Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Edwin Alexander Robayo , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeYou have to meet with me to make sure who i am, i believe i am special for many thigs but that is depend of the people what they see on me.
Political Affiliationbla bla
Favorite MusicRock music such as Guns and Roses, Audioslave, Coldplay, radiohead, Metallica, megadeth,
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Smallville, Two and Half Men, the simpson
Favorite Movieshorror, accion
Favorite FoodColombian food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or dancing
Life Goalswork on IT proffesion and be happy enjoy each single moment, share and talk with people and travel around the world
the lion , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeFun,passionate,energetic,adventurous guy originally from Chile,speak fluent spanish.I have piercings, tattoos
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Many to List
Political Affiliationlol.. overrated
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone genuine,faithful,always smiling,good sence of humour,a little cheeky,likes to dance
Favorite MusicDeftones
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Where You Were RaisedMapuche Country
Others NoticeSorry ladies im just a basic member on here.
Skills/TalentsI can jiggle my pecs :)
Favorite FoodBBQS
Favorite PlacesThailand ;)
Subjects You Think Aboutfitness,music,romance,sport,family,work,sex,lol..
Friday or Saturday Nights ION THE DANCE FLOOR Or HAVE A QUIET NIGHT IN
Life Goalsfind true love,a best friend,my soul mate .are you out there ?
MAY , 50, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationgreen
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, good person, realistic, open mind, family orientated, no fanatic of sports, spiritual but not very religius, ect
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksNot Without My Daughter Betty Mahmoody
Where You Were Raisedspain
Others Noticethat i'm extroverted, family orientated, love nature and very spiritual
Favorite Placesbeaches, mountains,any spanish restaurants, venecia,egipt,alice springs ( never been) etc etc
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, reading, listening to music, walking with my dog, etc
Life Goalsinner peace with myself and others, happiness trough sharing and caring,be able to grow old healthy and in a good company
MARIEE , 58, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a very modest when it comes to talk about myself!...But you and the other hand? can find out for yourself!!...If you are Really Interested??....You want to know more?? ..Ask me?....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo for walks in a beautiful day, Barbeque in the bush I love that!!or could be at tha house?..but not too often...lol!! Watching Movies or some of the shows I love ,on tv, Go fishing if it is a warm day....
Political AffiliationI do not have any, I do not like Politcs or people that waste ther time Talking about politics!! NOT INTERESTED!!..
Favorite MusicMy favorite music?..Latin ocurse?/,Salsa,Merengue, Reggaeton,Love R&B, Urban,techkno, popular songs from the 80's and 90's...live bands or singers....
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentals shows, Movies ,action,family,children movies,comedy,real life storys, ghost hunting istorys, horror movies, ecetera,ecetera....
Favorite MoviesReal istorys movies, kids movies and cartoons,Action, and ghost itorys,comedy...
Favorite BooksCards,New Age stuff, ...
Where You Were RaisedIn my country URUGUAY..
Others NoticeMy looks!,face ,hair,smile.ecetera,ecetera...
Favorite FoodIt could be anything that I see or I gett the feeling for, Not just Any food? but almost anything!,Dessert,.Icecream...
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go it got to be, Canada,Bahamas,West indies,Thiland,Bali, and ocurse last but not least? My dear country to see my parents and family again even if it is for One more time!!...
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the cinemas or Museum,or Night Club,...
Life GoalsAt this time in life I don't thing I have any!..The only aspiration I have right now? is to meet samone friendly,Honest ,Up front,affectioned,easygoing cain,sensual,because I am, And not TIGHT!..When it comes to money, or money matters, Don't forget you got to live your life too!!...
mrloverman , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI am adventurous and good entertainer.
Political Affiliationnot really
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica, Action, Good Dramas, biographys, Adventure, thriller, Independent Movies
Favorite QuotesI only promise what I can deliver and will deliver more than what I promise.
Where You Were RaisedIn Havana ,Cuba
Others NoticeMy eyes,my hair,my smile and the way I walk.
Skills/TalentsDancing,cooking,loving and laughin. lol
Favorite FoodAny good food,tasty and delicious!!!!
Favorite PlacesAll around the world.
Subjects You Think AboutPhotography and music.
Life GoalsTo love and to be loved forever after.
SecretLots of testosterone. lol
Kat , 44, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, FL
Dating StatusHello
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a simple guy ...with no drama.
Others NoticeMy eyes
jorge , 64, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, FL
Favorite MusicJazz ,and general genre of tunes
Favorite Bookslos cuatro acuerdos, magazines
Favorite FoodSea food,italian,mexican
Emanuel , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksYes
Others Noticei am simple person with a grat values
olymposali , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (25)
Spanish (19)