Online Speed Dating » Singles in London, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, Hindi

Singles in London, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
kk300471 , 43, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating Statusjust do it
More About Meask me and i'll tell you
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest individual with a sense of humour
Favorite Musicr&b, hip hop funky house, asian music, blues
Favorite TV Showsonly fools and horses, apprentice, ducumentaries
Favorite Moviespulp fiction, schindlers list, goodfellas
Favorite Bookssands of time sydney sheldon
Favorite Quoteseveryone wants to ride in a limo but what you really need is someone that will go with you on the bus!!!
Where You Were Raisedfulham
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placesegypt, africa, nepal
Subjects You Think Aboutlaw
Life Goalsbe happy and make others around me happy too. then we are all happy!!! :)
Secretdont tell anyone ok...its a secret but i have a thing sbout quality streets!!!
DARREN , 29, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI'm honest guy, who has a lot to offer, funny, caring great fun to be with. nnGood at getting people together. very good at understanding people and how they feel and have a genuine desire to make people happy about themselves and life. nnvery outgoing person however can be reserved and quiet at times. very affectionate and caring and can be very thoughtful and romantic for the right lady.
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring and fun to be with. someone who doesn't take life or them self to seriously, is open and free to be them self, has great sense of humour and can also make a joke or two.,..
Favorite MusicR&B, Rock, Hip-Hop and Reggae
Favorite TV Showsin betweeners, X factor, Eastenders, fresh meat, only fools and horsesnn (just a few old and new, but I have loads)
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci Fi, Horror, Action and Thrillers
Favorite Booksi read the newspaper and loads of stuff on the internet everyday
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Others Noticethat I'm tall, have a warm smile, friendly and funny
Favorite Foodspicy food - Chinese, Caribbean or Indian or Italian food
Favorite PlacesLove Travelling around the world best places I've been to have to be Mauritius New York and Vietnam
Friday or Saturday Nights II enjoy going out on a Friday or Saturday night - once or twice a month- for a quick drink or dinner with my friends or going to a club - or at home chilling out cooking a nice meal with friend or family
Avneesh , 29, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite TV ShowsTOM & JERRY
Favorite BooksA Lot of Otters
Where You Were RaisedIndia & London
Others NoticeAbout my Smile and sense of humor!!
H , 30, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Favorite Musicpink flyod
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedIndia
Others NoticeMy eyes
zacke , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespainitng, sports,
Where You Were RaisedAsia,London
Others NoticeAdventurous, intelligent, witty, friendly, generous, talented, romantic, and artistic !
Favorite PlacesLondon, Paris, Spain, Europe,
Friday or Saturday Nights ICentral London...night club, cinema
Manish , 27, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeIf u talk to me i will only talk about you..try me...u might have the most romantic encounters being with me..i smile and try to make everyone smile around me, honest loyal..i get caught if i lie...and last but no least im not good looking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGymming, drawing, walking, listening music and cuddling...;lol
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who respects every religion, caste and race...some one who is loyal and has family values, down to earth, loving, caring are basics...
Favorite MusicNeYo, Jason Derulo, Blue, One Direction , Westlife, Wiz kalifa
Favorite TV ShowsX Factor, Man Vs Food, Man vs. Wild with Bear Grylls, three stooges
Favorite Bookstimes magazine
Others NoticeHi all, i am a fun loving guy, a bit witty always up for a laugh...a bit laid back...and yeah not so good looking so be aware...lol..if looks dont matter then hope to see u...
Favorite FoodEverything...
Favorite PlacesOwn cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Icurrently work
Simon , 50, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About MeI am very laid back & don't take myself too seriously
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and caring
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, My name is Earl, Nature documentaries
Where You Were RaisedNairobi, Kenya
Others NoticeI am laid back & would like to meet someone who dosen't take themselves too seriously.
Favorite FoodCurry, Chinese, French
Favorite PlacesTropics
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling at home alone or with friends
Life GoalsTo live a health and peaceful life
Adnan , 28, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusLesbian trapped in a man's body!
More About MeHmmm What makes me special? I tick that box on every form and I get free meds which make me smile all the time lolnnI'm kidding, yes it is nervous laughter and no I don't like talking about myself it's not me. I'm actually a better listener...nnI guess with all the things I want to do and see there really wouldn't be a dull moment with me... So, how am I special? I'm special because I am aware that I am not special. Because until I find the lady who is willing to stick by me, then I will become from not so special to Amazing! :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetDefinately someone who is talkative as I like to immerse myself in the other person and by seeing my better half happy is very, self satisfying to me... Somone who is willing to live life and enjoy the ups and downs that come with it... Someone who is not too judemental of other people and I'm not talking about myself here either. I mean as in someone who is a peoples person and not very prude I think is the word?! nnAnd you must look like every single hollywood star at the same time and never ever be without make up or use the ladies room EVER! nnlol Just a relaxed personality who likes to laugh at silly jokes would be just fine ;)
Favorite MusicRock and Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedLondon, United Kingdom
Others NoticeMy friendly, polite and easy going approach I guess :)
Favorite FoodSteak! ( My guilty pleasure I'm afraid)
Favorite PlacesWell I am a traveller at heart and any adventure taking me into the unknown is sure to spark my curiosity... I've travelled to many places in Europe.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam probably at an alternative bar having the time of my life! =)
Life GoalsTo Rule the WORLD!!! nn No seriously, I would love to travel more, and find more time to study. Currently I'm taking on a course to progress my carreer and another one due later in the year. Also, I am looking to get qualified to skydive by next year :D
SecretIf I told you here then it wouldn't be a secret would it?
daniel , 32, Male seeking Female, London, GB
More About Mei m very good in reading people
Political Affiliationnot intersted
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding
Favorite MusicIt Depends on My Mood
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear (UK)
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksIt Depends on My Mood
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticeits difficult to say but i m easy going n fun loving person
Favorite Foodanything but very tasty
Favorite Placescarribean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a nice party
Life Goalsto do something good for all
Aftab , 25, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Dating StatusOpen Minded & Lovely one ;)
More About MeI am a 24 year old looking for a nice girl to get to know and have a wonderful time together. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy all types of activities. My friends say I’m very outgoing but I think I’m nervous when first meeting people (with girls actually). I work full-time as a Networking & Marketing field. I am very sociable and enjoy being around people. If you would like to get to know me, just send me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing Out an Havin Fun
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont have big lists for this though. Message me if you are interested,, however be True! Just be yourself and I will like you.
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksAlbert Camus
Others NoticeEyes, Personality
Favorite FoodIndian Cuisine, Pizza and whatever's taste make my mouth water! ;)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me on Friday or Saturday night! Mostly i make plans suddenly.

By Ethnicity
Asian (13)
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages