Online Speed Dating » Singles in Sydney, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, German

Singles in Sydney, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
graeme , 46, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI like to laugh.. chat.. and have a little fun.
Political AffiliationNone: But I do support any party that is governing for all of the people and not itself
Who I Would Like to MeetClean, Kind, Generous, and some form of moral code that makes sense to you.
Favorite MusicWhatever as Long as Its Good
Favorite Moviessci fi, ACTION MOVIES, thrillers
Favorite Bookswhatever im interested in
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodI like meat with the fat on! And Veges! Try to be Paleo.
Favorite PlacesAsia
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking
Life GoalsFor me to know.
joshua , 35, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Statusjustdoit...
More About Mecarefree, adoring,good lover,sensual, well toned, big smiles.
Political Affiliationjedi master.
Who I Would Like to Meethappy as who she is.
Favorite MusicFlorida
Favorite TV ShowsDexter
Favorite MoviesGood ones
Favorite BooksHitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy
Favorite Quotesi have a dream.
Where You Were Raisedsydney
Others Noticehard worker,enjoy play time also.nserious about fun,funny charming.nall you need at one place...
Skills/Talentsthree left feet.n11 toes ni can peel bananas using two hands.ni beat aussie speed skiing champ by 3 seconds when i was fit.nive sky dived through clouds and it felt like silk sheetsni can run the 100 meter in 13.8 secondsni enjoy all water sports ,allllll.
Favorite Foodim a chef so tooo hard
Favorite Placesmy own place
Subjects You Think Aboutwell i a guy so you guys know that ansewr already.ni collect star wars for my son i tell myself anywayz.ni spend time around my buisnesses mainly maitainece up keep of my boats ,used for work.ni ride my mountain bike frequently and do bikrim yoga three times aweek.ni spend as much time with my boy hugo as often as poss.nkeep it real. well try tooooo.nrok it.nJ
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work til 9pm. ha
Life Goalshealthy happy and non assuming.nloving my 4 year old boy how lives w his mum.
Secretthat the main part im must sayn is to enjoy EV day nlike it may be the last,neven if im at work rest or play.nha
pete , 51, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About Mean easy going,down to earth person that likes to have fun,be active,like going out and also staying home and cooking up a special dish or 2.
Political Affiliationdont have one, they are all crooks...
Where You Were RaisedBorn in London England
Others Noticewell have a good sense of humour,am well mannered,down to earth person,considerate.
Favorite FoodThai, Italian,Chinese,Seafood
Secretif i told you,it wouldnt be a secret now would it.....
Rico , 52, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeI am easy going and I can be a lot of fun as well. Take care of friends and loved ones. Always do my best to get what I want and I am always friendly. I like to go out but don;t mind staying in as well. I love cooking for others. I also like to take good care of myself.
Political Affiliationdon't have
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving and Caring with a good sense of humor
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand and Holland
Others NoticeI don't know for sure. Some say the like my eyes
Favorite FoodI like and love all food
Favorite PlacesSouth America
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or a friends place sometimes at the movies
Gary , 63, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating StatusOff the wonderwall?
More About MeGood brain, good listener, wide cultural interests, like dancing and nature, not looking for a soulmate.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything except hear opera, watch sport or do handyman chores about the house (I do them but do not like them)
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetGood steady nerves - slow to anger, slow to 'lose it' but mature, steady, affectionate and real
Favorite MusicBebop, cool school, The Jam. Steeleye Span, Beethoven, most things out of Russia
Favorite TV ShowsDrop the dead donkey, if you are the one, coronation street, downton abbey, many docos and stuff on geo channel
Favorite MoviesAll David Lynch, most old noir, clever and subtle plots
Where You Were RaisedIn the cane break by an old mama lion
Others NoticeEyes
Skills/TalentsWriting, negotiation, teaching, planning, sorting things out, listening, putting up with crap.
Favorite FoodZabaglione, rendang, wu gok, chili con carne, felafel, hommus, barramundi, raspberries, mangosteens, etc
Favorite PlacesTop restaurant, fully equipped gym with pool, whale watching, movie, picnic, far from the madding crowds..
Subjects You Think AboutFairness, serenity, raising consciousness, how to get messages across effectively, cat, friends, wives, food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey couldn't find me unless I wanted them to.
Life GoalsMake a difference without ego tripping too much
SecretI know for sure I was not Cleopatra in a past life.
Michaelgersak , 47, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeMichaeldangelo = gods agent / agent of god!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesThe arts
Political AffiliationAnarchist
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that feeds life
Favorite MusicIndie punk / dub n electronica / dance. Tom waits says it all
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch it
Favorite MoviesArthouse / current underground / alternative
Favorite BooksQuarterly arts/ media periodical
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm/ rural on the George's river
Others NoticeMy presence / perona and devil my care appearance / good looks.
Favorite FoodA good desert with icecream
Friday or Saturday Nights ICoffee shop hangout/at a band/gig
Life GoalsAlready a legend but working up to Myth status.
traditional , 44, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
More About MeLoyal, honest, generous, trustworthy, passionate, respectful and help others.nOpen thinker, not backward in coming forward - "the only stupid question is a question not asked".nUnfortunately I'm not as good as I used to be at tolerating people who drive their whole existence on assumptions anymore - and I'm also less inclined to spend time around people who are wasteful (at anything: time, environment, money, etc). Not a big fan of judgmental / hypocritical types or people who just don't try... Did I mention I can make outfits and don't mind shopping?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLatex & PVC clothes / outfit making, Fly remote control helicopters (new obsession), Poster collecting.
Political AffiliationIf they banned telling lies in this country then I may have one - I'm scattered all over the political spectrum in my values - some say my middle name will never be leftie :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is open minded, easy going, fair and not going to leave me second guessing - i.e. call a spade a spade (if that makes sense)...Definitely not looking for those types who fill your day with their in securities.. I will answer honestly when you ask how you look in something (the classic "do I look fat in these jeans" will draw my honest - yet respectful - answer - which may or may not be the answer you wanted - what I mean here is if you're someone who expects to get by on guilt or slide innuendo or fill the day with your insecurities and never move forward then you may find me sprinting in the other direction...) Someone who's not a strict clock puncher, who is ok with me helping others - yes I'm the one friends call at 3am in the morning when their stuck or trashed somewhere and I do get up to go help. I've also been known to drive complete strangers home and if someone's left their lights on or has a flat tyre - I'll stop to offer help. Read the qualities about myself for more detail. Someone who's young at heart and who is not envious (i.e. accepting of the fact that all my friends are girls even my best mate is a girl) and lastly you've got to be willing to let me take you shopping occasionally and buy you random gifts... That's all I can think of for now...
Favorite MusicAnything but Opera or whiny country & western
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch alot of TV
Favorite MoviesAll types
Favorite BooksFashion Mag: Skin Two
Favorite FoodFrangipani Pie
Favorite PlacesVarious
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday - probably still at work late OR various places. Saturday - depends if the Friday night party is still going :).
Life GoalsWant to meet up with people who are open minded, take me as I am. Typically get along better with people younger than me. (Also: This whole life goal thing is way too heavy for me. I'm X Gen - I have "vision to survive")
bobby , 29, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite TV ShowsUnderbelly series
Others NoticeOMG I WANT TO SLEEP WITH HIM
Andreas Dream Dreas , 32, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Dating Status"Put it Down"
More About Meunique, wise yet capable of making some mistakes, temperamental sometimes, chilled at others. VIRGO *
Political AffiliationDon't follow society's sterotypes
Who I Would Like to Meetbeauty inside and out... somebody 'fyne' and not an ignorant type of chick unless she's adorable lol... just someone who fits me. so many ways to answer this -)
Favorite MusicThe Dream, Terius Nash, Rkelly, The Wknd
Favorite TV ShowsNBATV, Download Movies, Etc
Favorite Bookswork stuff
Where You Were RaisedSydney & Hannover
Others Noticeerr possibly that im an interesting personality : )
Favorite Foodi like pizzas and a good well done steak haah ;P
Favorite PlacesÍ like a couple of restaurants around my area.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivariable really, out with friends, vbar/ivy possibly.. but overrated lol... movies, dinner or chilling with friends or relaxing at home etc...everything and anything
Reiner , 65, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMOTOR SPORTS ,SCUBA DIVING OCEAN RESEARCH,
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicALL TYPES RADIO MAINLY & CD --NO RAP
Favorite TV ShowsDOCUMENTARY, NATURE ,GEOGRAPHY,SPACE FILMS, HISTORIES,COMEDY,LOVE STORIES.DIVING OCEAN RESEARCH ,FISH--.SAVING SPECIES
Favorite MoviesAS BEFORE
Favorite BooksMANY MOTOR ENGINEERING MANUALS, NEWS PAPERS,TRADE JOURNALS nGENERAL TOPICS BOOKS--NOT MANY
Where You Were RaisedEarly years -9years-- Europe then Australia Sydney.
Others NoticeBig smile & height-- being tall.Long legs & calm manner.
Favorite FoodINDIAN CURRY HOT CHILLI
Favorite PlacesBEACH OUTDOORS ,CAMPING OR 5STAR HOLIDAY RESORT.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT WORK MOST NIGHTS, EATING OUT,ASIAN ,INDIAN FOODS
Life GoalsTO BE HAPPY & LIVE LONG AS HEALTH IS GREAT & BE ACTIVE.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages