Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Francisco, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 3

Singles in San Francisco, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Raul , 50, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About MeDowntto hearth, respectfull funny outgoin responsable honest family values
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi and alike
Where You Were RaisedSan francisco
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite PlacesTropic
susan , 32, Female seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChating With Friends
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretam fun loving
hank , 50, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Menaughty
Political Affiliationhate all of them
Who I Would Like to Meetfree willing
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco ca.
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesyour bedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Life Goalslove every one
Tania , 30, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
soul326 , 45, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
Dating Statussexy, sassy Latina...
More About Melove life and everything that it has to offer...sense of humor, positive, intelligent, funny, sexy...
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetintelligent, sense of humor, spiritual
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticeeyes, legs...
carlos , 33, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
More About Mei am i joker happy and i like to work go out and have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmet people to make friends
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicany music is good for me
Favorite TV Showsnews
Favorite Moviesdrama and war
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quotesnone
Where You Were Raisedhalf of my life in mexico half usa
Others Noticehappy
Skills/Talentsdriver
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesdisneyland
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday
Life Goalsfind the perfect date
Secretnone
ray , 57, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Where You Were RaisedNew York but moved to San Francisco when I was twenty
Others NoticeI make them smile
chris , 37, Male seeking Female, San Francisco, CA
Where You Were Raisedsan francisco
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Camila , 33, Female seeking Male, San Francisco, CA
More About Medespite my age adn different experiences in terms of relationships, career directions, jobs, friendships, and life stages, i am trying to define myself in a waY THAT IT WILL BECOME MORE CLEAR WHAT MY OUTMOST GOEAL IN LIFE IS, AND PERHAPS THERE WILL BE MORE THAN ONE GOAL TO ACCOMPLISH TO FEEL SATISFIED TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read magazines, surf the web, pick out outfits at the store, talk on phone with firends, read books, talk to my family on the phone, ponder the meaning of my life and people around me and the world. i like to learn new things and about what is happening around me in this world
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, LOYALTYY, SPONEITY, certain naivete, curiosity, openess, mentally and emotionally, comprehensive, good listener. protective, that i can have a sense of protection from them. loveing and caring, with goals, aspirations, wanting to make a difference, with a speacial spark, sympathy, sociable,
Favorite Musiclatin pop, latin rock, pop, r&b, oldies, latin classics, classical, merengue, bachata, salsa, many others
Favorite TV Showshouse, desperate housewives, CSI, news, seinfeld, 2 and a half men, many more but honestly dont watch tv regularly
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedies, romances, action
Favorite Booksfashion magazines, USA TOday, US Weekly, La Opinion,Deepak Chopra(Reinventing the Body, Resurecting the Soul), Paradise by Toni Morrison (history class) assigned novel
Where You Were RaisedFlorida, Central Am
Others Noticethat i have daRK BLONDE HAIR
Skills/TalentsI'm a pretty good piano player N I am fluent in 3 diff languages.
Favorite Foodi love drinking coffee, eating mangoes, pastas, fruits in general, veggies.
Favorite Placesfavorite places are, beaches, mountains, for hiking ans sightseeing, love being in Floirda and in San Francsico ans CEntral America but would love to travel more and more
Friday or Saturday Nights Icofee shops, movie theater, home, (my apt)
Life Goalsi am at a stage where family is very important, but i want to se more of this world. I want to help improve this world somehow . contribute to make a difference and to feel recognized by those who love me. I want to make my family proud to be able to set an example to younger generations maybe not through uttermost excelence but by prdign myself in being a good and honest person with every good intention to be of help to other if possible
Secrethmmmm. can't tell, it' secret..shhh

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (27)
Spanish (21)