Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orlando, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic » Page - 6

Singles in Orlando, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tyler , 31, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am not good at this. Why can't we just talk and you can get to know me that way?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies, Read books, Listen to Music, Fix things that need to be fixed
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to find a girl who is not stuck up and is an over all fun person to be around.
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksTerry Goodkind, The Confessior
Where You Were RaisedThe Bronx, NYC
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. I have no social life.
Jon , 34, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Where You Were Raisedohio
Felipe , 23, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeReally, describing is hard, best thing would be ask and i tell you :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBjj, Wreseling, gim, Walking, Night club, bars and clubs
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am not picky, lets see what happens ;)
Favorite MusicSlayer - Raining Blood Song, Sepultura, Kreator, GUN & ROSES, ACDC
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, supernatual, The Big Bang teory, Familly Guy!!!, American Dad , The Simpson
Favorite MoviesAmerican Pie, Titanic, Hellraiser 2, Terminator 1, Think Like a Man (2012)
Favorite BooksSplit Second, O Diario De Um Mago, red cross in the siberia, Java Programming, C++ programming
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeWell, its kind hard to describe your self, but i would say that its my personality.
Favorite Foodpasta, pizza, lazanha, churrasco
Favorite Placesmy favorite restaurant is Denny's, i like the beach, and the gim
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out at a bar or club
Life GoalsWell, finish my college, and settle my life.
Jose Antonio , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating StatusA good listener and a true little gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Fishing, Sightseeing, Dining Out, Reading a Lot, Love Dancing
Political AffiliationI don't have any political affiliation
Favorite MusicR an b, Musica latina, Country & Western, soul, Soft and Classic Rock, Pop, OLDIE BUT GOODIES, Old School "Hip Hop" ♥, Reggae and Reggaeton
Favorite TV ShowsDuck Dynasty on A&E, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmern, Anthony Bourdain: No Reservations, House Hunters International, Diners, Drive Ins, & Dives, Swamp People
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Tyler Perry, Love, Science-Fiction, Comedy
Favorite BooksTravel and Leisure
Where You Were RaisedI was born and raised in Puerto Rico
Favorite FoodAsian Food in general and my favorite dessert is Tres Leches and Crambule
Favorite PlacesDisney parks, Caribbean and Mexico.....besides Roadtrip througout US
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, I don't have a social life for now. But I'll love to go out
Jesus Velasquez , 33, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite MusicHip hop-reggaeton -salsa-alternative, preaty much anything and everything.
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Fla
Others NoticeDa way I cary myself and my lips...
mike , 42, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About Mehispanic have dedicated to much time to the companies i have work for currentlly trying to stop being a workaholic and try to get a personal life most of my time off is at the gym and home new to the orlando area trying to meet new people and see what the future holds.
Political Affiliationmy own sorry both party have possitive and negatives.
Who I Would Like to Meeta person down to earth clear on what she wants for the future in line with hopefully our priorities toward a future, respectful honest sincere. a person that can communicate her feelings that enjoys a good work out at the gym or a walk on the beach that can enjoy a glass wine with family and friends.
Favorite MusicViolin Music, Piano Instrumental, Metalica - One, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Salsa and Merengue, Reggaeton & Bachata
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, The Shield, Friends, Bones, Castle, Buffy the Vampire Slayer series
Favorite MoviesHeroes, Avatar, Dark Night, Bat Man the Dark Knight
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Others Noticeperfectionist , great sense of humor honest humble always positive and failure is never an option.
Favorite FoodSpanish cake , chocolate cover strawberry,
Favorite Placesmiami, dominican republic, new york city
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home have a 12 hour shift on saturday usually
Life Goalscontinue moving forward with the company i work for start school in january to make sure i have more then 1 back up
julio , 25, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, Top Gear, Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies, horror
Favorite BooksModern Automotive Technology
Where You Were Raisedbronx new york
Others Noticeto be honst I dont know how to answer this I guess meet me and find out for yourself im the humbl person you can ever meet
Skills/Talentsim an artist, and a mechanic
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworkin till 11
Eric , 21, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
More About MeI am not your average "Jarhead" in the military , I have a bigger heart than most and i aspire to achieve greatness. I have a broad interest ( it can range from a political debate to chatting about theoretical physics. I am one of the most loyal people you will ever meet .
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is supportive of who i am and what i do . I want to find an intelligent woman with loads of self respect. I hate "emotional games" and want someone who is senciere and truthful
Favorite MusicDubstep, Trap, HARDSTYLE CRIMINALS, Rock & Metal
Where You Were Raisedorlando FL
Others Noticemy personality. I am extremely extraverted
Favorite FoodAny hispanic food (Rice and red beans with a premium cut of steak)
Favorite PlacesFirestone night club, the Dominican Republic anywhere in the carribbean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a nightclub or working on a new song for beatport
COLLAZO JOSE , 39, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musiclitter of evrethyn
Favorite TV Showshistory channel
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedhipanic
Others Noticenice person
gina , 36, Female seeking Male, Orlando, FL
Dating Statusfun and loving
More About Meim a loving person
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta loving and caring person
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticeim a funny person and a great listener
Favorite Foodi like to try new foods
Favorite Placesnew york
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmy kids and my family

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (92)
Spanish (85)