Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Jose, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in San Jose, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
EXYZ , 49, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating StatusIf your out there, I hope you find me.
More About MeI believe that our most valuable asset is us.......People; In my opinion what is scarce is time. I want to meet people and make new friends but really, what I want, is to find my dream girl. If you feel that this may be you, please take a moment and give us a chance.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDevelope innovative internet constructs, interactive interfaces, social IQ, Prismatic Business Model for global communities
Political AffiliationI am a citizen of the global community, believing in self governance before God far above any national group.
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who prides herself in loyalty, a clean home, good cooking, going out and having a blast once in a while, traveling getaways occassionally, sexy, classy and sassy. smart yet thoughtful.
Favorite Musicclassical, rock, soul, hip hop, salsa, house, dance
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, criminal minds, american idol
Favorite MoviesChronicles of Riddick, Rob Roy, The Matrix, Walk through the Clouds, Ace Ventura
Favorite Booksdebenture and business documents, new emerging technology publications,
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Vacaville, CA.
Others NoticeUsually get along with everyone, helpful, easygoing, friendly, professional and business minded.
Skills/TalentsWriting, drawing, computers, public speaking, kissing
Favorite Foodstake and potatos, seafood, spicy mexican food, sandwiches, mocha, anything prepared with love and with sexy intentions.
Favorite Placessushi, nations hambergers, spagetti factory, cheescake factory
Subjects You Think AboutGlobal Dynamics: Social/Communities, Economy/Currencies, Media/Entertainment, History/News, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights II dont go out as much as I would like, so thats one of the reasons that I'm here, I'm open to try what you like.
Life GoalsOne of My Life Goals: To complete my book/screenplay/movie script entitled: The A Codex.
SecretI am reluctant to speak of the A Codex, although I am compelled to share this info, I understand that most people are not ready or prepared for such.
Cesar , 30, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeIndifferent individual who is laid back.
Political AffiliationWhat is being political?
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself.
Favorite TV Showsnetflix
Favorite BooksThe Art of War
Where You Were RaisedMonterey, Ca
Others NoticeCalm and relaxed individual.
Favorite FoodIndian food.
Favorite PlacesThailand
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends
Life GoalsTo travel for a living
Frank , 45, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusthe latin go-getter
More About Meim a good listener and have a good sense of humor .i love to make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisten to my music
Favorite Musici like almost anything but prefer oldies,hip hop &R&B.
Favorite TV Showsdont have any
Favorite MoviesScarface™, Ip Man 2, Ip Man 2
Favorite BooksBook of Knowledge, Master of the Game
Favorite Foodpizza and lasagna.definately italian
Life Goalsto own my own home and retire at 65
Carlos Angeles , 28, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Tonyalvarezt , 56, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CR
More About MeMuy creyente de Dios, tranquilo modesto emprendedor romantico fiel etc................
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDeportes, musica, tele en casa, pasear, "bailar"
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdigna, emprendedora,tranquila, amable, honrada, simpatica,fiel,comprensiva.humana.
Favorite Musicalmost all kinds, not heavy metal or reaggea roots. I lov music cant live without it.
Favorite Moviesmaffia, good love stories, accion non violence, cartoons......disney movies.
Favorite BooksNews papers, Real Estate magazines & The Holly Bible.
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose CR, New York & California.
Favorite FoodSea food its # 1, however I am a good eater and have an open mind and appetite for all food as well the desserts.
Favorite PlacesLa Fortuna, and The Beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching tv at home.
Life GoalsNot to worry about life, try to enjoy the must I can.
henry , 47, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtist
Political Affiliationdemo
Favorite MusicAll Types
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesdon't have one
Where You Were Raisedsan jose
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi can cook,draw, amd many other things
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Secretcan't tell yet
Setharius , 22, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeHi, I'm Setharius. Seth for short. I love music, it's my life. Any and all kinds. even country. haha. I am mostly drawn to heavy rock and metal. Like, as heavy as it can get. It gets me really psyched and sometimes makes me a little crazy. But aren't we all in some way? I like trying and experiencing new things with friends and just having a good time. I enjoy laughter, good conversations, movies, and partying every now and then. I like being around really chill, and easy going people. =PEACE=
Favorite MusicMetal & Rock, Country, Opera, Orchestra, Everything
Favorite TV ShowsFood Network Challenge, That Metal Show, Dexter, Music Choice
Favorite MoviesRomance, musicals , comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA
Others NoticeMy lack of intelligence. Haha. Probably my hair.
Favorite FoodSeafood? Steak? Chinese food? A lot of stuff.
Favorite PlacesOriginal Joes', Il Fornaio, McCormick & Schmicks', Sushi.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn the town or a backyard show. At a nice restaurant. A party.
Life GoalsTo do something with music. Enlighten as many people as I can before my time. Enjoy life as it comes, every day to the fullest possibility.nnMaybe a rockstar!
Setharius , 22, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI am the most understanding and open minded person that I try to be. I love life, music, friends. I love being outdoors around good friends and good times. A true friend to everyone who considers me the same.
Political AffiliationGod Save America.
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart and an understanding for the misunderstood.
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose.
Others NoticeMy eyes? I don't know.
Favorite FoodChinese food. And Sushi.
Favorite PlacesWhere ever the wind may take me.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a show or art gallery. Restaurant, maybe a sushi bar or a night lounge.
Life GoalsTo live it every day, to it's every opportunity. To find that one thing that I truly love, and let it kill me.
zzzsimbazzz , 28, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgim, Soccer, Camping and Campfires, Dance, Work and Cook, Oldies, Gim and Dancing, Reading, Las Mujeres, Fútbol, Boxing, Gimnasio
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Rock alternative, Ricardo Arjona, Heroes Del Silencio, Beatles, Nirvana!, Metallica, Brayan adams, GUN & ROSES, Bon Jovi, A pesar de los golpes y caídas, sigo contigo. Att: TU CELULAR. xD, BUNBURY, ¿Para que pelear? Si nos podemos matar a besos :$, TELESA, TELESA, porque sera que nos enamoramos de la persona equibocada U.U, Elvis, Jimi Hendrix Experience, Nirvana
Favorite TV Shows"La curva mas hermosa de una mujer es su sonrisa", Érase una vez... el cuerpo humano
Favorite MoviesForest Gump, Lion King 1 1/2, Chucky, Titanic, Back to the Future, Spider Under Skin - So Gross!!!, Te dejare de amar cuando BooB Espooonja tenga su liicensia de conduciir., HectorLealVlogs, Jairo Delgado, Sobrevivi al 2000 al 6/6/6 y al 21 de mayo voy por ti 2012, Toma tu like .l.
Where You Were RaisedTegucigalpa, Honduras
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesanyplace
Secretgood guy
henry , 39, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CR
More About MeI love whatever that is good, makes me feel passionate and alive. I love being out and learn new things for my own good.
Political AffiliationI have none
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who knows how valuable she is, some one who can enjoy life with gratitude and excitement.
Favorite MusicAlmost Anything Almost
Where You Were RaisedCosta Rica
Others Noticecharm and confidence
Favorite Foodshrimp, fish, lobster, smash potato and anything that tastes good
Favorite Placesthe mountains the beach and parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt depends on my schedule

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (76)
Spanish (50)