Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, French Singles – Page 2

Spiritual but Not Religious, French singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
goldcoastgirl , 37, Female seeking Male, Ann Arbor, MI
Dating StatusFind out for yourself....
More About Mehmmmmm...
jason , 40, Male seeking Female, Fredericksburg, VA
More About MeSincere heart and sweet/ loyal
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBuild items etc
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty and honest
Favorite MusicRb/ oldies , Motown.hip hop gospel egc
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedsouthern boy north Carolina
Others NoticeAlways happy and smiling
Favorite FoodSteak/ cheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now spending time with the kids
Life GoalsTo leave the world and leave my kids etc with and prosperous business to continue to run and memories of me
stlan82 , 43, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Dating Status1st rule try to know each other is the basic for a good relationship...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like music,washing movie,reading,chess & fitness
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicjazz, r n b, yanni, meditative
Favorite TV ShowsSmack down, the last air bender, discovery
Favorite Movies24h, Lord of the ring, Gladiator
Favorite Booksmany...
Where You Were RaisedHaiti
Others NoticeMy lips
SecretThis is why it's secret
Fran , 49, Female seeking Male, Brussel, BE
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, Closer
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Others NoticeNice, kind, smart ... I like travelling, sports, books, movies etc...
Favorite PlacesMexico and New-York
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, dancing salsa or ... with friends
Life GoalsTO ENJOY LIFE
Loli , 81, Female seeking Male, Paradise, CA
Dating StatusSing, dance and positive people
Political AffiliationMiddle of the Road
Who I Would Like to MeetMy Grandfather and Alexander The Great
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order CI, Law & Order CI
Where You Were RaisedBrazil
Others NoticeThey always tell me I'm pretty and like to be around me because I'm full of laughter and positive in life. Still a work in progress.
Favorite PlacesBeaches in Rio, Hawaii, Monterey/Carmel
Subjects You Think AboutMusic, Singing, Our World and Times Past
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging karaoke, dancing or relaxing at home
Life GoalsGo out sliding into homebase
SecretNo secrets an open book
Copper , 40, Male seeking Female, Prince Albert, CA
Where You Were Raisedprince albert
Others Noticemy energy
Astyanax , 43, Male seeking Female, Lynn, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmovies. poetry writting. soccer,swimming, volleyball, figure drawing(sketching)
Political Affiliationpolitic is not my thing
Favorite MusicMusic varies with the mood but I enjoy a good love song, R&B, country, oldies, rock, instrumental, classical. I like the old rap and not too fun of most of the new ones. My favorite music is "we are the world". When ever you put soo many talented artist in one harmonious sound what you get is a magnum opus.
Favorite TV ShowsI like many but I have been a fan of "star trek" fan the longest
Favorite MoviesI like action as most man but it will vary depend on my mood, I enjoy romantic, drama, suspence, some comedy and even foreign films but not much horror
Favorite Quotesthreat them as you would like them to threat you
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in a french colony in the island, I am west indies
Skills/TalentsI am very detail oriented. You have to be good at observing in fine art and poetry and
Favorite FoodI enjoy spice, a good caribbean food
Subjects You Think Aboutpsychology' philosophy' art,poetry
Life Goalsto one day have my poetry book publish
David , 55, Male seeking Male, Boston, MA
Political AffiliationProgressive/Liberal
Favorite MusicThe Byrds
Favorite TV ShowsStar Trek Original Series
Favorite QuotesWithout sharing there can be no justicenWithout justice there can be no peacenWithout peace there can be no future.nSo Share & save the World.
Where You Were RaisedRochester, NY
Others NoticeMy smile.
Skills/TalentsDrawing/Painting/Photography/Design; singing, writing (poetry/lyrics); acting; esoteric knowledge; music.
Favorite PlacesArnold Arboretum; the Adirondacks, Vermont, Mountains in general, the ocean.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends or at home.
SecretI've got a temper:~)
Darin , 46, Male seeking Male, Kailua, HI
Political Affiliationliberal democrat
Favorite TV ShowsChelsey Lately, National Geographic, PBS Frontline, PBS Nova, Jeopardy!
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Favorite FoodThai, Indian, Mexican, Korean, Japanese, Chinese, French, Italian, Vietnamese, Spanish, Portuguese, fusion
Favorite PlacesFrance, Japan, Thailand
Tamara , 39, Female seeking Male, New Richmond, WI
More About MeI'm strong, witty, straight-shooting, intelligent, content, kind, sassy, and devoted. I feel like I live a charmed life - the benefit of being an eternal optimist. I'm your typical Cancerian woman, though I don't live my life by the charts. If you want to know who I am and how I operate, however; that should give you a good idea. A musician, pocket philosopher, and great friend.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, Music Performance and Production, Photography, Racquetball, Volleyball, Camping, Hiking
Political Affiliationblech.
Who I Would Like to MeetI'd love to spend time with someone who's got his head on straight and knows himself, recognizes his weaknesses and just wants to be human with someone. If you've been accused frequently of not communicating well, please don't even say Hello. You'll have a much better chance with me if your skills with women sound more like: respectful, good listener, empathetic, protective (not possessive), and chivalrous than like: flirtatious, charming, sexy, impressive muscles.nnFlex those beautiful brain muscles. Nerds get first preference! :)
Favorite MusicFolk Rock, blues, Jazz, Punk, Rock, LATIN JAZZ
Favorite TV ShowsArrested Development, Pushing Daises, New Girl, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, Fawlty Towers, Black Adder, IT Crowd
Favorite BooksLean in, Hello Wine
Where You Were RaisedNW Wisconsin. Near Minneapolis/St. Paul.
Others NoticeMy confidence.
Favorite FoodThai and Indian
Favorite PlacesNortheast, Uptown - Minneapolis, Willow River State Park - Hudson
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou can find me out with my friends in a local dive bar, or in downtown Minneapolis trying a new joint.
Life GoalsI want to raise my kids to be happy, healthy, upstanding citizens; advance in and enjoy my career; perform music locally with a talented and versatile band, and possibly record again; continue to be blissfully happy and content in who I am; meet a strong, funny, sweet, and attentive fella to spend my days with until we're an old adorable silver-haired hand-holding couple.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages