Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 4

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
token , 28, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Mejust take a chance and find out u wont be dissapointed...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust Have Fun
Who I Would Like to Meeta person thats not worried bout what others are thinkin
Favorite MusicFrench Montana Official, French Montana, Uncle Murda, Lil Jojo, Me, Gucci Man, Meek Mill
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Southland, The Wire, The Corner
Favorite MoviesBoyz n the Hood, Menice 2 Society, Paid in Full, Deep Cover, New Jack City, Shottas, The Departed, The Town (2010), Four Brothers, Blow, Public Enemies, Shooter
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ma
Others Noticeim jus a guy thats lookin for fun
Favorite Foodanything
Favorite Placesi love PR and DR
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in the city
jd , 41, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
More About Mei know how to make a women fell special under the sheets and out..lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHaven sex with my babys moma
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes a good time
Favorite MusicDuffy, Creed
Favorite MoviesShannon Tweed, Shannon Tweed Day, Fighting
Favorite Quotesgod,why cant crystal suniga and myself work out things where we can be together for are little girl lucy clair grant
Where You Were RaisedSpringfield, Missouri
Others Noticemy baby blue eyes
Favorite Foodher
Favorite Placesmy house or hers
Friday or Saturday Nights Itrying to get to your place so at home by the phone
Life Goalsto never work again... so that means set for life
Mike , 40, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Favorite MusicReggeton, salsa y baladas
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, simpsons, noticias...
Favorite MoviesMistery, suspenso, comedia y accion
Where You Were RaisedMayaguez, Puerto Rico
Others NoticeThat im tall.
Robert , 46, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
More About MeActive, social and passionate about life. I keep busy with many interests and activities. Creative and expressive. Sometimes shy and introspective, other times wacky, fun and adventurous. I love to engage with people and explore world, from the back yard to around the world and the infinite universe of our psyches and souls.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang Out With Friends and Family, Tennis, Dining Out With Friends, Movies, Study ... break .... study .... break ... Study .... break ... break ... break ..., Shopping, Biking Around, Reading, Sleeping, Drawing
Political AffiliationDemocrat. Respectful of other's views. Seeking compromise to resolve conflicts (or at least to mutually improve each others situations and strive for progress not impossible perfection).
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, compassionate and friendly. In the pursuit of self improvement and socially engaging. Enjoys the company of friends and family who is self reliant and yet also seeks out the counsel of those people she respects.
Favorite MusicAlanis Morisette, Adele, B-52's, Pink Floyd, Herbie Hancock, ZZ Ward, 80 and 90 Hits, Classical, Greatful Dead, Jimmy Buffet
Favorite TV ShowsAGT Auditions, PBS Frontline, PBS Nova, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, Survivor
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, romantic movies, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksBuddhism for Beginners
Where You Were RaisedMilitary & Embassy kid, so: Costa Rica, Argentina, Mexico, El Salvador, Nigeria and the U.S. mostly Springfield Virginia.
Others NoticeMy hair, smile and upbeat personality.
Favorite FoodSea food, cheesecake, fresh fruit, ice cream
Favorite PlacesCarlyle Cafe, Great Falls, Burke Lake, Water Park with my 6 year old daughter.
Scott , 31, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MO
Favorite MusicEverything that's good to the ears
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn?
Others NoticeEyes
Marie , 67, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MO
Dating StatusLove the Lake
More About MeI enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer; a little bit of everything, such as entertaining, travel, dancing, sailing, fishing, flying, reading, romantic dinners, stimulating intelligent conversations and being around my friends and family.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal match would be a man that strives to be honest, sensitive, bright, courteous, empathetic. He must have a good sense of humor, be good natured, broad-minded, articulate and thoughtful. Someone not afraid to show affection and love, who likes touching and to be touched. One who is monogamous, adventurous, passionate, with a zest for life and is emotionally and financially stable. Integrity and honesty are essential. Family must be important to you as I am very family oriented and enjoy spending time with my children and their families.
Favorite BooksReading several at a time.
Favorite QuotesThe best perfume and the strongest poison come in small containers.
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco and Puerto Rico.
Others NoticeMy eyes; they are expressive (can't play poker) and am told mischievous.
Favorite FoodSeafood
SecretNo secrets
MERY , 49, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Dating Statusmistery
More About Mehard words,im very honest,very clear,im 46,i dnt have time for playing games right now,if u want to know more just ask,good luck
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesriding bike
Political Affiliationno like
Who I Would Like to Meethones,romantic,loyal etc
Favorite Musiclatin music,80 music etc
Favorite Moviesno matter
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Others Noticewell
Favorite Foodlatin food,fruit shake
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmy God salvation
Brooklyn , 26, Female seeking Male, Springfield, IL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessurffing swimming hiking bike riding hunting fishing texting ;) having fun
Favorite Musici love all kinds of music
Favorite TV Showsdont have one
Favorite Moviesumm i dont really care
Favorite Booksdont read alot
Favorite Quotesi cry tears of blood but when your gone ill bleed my heart out
Others Noticemy hair smile eyes
Skills/Talentsim a gormet chef
Favorite Fooddont matter
Favorite Placesi really dont know
Subjects You Think Aboutummmm idk
Friday or Saturday Nights Iidk have fun sometimes i go home and drink a little and watch movies with girlfriends
Life Goalshave a good family and be happy :)
Secretim awesome:)
johnny , 36, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About Meim a real loveable kind of person, if the person gives me that chance to be.ni like to spend time together, do activities. like that in any kind of commitmentnit will be split down the middle 50/50. no one is better than the other. i hate fighting & arguing.
Political Affiliationindependant/democrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like a mature person, no drama. avoids conflicks. one who shares responsibilities 50/50. no one person is better than the other. finally one whos family orientated!
Favorite Musicall types of music
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, COPS, CSI: Miami, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesDolphin Tale, The Twilight Saga, Bad Boys
Favorite Bookstwilight, twilight (new moon), newspaper.
Where You Were Raisedspringfield, mass.
Others Noticenot really sure, cause i really don't think about it.
Favorite Foodchinese, spanish, kentucky fried chicken, greek!
Favorite Places99 restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking
sasha , 25, Female seeking Male, Springfield, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to walk.
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsfamily guid
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedspringfield ma
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the club

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39)
Spanish (33)