B
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.O (Daniel Tosh), Silent Library, Ridiculessness, Worlds dumbest, AFV
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror And Thriller Movies, Shoot 'Em Up, District 13, District 13 Ultimatum, Brick Mansions Movie
Where You Were RaisedMaui hawaii
Others Noticeidk
Favorite Fooditalian, mexican, southern, soul.
Favorite Placesanywhere i can do urban free flow
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
chasedadream , 27, Male seeking Female, Hempstead, NY
Who I Would Like to MeetBe yourself.
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Favorite PlacesAny where sunny.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or relaxing at home.
Life GoalsTo own my own business.
Aaron , 37, Male seeking Female, Hacienda Heights, CA
Favorite MoviesOld School
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticesmile with personality.
Favorite PlacesHB, Laguna, Big bear,
Life Goalstravel, for Culinary exp.
Gareth , 50, Male seeking Female, Evanston, WY
More About MeI enjoy making other people happy, of coarse that's always up to them would do anything to help others out
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake care of my son -- and spend as much time as I can in the company of someone that doesn't mind being naked for the weekend !!
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be able to be responsible for their own needs and stability . And from their just be as happy ss you can, can't stress about everything it takes away from having a great time
Favorite MusicI love music rock country hard rock ecetra
Favorite TV ShowsSports mostly
Favorite MoviesSports and world events
Where You Were RaisedWest valley Utah
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite FoodLove Mexican and just love properly cooked meals
Favorite PlacesErotic vacations
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn my bedroom
Life GoalsTo live my life as happy and care free (as possible) without putting of my responsibility

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9131)
Spanish (6719)
French (458)
German (134)
Italian (405)
Portuguese (392)
Dutch (30)
Chinese (59)
Japanese (98)
Arabic (77)
Russian (62)
Hebrew (37)
Hindi (26)
Tagalog (39)
Urdu (20)
Other (456)