Online Speed Dating » Singles in Tucson, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 2

Singles in Tucson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Efrem , 38, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeThere is so much to say and how do I say it without sounding full of myself?? I think that I''m a kind sweet fun loving guy that has a big heart and much love to give but can't seem to find the right person. I am easy going try to stay positive. I love to laugh and make others laugh as well. I try not to be the jealous type and have no room for jealousy in my life, it messes EVERYTHING up. I may not be a 10 to look at but I lack in looks I make up for in SKILLS. I cook, clean, do dishes,lawndry.....not your tipcal man nso much more to tell but I guess you will just have to come find out the rest for yourself... ;-D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesActing and Film
Political Affiliationnot going to say
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm looking for someone that is looking for some of thesame things that I am looking for
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite FoodOrange Chicken, Sushi rolls, BBQ
Favorite PlacesBaja,Ca,Hawii, Magic Mt.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking at the race track :.-(
Life GoalsTo have a great job and a great family that I can come home to
alfred , 56, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Favorite MusicNo rap
Favorite TV Showsmaster chef , cooking network ,chopped , auction Hunter , etc.
Favorite MoviesAction ,drama ,all sorts
Favorite BooksBible , sports mag. espn , rolling stone
Where You Were Raisedin new mexico, lordsburg
Others NoticeMy bald head and smile
Favorite FoodAl kinds , trying new foods
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing ,out with my family and friends
Life GoalsFind someone to share everything with
Michael , 50, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Metk2me77 on Ya.....H..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking 520 on 235 cars 3722
Favorite TV ShowsSuits,Leverage,SOA
Where You Were RaisedArizona
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodStrawberry French Cheesecake
Favorite Placesbeach,park,movies
Subjects You Think AboutCars
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with family and friends or working at Valero station in Catalina 6am to 2pm
Life GoalsTo move further up the ladder
Secrettk2me77 if you hoo
rudy , 59, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeLoving, calm, loving life. Love the outdoors!
Political AffiliationNone
Where You Were RaisedColo. andNewMexico
Favorite FoodSea Food
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome mostly
Life GoalsLIVE life
Rommina Aguilar , 21, Female seeking Male, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI hate talking about myself but I'll just mention a few things. I hate drama and fights, I'm more of a peace maker. I can try to be funny sometimes but my sense of humor fails. Brownie points if you understand it. I'm sweet and very ambitious. Very goal oriented and a hard worker. I love animals and I'm very passionate about helping those who are not as lucky as I am. Working with abused and neglected animals has helped me become more compassionate and more caring for living beings, something that a lot of people should develop or practice more.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse back riding, Show jumping, Painting and Drawing, Dancing
Who I Would Like to Meet1) I try to look good myself. I often work out, eat healthy and dress well. I expect my partner to do the same... or at least try. I'm very tolerant though... and not too demanding of this. but there's limits that abide to this. n2) I like guys who are goal oriented, have their own lives and know how to have fun without being too clingy. n3)Active fun and charismatic. Must love animals.
Where You Were RaisedMexico and U.S
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodI love Sushi, Chocolates and Salads
Favorite PlacesMuseums. Trips that involve being outdoors or doing something related with nature.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party, some friends house relaxing or out having dinner with my friends.
Life GoalsI want to become a Horse Vet. Also help poor countries and educate the people that rely on working animals, on how to treat them better.
Eddie , 45, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
Dating StatusImagine.
More About MeThere is no easy answer to that.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite, read, and run.
Political AffiliationI have none.
Who I Would Like to MeetConnection.
Favorite Quotes"All you need is Love." The Beatles
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeIt depends on the person who's looking.
Skills/TalentsModesty.
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesMountains and forest.
Subjects You Think AboutSee "Secret"
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, unless it some kind of occasion, and then probably at home.
Life GoalsTo be one step closer to knowing than I was the day before.
SecretYep.
salomon , 41, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About Megreat guy in my eyes
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCompurer Games, Martial Art
Political Affiliationnot much interest
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat girl
Favorite TV Showssupernatual
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticelike to talk alot
Favorite Foodready to eat
Favorite Placeson a date anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Inow at home
jesus , 39, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeIm real loyal trust worthy down 2 earth sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and smokebud watch movies
Political Affiliationdont got 1
Who I Would Like to MeetReal truthful reaspctful beautiful hi sex drive sense of humor
Favorite MusicClassic rock 80s metal sum rap
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory walking dead being human braking bad
Favorite MoviesAction comedy horror
Favorite BooksComic book
Where You Were Raisedsouth side of tucson
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesCasino mt.lemon
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy house or the casino
Life GoalsJust 2 b happy and content see the world
Mike , 45, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeI am as true as they come which sometimes I think might drive people away because sometimes the truth is a hard pill to swallow but I would rather be up front with anyone no matter the cost than to put up a front in which I am lying to your face which will only hurt more later when the truth comes out which most people know always finds its way to the surface
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love lifting weights. I am an A.C.S.M. certified personal trainer so it is of some importance that I stay in shape
Political AffiliationI will leave this one alone for now cuz if I meet someone we can have that discussion when the time is right
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is true to their word as I am and cvan be a little bit more mellow than I as to bring me down a little if I get worked up
Favorite TV Shows60 Minutes, 60 Minutes, 60 Minutes
Favorite MoviesI am pretty much open as long as the movie is good
Favorite BooksTelementation, it is a inner spiritual book I guess that inspires you to use your positive thoughts to make good things happen for you in your life that my mom gave me to read
Favorite FoodThis is a hard question to answer cuz it depends on your tastes or desires for that day but my friend owns a resturant on 4th ave. called Bumsteds that has awesome sandwiches and desserts, great now I am thinking chocolate. HAHA!
Favorite PlacesI would have to answer that one later with the person who I am with due to trials and tribulations in my recent past not that they have been real bad. It is one of those things where you would have to get to know me to be able to undewrstand what I am talking about. It is a miracle that I am here typing this right now and if somebody wants to get to know me they will be shocked to see what I survived.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnfortunately right now at home
Life GoalsTo open my own gym and train people optimally to achieve their fitness goals and to have them become indepent of ever needing another trainer because not only would I train them but also educate them on how the body works
Danny , 64, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeOpen friendly easy to talk to
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTraveling
Political AffiliationOpen
Who I Would Like to MeetPrefer to let the partner present herself.
Favorite MusicAll kinds - U can tell by my play list:), Billy Holiday, James Taylor, Fans of John Coltrane, Carlos Santana, Temptations, The Temptations
Favorite MoviesComedy, The Big Lebowski, The Godfather, Tombstone
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedTucson
Others NoticeI don't know.
Favorite FoodI would have to say Tacos
Favorite PlacesI like to travel and look around and be open as to what to eat or do
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out at the clubs/dances

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (62)
Spanish (39)