Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cincinnati, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, German

Singles in Cincinnati, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusFun lover seeks fun lover
More About MeLoyal, spontaneous, outgoing, a fun jerk, caring, good listener, humorous, sarcastic, intellectual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Writing, Karaoke, Cooking, Poetry, Philosophy, Philosophy
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent, interesting, social, and compassionate
Favorite BooksI Hope They Serve Beer In Hell, Women, Women, Resident Evil 2, Resident Evil 2, Carrie, Dracula, God Is Not Great, The God Delusion, The Antichrist, Jurassic Park, Twilight series, Silence of the Lambs, Hannibal, Hannibal
Favorite Quotes"Love will find its way through all languages on its own"
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Ohio
Others NoticeMy friendliness
Skills/Talentsjust ask...too many to list :p
Favorite FoodChicken wings, Breyers mint oreo ice cream, (really tough due to being a chef)
Favorite PlacesLibrary, the park, pool, irish pubs, clubs
Subjects You Think AboutCulinary, philosophy, poetry, psychology, sociology
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt one of three karaoke locations...LOL
Life GoalsBecome an executive chef, write a recipe book, be on TV
Tom , 56, Male seeking Male, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusLoving and sensitive, fun loving too !
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, sensitivity, loyalty, sense of humor, fun loving, sincere, kind and responsible and this adds up eventually to loving, romantic and intimate.
Favorite MusicJack Johnson
Favorite TV ShowsJeopardy!, Who Knew?, The Drag Factor - A Live Reality show at The Cabaret Cincinnati, Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother, Glee, The Ellen DeGeneres Show
Favorite MoviesAce Ventura: Pet Detective
Favorite BooksGretchen Rubin
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Greg , 51, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, Lawn Maintenance, Mechanics, Driving Anywhere
Political AffiliationI don't like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm seeking a women who can be a sharing partner with all fazes of life, honest, sharing , and sincere.
Favorite MusicStyxx, America (The Band), ZZ Top, Pink Floyd Animals
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpsons intro never gets old=P
Favorite MoviesWesterns, Sci-Fi Movies, Horror Business Inc., War Dogs of the Pacific, History Channel Underwater Universe
Where You Were RaisedBethel,Ohio
Others NoticeI guess usually women like my body. I also have a kind heart.
Favorite FoodMeatloaf,lazagna,most all vegatables, potatoe chips,beans and corn bread.
Favorite PlacesFlorida's beaches, mountains, valleys, any where out doors
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the house usually
Life GoalsMy main goal is to be independently wealthy, live in the country, and visit places in the world
jay , 61, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeI am well educated,fairly articulate,not bad looking, in fairly good physical condition,funny, witty,sometimes sarcastic,hard working,intuitive,caring sensual,romantic, adventurous,musically inclined,good listener,and sometimes "soitently" a STOOGE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a Master Scuba Diver/ cave diver.Hunt, fish, concerts,museums,anything outdoors.
Political AffiliationLiberitarian
Who I Would Like to Meetscuba diver, attractive,h&w proportionate,witty,intelligence,sense of humor,caring,sensual,understanding,musically inclined
Favorite MusicBlues,Rock, Jazz,R&B Soul
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS,Documentaries,Meet The Press
Favorite MoviesAction, Westerns
Favorite BooksCave diving periodicals,diving magazines,motor trend,hunting&fishing mags
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati, Ohio
Others NoticeI am a very open, outgoing,and friendly
Favorite FoodAnything from the sea, Horseradish
Favorite PlacesBahamas, Yucatan peninsula,Curacao,Bon-Aire,Belize,Caymans,Florida caves
Friday or Saturday Nights II might be hard to find unless you call
Life GoalsI would like to retire in a few years to Florida, and run a charterboat for fishing, and diving
Donald , 64, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Dating StatusIt's about "Time"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy
Political AffiliationMiddle
Where You Were RaisedBorn in the USA
Others NoticeMy smile
Chris , 30, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
markus , 32, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite MusicI Like a Large Variety of Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamilly Guy!!!, N.C.I.S
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere i.m a military brat
Others Noticemy eyes
Patrick Kite , 49, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Favorite Music70 80 Music
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksSome Books
Where You Were Raisedin the City , out side of Cincinnati. Ohio
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodi love all food ;-)
Dj , 62, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeOpen social easy going .tend to seek the best in people walk away from rest life is to short to wast love seeking new adventure
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI teach weapons style martial arts and walking my arendale
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty openness conversation yes i can listen
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNcis
Favorite MoviesMystery
Favorite BooksDevotion to suspect x
Where You Were RaisedCincinnati
Others NoticeOutgoing social,
Favorite FoodCheese cake
Favorite PlacesBahamas .Vegas.gatlinburg
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepending on mood and company
Life GoalsI own a jewelry design company i found it
flex , 51, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
More About MeLife is not the challenge it's self . Healthy Relationships brings Peace , Love , and Respect is all that has value
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetPeace , Love and Respect is who I'am and I want the same.
Favorite MusicClassical and Jazz
Where You Were RaisedMt Healthy
Others Noticenever gave much thought but if i had to guess it would be my butt , girls tees at me about it.
Favorite FoodBeets , Kale , Green apples , Oranges , Flank Steak , Steam Distilled Water , Boiled Dark Chicken and noodles.
Favorite PlacesQuite and comfortable.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking at around a lot of people some where.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages