Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 5

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Gustavo , 34, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About Meeverything makes me special just chat with me and you will find out for your self why i am special
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetit doesn't really matter just be your self
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles ca
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Foodbbq ribs
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsown my business
trylove69 , 52, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were Raisedmilpitas ca,
Others Noticetrust is everything just be real iand i well do the same
Favorite Foodn
Favorite Placesn
Friday or Saturday Nights Ia
Victor , 30, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSkateboarding When I Can
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone out going
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious
Where You Were Raisedsan Jose
Skills/TalentsHave many.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesJamaica
Life GoalsMany
SecretLove to eat pussy.
vincent , 40, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'm a bad boy turned good. I'm respectful & courteous with a nice body and ruggedly handsome face. Lots of tattoos. I'm talented in many areas as well as very skilled with my hands...Here's a fun fact about me.......I like washing dishes.
Political AffiliationMake love,not war..........so...um...my political afffiliation is.....wait for it....
Who I Would Like to MeetLiberal when it comes to sex.
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, Northern California
Others NoticeI think they notice my tattoos first.
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesSupermarket
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a jacuzzi
SheilaA09 , 46, Female seeking Male, San Jose, CA
More About MeWell, what do I say? I am a 44 year old woman that loves life, loves to have fun and tries to live drama free. (Can't always control your friends haha) Life is to short! I tend to be a Mama's girl and want my framily and friends to be happy and have what they need before myself. On the other hand I can be a big goof ball and be a kid at Disneyland. I am a very affectionate person and love to cuddle. Going out to dinner, dancing, walks or just stay home and cuddle on the couch is good for me!rnrnTake me camping with tents and I will fit in. Dress me up and take me out on the town and I will fit in. Throw some sweats on and hang on the couch and watch a movie and I will fit in.rnrnI am origianlly from So. California, Riverside, and have lived in N. California for about 24yrs. Am always driving down for the weekends to play with my friends! :D Road trips!!!!!rnrnI have a new little Niece that is almost 3yrs old and she is the light in my eyes. I would give my world to her. I also have a new little Nephew that is about 2yrs old and is the cutest thing around! I am a very family oriented person and love to spend time with family.rnrnNow that the weather is slowly getting better, it's time to take the drives, walks, and golf trips! Enjoy life as it is handed to you...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to hang out with my friends, bbq, dinner, wine, travel, golf, walks, drives. Always up for new adventures!
Favorite TV ShowsGrey's, Friends, Private Practice, Big Brother, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Real Housewives of New Jersey, Grey's Anatomy, Real Housewives of New York City, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Real Housewives of Orange County
Favorite MoviesAlways, The Notebook, Bambi, Grease, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory, Official Grease Movie, Official Grease Movie, Bambi, Pure Country, Just One of the Guys, Love N' Dancing
Favorite QuotesSpending Time Is A Greater Gift Than Spending Money
Where You Were RaisedRiverside, CA
angel , 28, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusjust ask me and tell you
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me this is taking to long lol
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring person and has goals and is driven. if i think of something ill add it
Favorite Music90's rap, heavy metal, oldies, country, jpop
Favorite TV Showsscrubs, family guy, big bang theory, always sunny in philly and many more
Favorite Movieshorror, documentary, action, thrillers and the one drama movie called crash
Favorite Bookswarhammer 40k the horus heresy: the first heretic and residen evil zero
Favorite Quotesask me and ill tell you
Where You Were Raisedsan jose california
Others Noticethe thing that they will notice about me is that I'm a great listener and full goals and drive.
Skills/Talentsask me im like a swiss army knife i have many
Favorite Foodanything that is tasty soo its everything lol
Favorite Placesmy favorite place that I've been to is tokyo, japan and kyoto.
Subjects You Think Aboutask me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere from the frozen tundra of the north pole to the beach of san diego jk lol it depends on my friends and myself.
Life Goalshave a great career and find that special someone and start a family together.
Secretif i tell you i have to kill you lol
John Doe , 29, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsNine
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedSan jose
Others NoticeEyes
Simon Gonzalez , 37, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeWhat makes me special is that there is only one of me in this whole wide world! And being Honest,well that's a plus.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust to relax.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetTrust and Honesty
Favorite MusicBay Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksU.S coins
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose,CA.
Others NoticeMy swagger';0€
Favorite FoodGood Food
Favorite PlacesShoe stores
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn da EAST....
Life GoalsTo make it, to be content.
Carloz , 26, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeIm a ambitious person always thinking positive
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax
Who I Would Like to MeetA smart girl also funny
Favorite MusicR,B
Favorite TV ShowsNational geo
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksGQ magazine
Where You Were Raisedsan jose CA
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe beach
Life GoalsMake more cash
Jeff , 32, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose Califas
Others NoticeMy smile

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (75)
Spanish (48)