Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 7

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
COLLAZO JOSE , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musiclitter of evrethyn
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedhipanic
Others Noticenice person
gina , 36, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusfun and loving
More About Meim a loving person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving and caring person
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeim a funny person and a great listener
Favorite Foodi like to try new foods
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy kids and my family
jay , 38, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedn.y.
Others Noticesense of humor
Destiny , 35, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI love to live life to the fullest. Iam always willing to try new things
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFreaky sex..:)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust to live and have a blast and very sexuall
Favorite MusicReggetondancer,salsa, hiphop
Favorite TV ShowsSports
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksNew York post
Where You Were RaisedNewyork
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSteakhouse, redlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights IDown town
Life GoalsTo retail
el demonio del sexo , 24, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicRegeeton etc
Favorite TV ShowsM2do
Favorite MoviesRĂ¡pido y furioso
Others NoticeMe gusta sentirme bien y aser sentir bien a mi pareja ....
Edwin , 38, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Statussorry ladies but iam from jersey not fl
More About Meahhh sorry but iam not from florida...iam from jersey...trying to figure out how to change it on the profile
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love being romantic..paying lots of attention to the one i love spending time together
Favorite Musicall types but love rap r
Favorite TV Showsdont really have any but love comedy
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Quoteslife is what u make of it!
Where You Were Raisedin a small town called hoboken...in new jersey
Others Noticethat i look a bit ruff....but iam not really
Favorite Foodspanish food
Favorite Placespuerto rico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialways working could be anywhere jersey ..florida any of the 48 states
Life Goalsto find my soul mate and grow old together
Secretlol dont really have one
Ginopr , 57, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeMy 22-year-old Son is the Center of my Life, Photography is my Passion, Puerto Rico is my Eden, and God is the Freedom of my soul.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography
Who I Would Like to MeetNormal
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsX-Files Episodes
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others NoticeYou tell me.
Favorite FoodSteak!!! Porterhouse 24oz, from Manny's Chophouse.
Favorite PlacesRain Forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or in the park.
Life GoalsMany
Chegs , 30, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeFunny, romantic, social, outgoing, respectful, honest (maybe too honest), random, always clean and smelling good, and passionate. I will make you laugh, respect you and value you like every woman should. After all, every man needs his woman so take care of her.
Political AffiliationWhoever sounds more truthful. After all, you will be running a country not a food stand at a football game
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone thats herself. No need to hide who you are. There is someone out there that will love you for who you are. Funny that can take a joke and gets the jokes, thats not selfish, materialistic, shallow, and please be open minded. I love a woman that takes care of herself and i am not talking about high maintenance. I just like it when she dresses for the occasion and can rock some pajama pants lol. I do not mind the cuddle so if you are affectionate, then great. I love those take out and movie cuddling days.
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico and Orlando
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodThats tough considering i am very open when it comes to food but i love italian and spanish food. Bjs Brewhouse is my favorite restaurant
Favorite Places180 and anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends having dinner or a few drinks or possibly watching a new movie at the theater. Occasionally Dancing.
Life GoalsTravel and have the career i love. Dont care how much it pays. I just want to love what i do. Be a big shot caller or maybe own my own business sometime in the near future and most importantly be have an healthy and loving family
Tony , 43, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others Noticemy eyes and height
Marlene , 47, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
More About MeI'm just a normal person...
Favorite MusicSalsa, Bachata, Reggeaton, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsI do watch spanish soup opera "novelas"
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Romantic, Fantasy... no horror
Where You Were RaisedPuerto Rico
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodSpanish

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)
Spanish (85)