Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Italian

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
nick , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeEasy to get along with. Not narrow minded. Funny and outgoing depending on the sesson.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove the Beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNothing particular. To just have a good hed on their shoulders. No polyester girls
Favorite TV ShowsTrue Blood
Favorite Moviesart house to action
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne victoria
Others NoticeMy build, green/hazel eyes.
Favorite Foodt-bone steaks and salad
Favorite PlacesBroome Western Australia
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends whats going on that night.
SecretIf I was to share it it would not be secretive. None of should jude other's, cause who are we to do so. But how writes this stupid s..t.
Massimov , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWill have to wait for another day
Political Affiliationleft of Ghengis khan
Who I Would Like to MeetA confident and caring, but spontaneous and adventurous person, a free spirit who is strong willed and loves deeply.
Favorite BooksThe 4-Hour Body
Where You Were RaisedBorn overseas but raised in Australia
Others NoticeI don't know and I think I will ask from now on!
Favorite FoodStuffed artichokes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a restaurant having dinner with friends or visiting family and friends
Life GoalsTo help the people of Burma
Dimitri , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI'm really picky, but good luck
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsDesperate housewives, Packed to the Rafters, Underbelly
Where You Were RaisedIn Eastern Europe
azzurrasveva , 44, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a very good sense of humor, good looking, interesting but please! not complicated! I had enough of that :)
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in italy
Ivano , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm an Italian living in Melbourne Australia over 10 years now. you would describe me as friendly and a big cheeky but also like a gentlemen...
Political AffiliationDemocratic left
Who I Would Like to MeetWell I tend to like the girly girl/care free kind of girl but you never know :)
Favorite MusicJust About Anything
Favorite TV ShowsMyth Busters, Life On Mars, Flash Point
Favorite BooksTomorrow when the War Began
Favorite QuotesMy heart says humans are just cruel beings but my heart rufuses to believe so
Where You Were RaisedSavona (Italy)
Others NoticeWell I would say that they notice my cheekiness and my Italian accent ofcourse ;)
Favorite FoodA lot of things but if I have to say one would be a good Italian pizza (the proper way)
Favorite PlacesI guess I would say countries like south america or sun hot areas like Queensland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends in a nice pub
Life GoalsTo enter the graphics industry or to start a political career
Filippo , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeUmm....what makes me special??? Me, Myself & I!! :0
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay guitar, drums, sing..music in general. Listen to bands/music. Arts..Film..
Political AffiliationLive, love, look, learn... :0
Who I Would Like to MeetGood Heart, attractive, adventurous, creative, curious, enthusiastic...Go Getter!! lol ;) woteva..When I find you..We will BOTH know! ;)
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Northern Exposure, The Sopranos...
Favorite MoviesDrama, Thriller, Romance,
Favorite BooksCAE course guide
Favorite FoodArancini (Italian savoury rice balls)
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf Im not home...maybe out at a pub seeing a band!
Life GoalsLove, Travel, Good Fullfilling life, help others in need. Retire to an olive grove in Sicily! :)
Lydia , 29, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Favorite MusicHouse and rnb
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy smile. I'm an honest and friendly person
Kindmanatheart , 66, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Big Bang Theory, Friends, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeMy smile and my charismatic features
mrloverman , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI am adventurous and good entertainer.
Political Affiliationnot really
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica, Action, Good Dramas, biographys, Adventure, thriller, Independent Movies
Favorite QuotesI only promise what I can deliver and will deliver more than what I promise.
Where You Were RaisedIn Havana ,Cuba
Others NoticeMy eyes,my hair,my smile and the way I walk.
Skills/TalentsDancing,cooking,loving and laughin. lol
Favorite FoodAny good food,tasty and delicious!!!!
Favorite PlacesAll around the world.
Subjects You Think AboutPhotography and music.
Life GoalsTo love and to be loved forever after.
SecretLots of testosterone. lol
Adriana , 40, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm just me, a happy, loving and easy going kinda gal :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Out to Dinner, Movies, AFL footy
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm just wanting someone genuine, honest, loving and caring, who accepts me and my boys to be part of their life.
Favorite MusicFlo Rida, Florence and the Machine, Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans, Pitbull, Pink, Tori Amos discography, Rhianna
Favorite TV ShowsPacked To The Rafters (Official Page), Parenthood
Favorite BooksThe Power of Now
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy personality!
Favorite FoodThai
Favorite PlacesWeekends away beach or country.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages