Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Spiritual but Not Religious, French

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teert7508090 , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehi am from mauritius looking to see what we can get on here
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling nlong drive nsnowboarding nmovies nmany more
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwho like me
Favorite MusicBlack Sabbath, Iron Maiden, Bob Marley, Katie Drover, Pink Floyd, Slash, Guns N' Roses, Pantera, Evanescence, Metallica, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Futurama
Favorite MoviesResident Evil: Afterlife (3D) - Australia, Resident Evil: Afterlife (3D) - Australia
Where You Were RaisedMauritius
Others Noticeearing
Lisa , 23, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusWHERES MR RIGHT?
More About MeOriginally I was born and bred in Perth but endeavour to leave my old life behind and start fresh right here in Melbourne:) I have moved to Melbourne when I was 20 so I am proud I did the big move by myself
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy clogging, tenpin bowling
Political AffiliationNo strong belliefs
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who works hard, is goal orientated and wants to achieve what they desire in life
Favorite MusicI enjoy anything that has a good beat I can dance to
Favorite TV ShowsBlue Heelers, All Saints
Favorite MoviesMurder
Favorite Quotes"When I see lights in my rear view mirror I don't stop..." "Now did he smack that ass or did he grab and hold on to it...?"
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeYou tell me
Skills/TalentsBeing able to go through the hardest things in life and come out the other end smiling
Favorite FoodAsian foods and anything to do with desserts
Favorite PlacesI've been across the Nullabor and Adelaide but I would love to explore QLD
Subjects You Think AboutTravelling and having a family eventually
Friday or Saturday Nights IHave take out night and enjoy watching a DVD
Life GoalsI have a few aspirations such as to get my boat and gun licence, to have my black belt in karate, to own my own motor home, to sail the seven seas and to travel and see the seven wonders of the world...
SecretN/A
Massimov , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeWill have to wait for another day
Political Affiliationleft of Ghengis khan
Who I Would Like to MeetA confident and caring, but spontaneous and adventurous person, a free spirit who is strong willed and loves deeply.
Favorite BooksThe 4-Hour Body
Where You Were RaisedBorn overseas but raised in Australia
Others NoticeI don't know and I think I will ask from now on!
Favorite FoodStuffed artichokes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at a restaurant having dinner with friends or visiting family and friends
Life GoalsTo help the people of Burma
Bettina , 50, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI value an open heart and mind. blossom in nature and adore animals especially dogs. I have been told to be very independent, caring, sensual and affectionate. My curiosity has made me resourceful and full of colourful stories.
Political AffiliationThe day spirituality went out of politics all got lost. A real political system should be based on the natural order, we are all connected after all...more later
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded. A little travelled. A man who knows himself. Someone who likes and gives affection and is compassionate. nSomeone who likes being outdoors, loves people (and dogs). nA man who knows how to appreciate a woman and treat her with a generous spirit. Someone playful but serious. Intelligent but not complicated. Someone who is able to communicate well and is emotional mature, or at least getting there. Awareness and self conscious. Too much well at least I am not asking for diamonds.
Where You Were RaisedGermany and Australia
Others NoticeBeing very colourful.
Favorite FoodJapanese, honey comb ice-cream with hot cherries, mango, apple cake
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in a restaurants, at friend's, listening to life music or at the cinema.
Life GoalsTo have a peaceful mind, to have a successful business of textile design, to have a house full of animals and love. To have a garden one day. nTo find a place to put my roots down.
Clement , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeShould not be special, but I feel it might be in Australia so : true gentleman and modern romantic, sharp and sweet. Trained man, the ultimate date ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting stories
Favorite MusicFunk, soul, jazz, hip-hop, reggae, electro, rock and all the previous mixed together...
Favorite TV ShowsGame of thrones, Suits, How I met your mother
Favorite BooksAlbert Einstein biography
Where You Were RaisedParis
Others NoticeDepends where they look
Favorite FoodWine and cheese
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere it is hot, it is me...
Geoffrey , 30, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusParty? Play? Rock? Hang out?
Political AffiliationWhat?
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything goes.nGenerous,nadventerous.
Favorite BooksTender is the Night, IQ84 , Dance Dance Dance, hardboiled wonderland and end of the world
Where You Were RaisedAlaska
Others NoticeMy smile, or my eyes.
Skills/TalentsSex, tantra, art, dancing, and mixed martial art.
Favorite FoodMexicain, Italian.
Favorite PlacesClubs, the city, anywhere you can dance.nThailand, Prauge, New York
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub, Bar, out.
Life GoalsFreedom, mostly.nParty, love, do art.nBe happy.
SecretNot yet. We could party.
azzurrasveva , 44, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone with a very good sense of humor, good looking, interesting but please! not complicated! I had enough of that :)
Where You Were Raisedborn and raised in italy
pete , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am an above average guy, I have so much energy and do soo many cool things but i have nobody to share it with. My life is amazing and live it to the fullest everyday. I am athletic and very funny, I am the life of the party and there is nothing I can't do or won't try
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to ride motor x play afl and dance dance dance
Political AffiliationI hate politics they are all kids
Who I Would Like to MeetA bubbly personality a heart beat and a desire to never give up. I hate rude bitches and must be well presented.
Favorite MusicAll festival music, xavier rudd, michael franti etc
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs Wild
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksBlues and Roots lineup
Favorite FoodLasagne
Favorite PlacesFraser Island, Noosa beach coolum beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IChalk hotel or casino
Life GoalsTo be financially free and set up a buisness that continues to pay for my lifestyle. Own my own home
Bryan , 55, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeFunloving, warm, romantic, a little naughty well traveled,and elegant man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, travel, friends and family. Fitness and eating and drinking fine wine. Walking, movies, drinking coffee and reading. Art Galleries, shopping and beach.
Who I Would Like to MeetHappy and strong minded intelligent lady.
Favorite MusicFrench house....mostly all.
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, lateline, SBS
Favorite MoviesThe Piano, French Italian, Chinese....
Favorite BooksArt
Favorite QuotesLove your family ,love your friends and love yourself and you will live a fulfilled life.
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne CBD
Skills/TalentsArt history and finding great locations around the world to relax and enjoy life.
Favorite FoodAsian.
Favorite PlacesMalaysia. Indonesia, France. Relaxed environment or formal, I like the balance.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, Dinner Party. Museum. Art Gallery.
SecretI am sensitive.
Artye , 23, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesLotR, 5th Element, Basic Instinct, The Ghost, Merlin, The A Team, Adventure, Millenium series, Comedies, Historical Movies, anything starring Matt Damon, Jason Statham, Jet Li.
Where You Were RaisedEastern Europe, South-West Russia
Others NoticeMy accent and my mesmerising glances :O
Favorite FoodCasserole and hash soup
Favorite PlacesCarting, Ripples restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking! hahanWeekdays are my weekends. Anywhere ranging from cliff jumping to partying with close friends in the city. I don't go alone.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages