Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, French

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Lisa , 23, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeOriginally I was born and bred in Perth but endeavour to leave my old life behind and start fresh right here in Melbourne:) I have moved to Melbourne when I was 20 so I am proud I did the big move by myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy clogging, tenpin bowling
Political AffiliationNo strong belliefs
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who works hard, is goal orientated and wants to achieve what they desire in life
Favorite MusicI enjoy anything that has a good beat I can dance to
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Heelers, All Saints
Favorite MoviesMurder
Favorite Quotes"When I see lights in my rear view mirror I don't stop..." "Now did he smack that ass or did he grab and hold on to it...?"
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeYou tell me
Skills/TalentsBeing able to go through the hardest things in life and come out the other end smiling
Favorite FoodAsian foods and anything to do with desserts
Favorite PlacesI've been across the Nullabor and Adelaide but I would love to explore QLD
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling and having a family eventually
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave take out night and enjoy watching a DVD
Life GoalsI have a few aspirations such as to get my boat and gun licence, to have my black belt in karate, to own my own motor home, to sail the seven seas and to travel and see the seven wonders of the world...
teert7508090 , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehi am from mauritius looking to see what we can get on here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling nlong drive nsnowboarding nmovies nmany more
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwho like me
Favorite MusicBlack Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Bob Marley, Katie Drover, Pink Floyd, Slash, Guns N' Roses, Pantera, Evanescence, Metallica, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Futurama
Favorite MoviesResident Evil: Afterlife (3D) - Australia, Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) - Australia
Where You Were RaisedMauritius
Others Noticeearing
Massimov , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWill have to wait for another day
Political Affiliationleft of Ghengis khan
Who I Would Like to MeetA confident and caring, but spontaneous and adventurous person, a free spirit who is strong willed and loves deeply.
Favorite BooksThe 4-Hour Body
Where You Were RaisedBorn overseas but raised in Australia
Others NoticeI don't know and I think I will ask from now on!
Favorite FoodStuffed artichokes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a restaurant having dinner with friends or visiting family and friends
Life GoalsTo help the people of Burma
Bettina , 50, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI value an open heart and mind. blossom in nature and adore animals especially dogs. I have been told to be very independent, caring, sensual and affectionate. My curiosity has made me resourceful and full of colourful stories.
Political AffiliationThe day spirituality went out of politics all got lost. A real political system should be based on the natural order, we are all connected after all...more later
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded. A little travelled. A man who knows himself. Someone who likes and gives affection and is compassionate. nSomeone who likes being outdoors, loves people (and dogs). nA man who knows how to appreciate a woman and treat her with a generous spirit. Someone playful but serious. Intelligent but not complicated. Someone who is able to communicate well and is emotional mature, or at least getting there. Awareness and self conscious. Too much well at least I am not asking for diamonds.
Where You Were RaisedGermany and Australia
Others NoticeBeing very colourful.
Favorite FoodJapanese, honey comb ice-cream with hot cherries, mango, apple cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in a restaurants, at friend's, listening to life music or at the cinema.
Life GoalsTo have a peaceful mind, to have a successful business of textile design, to have a house full of animals and love. To have a garden one day. nTo find a place to put my roots down.
Paul , 64, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Status... please let me chase you through a meadow of tall swaying grasses, beside a cold babbling stream, high in the mountains ...
More About MeI have strong green beliefs; I hold the view that our western culture is raping this planet in a way never seen here before, with imminent and disastrous consequences n….. I seek a friend first, someone both complimenting my life, and in stark contrast to it as well …. I am in transition from a city lifestyle, to that of an itinerant gypsy, a move that sees me spend time working at a friends farm building off-road camper trailers, and caravans, and visiting the city to build, and renovate, domestic houses … and if that doesn’t use up all my time I’ve just launched an event management business …. n…. so, yes, I am at times busy, but I’m also very aware that I miss my raison de etre, the thrill of being in relationship with a person who plays, and jostles, and gives away smiles, and soft touches, never expecting anything in return n. but apparently very-sure that all she gives will be returned greatly multiplied !!!! nI would drink in your beauty, see your inner charm, and attempt to transcend wanting, to desire you with every fibre of my body, and to enjoy your company ...nI would extend an invitation, and my hand, offering to accompany you into a swirling, twirling dance, and a vortex of fun and pleasure ...n…. I would ask you to open your senses to feel all that life gives you, experiencing the hurt and pain of some lessons, knowing that I will be a friend there to hold you closely, and hopefully also a friend you will want to hold close as you dive into the bliss of an ethereal life lesson, ….full of more colours than a thousand rainbows …n… I would hope you choose, like me, to respect all the life forms we share this wonderful planet with, to honour the animals whose paths we tread beside, and cross, believing they don’t deserve to die prematurely, in agonizing situations, to feed into our human food chain …n…. I choose a diet free from animal products, not yet completely vegan, but close to it, with a high intake of raw food and fresh fruit juices, and, just so I can be balanced, I love to consume a coffee, or four, some days, [OK, most days] ...
Hobbies / Interests / Activities.... there is no spare time, I've had to work hard at convincing the time gods, and goddesses, that they should allow me to bend time such that I can fit an average of 47.7 hrs. into each normal 24 hr. period .... and I still haven't any spare ...
Political Affiliationavid environmentalist
Who I Would Like to Meetyou must be able to answer three questions, do you love animals?, do you respect their right to a full life?, do you show that love by choosing not to eat them? .... !!!!!!, are you in love with your self, passionate about your health, and fitness, committed to questioning all your core values, and biting off big chunks of life every day ....
Favorite MusicBluegrass and Folk, Lots of Different Kinds
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentaries
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories
Favorite BooksScience and Technology, Science and Health
Favorite Quotesyour children are not your children ... Kahlil Gibran
Where You Were Raisedeast ivanhoe, melbourne
Others Noticemy eccentricity
Skills/Talents...I can build anything I set my focus on, but choose wooden yachts, and steel-and-wood off-road caravans, and eco-villages
Favorite Food... any vegetarian meals, with living foods, and fresh fruit juices ...
Favorite Places... the bush, as high into the mountains as my 4wd will take me .... and the seas
Subjects You Think About.. all topics centering on the consciousness we have, and what we choose to do with it ....
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork in my workshop, or sit in my hot-tub under a sky full of stars ....
Life Goalslive life with as much passion as my soul can handle ....
SecretI have more energy than I know what to do with ....
Kindmanatheart , 66, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Big Bang Theory, Friends, NCIS
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedEgypt
Others NoticeMy smile and my charismatic features
Ali , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI dont have Any idea ,,,,,,If somebody want to be judgmental about me just meet then they can easily understand.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNet surfing , Walking , Driving car for long Route , Watching Movie
Political AffiliationNo i dont have ................
Who I Would Like to Meetshould be cute and sexy plus easy going
Favorite Music"Jazz" "Pop"
Favorite TV ShowsThe Lost
Favorite Movieslove story,thrill and comedy as well
Favorite BooksFashion Magazine , News Paper
Favorite Foodany thing which has good aroma or which appeals me to eat.
Favorite PlacesCountry side , Werribee open range Zoo, Mount Buller , Local Restaurant of those which have good food like something special like good servicing standards like Morrocan Restaurant.
Friday or Saturday Nights INo answer
Life GoalsTo be SuccessFull Bussiness Man
mrloverman , 38, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusI am adventurous and good entertainer.
Political Affiliationnot really
Favorite MoviesComedia romántica, Action, Good Dramas, biographys, Adventure, thriller, Independent Movies
Favorite QuotesI only promise what I can deliver and will deliver more than what I promise.
Where You Were RaisedIn Havana ,Cuba
Others NoticeMy eyes,my hair,my smile and the way I walk.
Skills/TalentsDancing,cooking,loving and laughin. lol
Favorite FoodAny good food,tasty and delicious!!!!
Favorite PlacesAll around the world.
Subjects You Think AboutPhotography and music.
Life GoalsTo love and to be loved forever after.
SecretLots of testosterone. lol
azzurrasveva , 43, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a very good sense of humor, good looking, interesting but please! not complicated! I had enough of that :)
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in italy
pete , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am an above average guy, I have so much energy and do soo many cool things but i have nobody to share it with. My life is amazing and live it to the fullest everyday. I am athletic and very funny, I am the life of the party and there is nothing I can't do or won't try
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to ride motor x play afl and dance dance dance
Political AffiliationI hate politics they are all kids
Who I Would Like to MeetA bubbly personality a heart beat and a desire to never give up. I hate rude bitches and must be well presented.
Favorite MusicAll festival music, xavier rudd, michael franti etc
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs Wild
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksBlues and Roots lineup
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesFraser Island, Noosa beach coolum beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IChalk hotel or casino
Life GoalsTo be financially free and set up a buisness that continues to pay for my lifestyle. Own my own home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages