Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, Hindi

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lalli , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusIf you can't find something to smile about each day, you're doing it wrong :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love travelling, listening to music, talking endlessly to the people I hold close & watching movies.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't believe in checklists... I guess its impossible to know with whom things could hit off :) However, I do distance myself from people who are negative.
Favorite MusicElectronic, House, Jazz, Rock, Popular
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men, The Big Bang Theory, True Blood, Supernatural, Raising Hope, Grey's Antomy
Favorite MoviesAction, Romance, Science Fiction
Favorite BooksLatest news I guess!!
Where You Were RaisedIndia & Australia
Others NoticeEasy on the eyes and easy to talk to!! I mix up easily with people and can usually avoid those moments of awkward silence when talking to new people :)
Favorite FoodPancake Parlour stuff :)
Favorite PlacesPancake Parlour, Radii (Park Hyatt), JJ's (Crown), China Bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends at nice restaurants/clubs.
CHANDRA , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe 70s Show, Man vs. Wild, Master Chef
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, ACTION MOVIES, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy eyes,smile and my physical appearance
aryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWell I am just me...outgoing, nice, quiet, outspoken, funny, sarcastic, and a whole bunch of things mixed together.ndepends on the day. Rest of the things could be known through a bit of a coffee conversation ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetAhh !! Not much to say about this...Just 2 things for my match caring and loving
Favorite Musicpit bull, She Wolf
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), House 45
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite FoodItalian cuisine I LOVE IT... pasta in white sauce :)
Favorite Placesspain....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclubs...home...partying
Life GoalsTo be a good human being which I am...
Ashif , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite FoodIndian
Vishal , 19, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI guess I'm more of your regular nice guy with a wild side to him!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing, Photograpghy
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor is a must. She should also be outgoing, kind and not too possessive.
Favorite MusicEminem, Maroon 5, Kanye West
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Suits (USA Network), White Collar
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy, Romantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedDubai
Others NoticeMy tattoo and/or my eyes.
Favorite FoodIndian chaat, pasta, pizza, chocolate pudding,etc.
Favorite PlacesMy home- Dubai
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party or chilling out with my friends!
Life GoalsComplete my Bachelor's, followed by my Masters, and start a successful business.
michal , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening music
Favorite TV Showsdont have much time to watch tv
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Ali , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI dont have Any idea ,,,,,,If somebody want to be judgmental about me just meet then they can easily understand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet surfing , Walking , Driving car for long Route , Watching Movie
Political AffiliationNo i dont have ................
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cute and sexy plus easy going
Favorite Music"Jazz" "Pop"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lost
Favorite Movieslove story,thrill and comedy as well
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine , News Paper
Favorite Foodany thing which has good aroma or which appeals me to eat.
Favorite PlacesCountry side , Werribee open range Zoo, Mount Buller , Local Restaurant of those which have good food like something special like good servicing standards like Morrocan Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo answer
Life GoalsTo be SuccessFull Bussiness Man
deven , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Me► Play The Moments rn▌▌ Pause The Memories rn■ Stop The Pain rn◄◄ Rewind The happines
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRunning, Driving & swimming
Political AffiliationSuckus
Who I Would Like to MeetLove Sea beach,Simple Living , high thinking & friendly in life.
Favorite MusicJass & bollywood
Favorite TV Shows24
Favorite MoviesAction & horror
Favorite BooksNot Intreseted
Favorite QuotesMy Best movies Rescue Dawn & cocain Cow Boys
Where You Were RaisedINDIA (Mumbai)
Skills/TalentsBaking
Favorite FoodBiryani & Tandoori chicken
Favorite PlacesSea Beach
Subjects You Think AboutCooking & baking Creation.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home.
Life GoalsBussiness in bakery
SecretOpen Life
kamal , 30, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About Memy smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies and Chillin With Friends
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone nice
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesExpendables
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others Noticei am always like to help others
Favorite Foodchoclate
Favorite Placesmr bhuller
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my best frnds or at home
Life Goalsto make my parents happy always
Chris , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political AffiliationNothing
Who I Would Like to MeetBe who you are and ill take you as mine.
Favorite MusicDire Straits
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy Personality and Attitude
Favorite FoodBeef and Chicken
Favorite PlacesAnything Beautiful
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere they want me to within my reach
Life GoalsLive it by the day and give back what you get

By Ethnicity
Asian (14)
Other (13)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages