Online Speed Dating » Singles in Long Beach, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Latino/Hispanic

Singles in Long Beach, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
roy , 29, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About Meim a unique person u just have to get to know me to really understand that i have a good heart and I'm a genuine person
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdj
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect honesty reliable partner communicate
Favorite Music2 Chainz Feat Drake "No Lie", Mack 10 - Hustla's Handbook
Favorite TV ShowsIn Living Color, Threes Company, three stooges
Favorite Moviesscareface, Blow, Heat
Where You Were Raisedlosangeles
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtacos makes my mouth water
Favorite Placesritz carlton bahamas vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights Idowntown long beach or la hollywood etc
Life Goalsbecome a nurse
Javier , 49, Male seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
Stewart , 44, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Favorite MusicR&B, classic rock, some hip hop
Hector , 41, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About MeI'm very honest, mellow, patient, caring, open minded. I believe everyone is a fine person until they prove otherwise. I am very easygoing, I like to have conversations but also active, I like to hike, take long walks.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, understanding, fair, positive and open mind.
Favorite MusicSade
Favorite MoviesSoft (2007)
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeUpbeat, open minded, talkative
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesParks and beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing club, movie theater or home relaxing
Life Goalslive a regret free life. Raise daughters in a way they will be very positive and independent.
eric , 39, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Where You Were Raisedso cal
Others Noticemy smile
Javier , 30, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Favorite MusicHiphop, drum n bass, deathstep filth, hardcore, down tempo, and lo-fi
Favorite TV ShowsBobbys world
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedLong Beach
Others NoticeUnexpected
Rhea , 22, Female seeking Male, Long Beach, CA
More About MeHello! I'm 22, a lover of tie dye, Merlot, the outdoors, meeting new people, and trying new things. I just moved to the Long Beach area and I'm looking to put myself out there! I was born and raised in San Jose and I'm excited to find people to explore my new home with. nI graduated from college this past spring with a degree in Social Work. I love working with children and I hope to make it a daily part of career very soon. nI'm very sarcastic, honest, and I enjoy a good laugh. I'd say I'm a naturally outgoing leader but in large social settings with strangers I'm slow to warm. I'm excited to get started on this new chapter of my life and I hope to meet some really awesome people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutside Activities, tie dye, Read a Book, Concerts and Movies, Festivals, Thrift Store Shopping
Political AffiliationI'm more on the Democratic side.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't want a LTR right now. I just moved to a new city and I don't want to tie myself down just yet. What I am looking for is somewhere in between FWB and and LTR. I don't want to be a one night stand and I don't want to be your future wifey. Let's just get to know each other and see where things go. nnPhysically, I tend to like men that are of a bigger build. Think ex-football player type. I'd like someone goal-oriented, funny, and willing to try new things. Basically, I want a partner in crime as I explore the Long Beach area!
Favorite MusicAdele, Amy Winehouse, Say Anything (band), Ingrid Michaelson, Florence + the Machine, Mumford & Sons, Bon Iver, Regina Spektor, Alabama Shakes, Bob Marley
Favorite TV ShowsParks and Recreation, 30 Rock, What Not to Wear, Breaking Bad
Favorite MoviesComedy, Stand-up Comedy, Documentaries, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksExtremely Loud and Incredibly Close, Push, Youth in Revolt, An Object of Beauty
Where You Were RaisedSan Jose, CA
Others NoticeMy sarcasm and sense of humor.
Favorite FoodI love Merlot, gin, and rum (oh and the occasional glass of water is good too) and I am definitely not a picky eater. I just don't prefer bell peppers...but I'm working on it! Chinese food is my all time favorite, Thai, Mexican, or Italian cuisine are all pretty awesome too.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors and near water! Beaches, lakes, rivers, etc. Sunshine + Water = a happy Rhea
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm more of a casual house party or chill session, kind of girl. If I could choose, I'd be hosting some friends at my house with a glass of wine. Or you can find me at a bar, chatting away. And if all else fails, I'm at home watching a movie.
Life GoalsI am working on becoming a social worker with youth and families. My ultimate dream is to start my own nonprofit agency--I'm thinking a summer camp where inner city, underprivileged youth can come and enjoy the summer camp experience and where families can get connected to much needed resources in their area. In the meantime, I just want to enjoy my 20s and continue working with children because they're my passion :)
Guillermo , 58, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnothing
Favorite Musicromantic,country.
Favorite TV Shows2 and 1/2 men,,,,,Becker. wilfred
Favorite Moviesaction movies,drama
Favorite Booksthe hot zone
Favorite Foodceviche
Favorite Placesi love to go to the desert on a camping trip
Friday or Saturday Nights I90 % of the time i am home
Life Goalsi just want to be a better man
riachuelos , 53, Female seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
Rick , 47, Male seeking Female, Long Beach, CA
More About MeI am easy going, I enjoy life and everything around me. I live a healthy life and I am crazy about love and family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI'm crazy about Music, Film and Travel. I love the process of creating something beautiful that makes somebody feel. I like nice things because they do that.
Favorite MusicI listen to almost everything but I will stick with anything that makes me sing along.
Favorite TV Shows24, That 70's show, Law
Favorite MoviesI'm a sucker for love stories, but I love SciFi and Adventure on the Big Screen.
Skills/TalentsWriting, singing and anything done with my hands.
Favorite FoodFood!! I love anything that makes my mouth crave.
Favorite PlacesIt' not so much the place, but who you share it with. I'm a traveler.
Life GoalsTo endure, to leave a mark, to be rememberd and loved.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (28)
Spanish (22)