Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, French » Page - 3

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
salvador , 29, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statuss!
More About Melike to laugh
Favorite Moviescomedies, horror ..anything thats not boring..
Favorite Booksthis question..ha!
Favorite Quotes"trying is just giving yourself room for failure" "tengo garras, tengo dientes, i defiendo lo que tengo, ay amor ya no me tientes, porque muerdo i ya no suelto"
Where You Were RaisedSAN DIEGO
Skills/Talentsmultitasker..
Favorite Foodi am a foodie... but i work out so its cool..
Favorite Placescici's, umm wings n things..., anywhere theres friut.. thats all i can think of right now..
Kelleighreedyahoocom , 48, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite TV Showslaw and order
Rebecca , 49, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusAdventurous, compassionate woman.
More About MeI am a goal orientated person, who see's life though my eyes and experience. I am a leader who has agreat deal of compassion and understanding for people. I am very responsible and reliable and am a woman of my word. Men think I am pretty.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to travel and see different cultures. I like experiencing different ethnic foods. I love poetry. I walk often.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetA man with compassion. Someone who is reliable and responsible in all areas of their lives and especially in relationship with friends and partners. A ,bright adventurer, who is kind and respectful and in many ways is old fashioned, opens car doors. A strong man who is protective.
Favorite MusicI love Rock and Roll.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idol, Discovery Channel, Judge Judy
Favorite MoviesDrama, Love Stories, Biographies, movies that you leave feeling happy.
Favorite BooksArticles on Ethiopian Jews still in Africa and there transition to Israel and their life there.
Skills/TalentsI am a writer, teacher, counselor and seeker.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Indian curries, a great desert is Ben and Jerry's in moderation.
Favorite PlacesMexico, New England, Indian and Thai restaurants
Life GoalsTo live simply, and humbly with joy.
theo , 44, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesguitar, read, nature
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Secretthis here strikes me as odd...
Robert , 72, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating StatusReady with enough chemistry to have a lab experiment...
More About MeI've put my life on hold for the past five years to take care of my 93 yr old mom...when she got ill I moved her to Orange County but the house didn't work...too many steps...so I brought her back to SD to her house...she loves my cooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRemodeling projects of all types...wine tasting; the arts; movies
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a great smile and sense of humor that doesn't take themselves too seriously...someone who is well grounded and doesn't need saving...a physical relationship is a must...
Favorite MusicEverything from the classics to jazz...don't forget rock to blues
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men
Favorite BooksKen Follett...Pillars of the Earth and World Without End
Favorite QuotesI understand quickly...you just have to explain a long time...
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy quick smile and easy going manner...I've been told that I clean up nicely...
Skills/TalentsCustom cabinet maker
Favorite FoodFood and plenty of it...with a nice red wine to wash it all down
Favorite PlacesSouth of France; Spain; Italy...I lived in Europe for 14 years and know the Mediterranean very well...
Can't Live WithoutThe love of my six kids and slew of grandchildren
Life GoalsJust trying to take one day at a time...I'm determined not to become a burden to my children...
liam , 28, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Favorite MoviesHistorical
Where You Were Raisedireland, hungary, san diego
Others Noticemy dimple
Favorite Foodin n out
Favorite Placesinstabul,italy,dublin
Michael Galvan , 38, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusfun & outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to exercise, spend time with family and friends and always finding new places to go restaurants, concerts, night clubs you name it.
Political AffiliationDemocracy for all
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easygoing, loves to laugh and likes to have fun
Favorite Musiclisten to R&B, classic rock, spanish music a lil bit of everythimg
Favorite TV Showstravel channel
Favorite Movieslike drama, adventure, comedy and romantic movies
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/Talentsgreat with my hands
Favorite Foodspanish, american and french
Favorite Placessunset cliffs and mount soledad
Subjects You Think AboutI think about the future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends, family or working
Life Goalsto keep moving forward succeed till you reach your goal
Secreteat cookies at night

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages