Online Speed Dating » Singles in Vancouver, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, French

Singles in Vancouver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 53, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusPOETY AND SPENDING TIME WITH MY LOVER
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetA STRONG BUT SEXUALLY ACTIVE WOMAN WHO KNOWS HOW TO ENJOY BEING SPOILED AND ROMANTASIZED LEAD BY THE HAND TO A SECLUDED BEACH WHERE I HAVE SET A PICNIC AND CANDLES..........
Others Noticeussally my ass and my hands after a great massage and my stamina
luka , 31, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusLooking for fun in Vancouver
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDesign, Music, Sport, Travel, Cooking, Partying
Political Affiliationrenegade
Who I Would Like to Meetcreative and quick minded partner that has experiences to share
Favorite MusicDrum & Bass, Electro, Ambiant, Lounge
Favorite TV ShowsScience Fiction, Informative, Technology, Travel
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Dune, Time Bandits, Legend
Favorite BooksDune, The Celestine Prophecy
Favorite QuotesThe Future is Now.
Where You Were RaisedEurope & Canada
Others Noticethat I am not from around "here"
Skills/TalentsMulti Talent, Jack of All Trades
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Homemade
Favorite PlacesShenzhen, Bangkok, Neuchatel/Lausanne
Subjects You Think AboutThe Past, Present, Future, & Eternity
Friday or Saturday Nights ICould be Anywhere!
Life GoalsDo what no one has done before.
SecretI have been to over 30 countries so far
ahmed ahmed , 44, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating Statuslooking for the one i can TRUST..
More About Metry me
Political Affiliationtrust
Who I Would Like to Meettrust
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy
Where You Were Raiseditaly and egypt
Others Noticevery kind
Favorite Foodi am, a world class chef
Favorite Placesvenzula egypt morocco
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto b happy
Secretsecerets
Paul , 46, Male seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Others Noticesmile
Julia , 36, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Favorite MusicTECHNO
Favorite BooksThe Power of Now Eckhart Tolle
Where You Were RaisedIn my current city
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAsian food (Thai, Japanese, Indian)
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a nice restaurant or having a drink or making a nice meal
singlebcmom , 48, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusFun loving honest mom
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend a lot of my spare time playing with my son! I like playing with him-playing tag, hide and seek, ball games etc. For just me-I love hiking and being in nature, checking out the art gallery, listening to music-I like almost all types of music, reading, camping, boating, travelling etc!
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving, outdoorsy, honest, young at heart, likes to laugh!rnNot afraid to be silly, trustworthy, interested in the world, cultures, different foods, music etc
Favorite MusicI like most genres of music! Depends on my mood!
Favorite TV ShowsCall me crazy, but I do enjoy SOme reality TV-but 3 I watch regularly...okay almost faithfully..Survivor, Amazing Race, and Dancing with the stars....nI also have a lot of laughs over Two and a Half Men! And I do watch Young and Restless......nANd I watch Global News...
Favorite MoviesAction, romance-especially historical , but NOTHING CHEESY!!! Spy movies-The Bourne Idenity series! more too!
Favorite Bookshmm-can't remember! Maybe something to do with travel?!
Where You Were Raisedrural southern Ontario
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodHard one! I like greek food, middle eastern food, mexican, thai, chinese (not the North American version so much) cheesecake! Frostys, blizzards! Fruit flans!
Favorite PlacesEUROPE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Can't Live WithoutMy son!!!!! n The mountains and ocean in my backyard! Trees, plants, flowersnA cultural smorgasboard of food!
Matt , 29, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Favorite Musictool, buckethead
Peter , 44, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
Dating StatusFree Massages
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFitness, Health, Laughing, Play, Organic Food, Libraries, Learning, Sustainability, Friends, Ideas, Spirituality, Writing, Research, Golf, Family, Thunderstorms, World Peace, Inner Peace, Picnics, Kissing, Holding Hands, Massage, Sweet love action
Political AffiliationFree thinker
Favorite MusicI like lots of music
Favorite TV ShowsNo TV
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Action, Thriller.
Favorite BooksDan Brown, Jon Krakauer, George Orwell, I love to learn.
Favorite QuotesThis above all: to thine own self be true.
Where You Were RaisedNew Brunswick
Others NoticeEyes. Ass.
Skills/TalentsCan impersonate 50 different voices, 10 handicap in golf, can do magic tricks with my tongue.
Favorite FoodOrganic
Favorite PlacesI love parks, love to visit friends.
Subjects You Think AboutPhilosophy, Writing, Breasts.
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with friends, reading a book, writing a chapter, drinking a smoothie, working out.
Life GoalsTo speak the truth. To write the truth. To live the truth.
SecretI don't like tea.
judi , 66, Female seeking Male, Vancouver, WA
More About Melater
Political Affiliationliberated constitutionist
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who knows who they are- love their family/ friends - Is generous with time and resources to others.- Loves deeply and has boundaries- flirts with me Lights up at my touch and being- humorously witty- let's it go if stressed with life's stuff. amore
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Closer, Dancing With The Stars, OWN Documentary Club, News 25 Today
Favorite MoviesMan On A Ledge UK, Harrison Ford, Access' Twilight "New Moon", Bac 2012 en Algerie, Oprah, Ellen, Dr Phil, the view...oh the joys of having a day off school!
Favorite BooksWayne Dyer, Gary Zukav
Where You Were Raisediowa
Others Noticecute/personality/ dress/ charm and fun
Favorite FoodIndian, Thai, Meditterrean chocolates, Chai tea, sticky rice, potato dishes, chili Renano, cheese and crackers or with peanut butter or pate.
Favorite Placesspain's coastal, oregon's coast, ft. Landerdale, caribbean, mexican Riveria, across USA in R.V. any waterfalls, Maui, cruises more
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing, visiting with friends(playing games etc) movies, walking down town about!! other
Fou , 40, Male seeking Female, Vancouver, CA
More About MeKind and fun to be around
Political AffiliationI leave the politics to others
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of houmor, outgoing, confident, kind
Where You Were RaisedMany countries in Europe, Africa and North america.
Others Noticeintegrity. Confidence. Good sence of humor. Fit look. Hard working. Outgoing and easygoing. Presence.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITraining, dancing, hanging out with friends
Life Goalstravel the world on a sailboat and motorcycle,

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages