Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, English Singles – Page 4

Spiritual but Not Religious, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 36, Male seeking Female, Tenafly, NJ
Dating StatusPeace, Love, Joy, Kindness
More About MeKind, sweet, warm, funny, adventurous, gentle, passionate, wild, sincere, honest, loving
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnature, yoga, dancing, music, playing, movies
Who I Would Like to MeetSweetness
Where You Were RaisedTenafly and Englewood, New Jersey
Others NoticePeace, love within all, to all. Happiness cause joy is our birthright. All taken care of, all fed, all well. Take care of all as all is our family. Thank you for being here. It takes a lot of courage and it is much appreciated. Giant hugs and love to you is you always! :). Sorry, but I'm not a member here.
Jason , 58, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Others NoticeMy hair
Albin , 31, Male seeking Female, Bangalore City, IN
Dating StatusNaughty Playful guy!!
More About MeI am a person who is exceptionally sensitive to my partners emotional states and needs. That makes me a very loving, caring, flexible and giving person. I am also very playful, quite possessive and naughty and adventurous when it comes to my sexuality.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a partner who is matured enough to respect the relationship and give it everything she has got to make it the best one ever. I am looking for a girl who wants to be loved truly deeply and madly. A girl with a loving heart, a naughty mind and fiery soul. I have a weakness for the lively playful but submissive kinds who would love to let her man take the lead and gracefully follow and be mesmerized. And when it comes to sex, i prefer her to be naughty, playful and uninhibited... someone who wouldnt hesitate to let lose the wild animal in her. :)
Where You Were RaisedCochin, Kerala
Others NoticeI am a very playful,easy going, adaptive and caring person. I have a very small but intimate friends circle.
Favorite Foodi love non-veg salads with lots of greens and vegs, cholocate desserts, sweet fresh fruit juices especially watermelon, cold fruit salads topped up with honey.
Favorite Placesi prefer visiting open, liberating spots like beaches, mountain tops, lakes etc. I also love dining in classy hotels listening to the soft music and talk romantic... and come times naughty. :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany open and relatively quiet but relaxing places like parks, restaurants, movies etc
Life GoalsI am a lifestyle and fitness trainer. i believe the purpose of life to experience everything life has to offer and thus grow wiser and evolve as a human being so i believe in living life in a beautiful and fulfilling way. And i prefer to make money by helping them make their life better and rid their pains and sufferings.
SecretSometimes i am kind of dominating and kinky when it comes to 'having fun' ... you know what i mean
leeangel2014 , 44, Female seeking Male, Buras, LA
More About MeI am friendly, open-minded and goal oriented. I want to give my children the life I never had.
Political AffiliationI do not enjoy politics at all but it does not mean I do not know anything about polictics
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest, hardworking, and family oriented and who wants to share themselves and their lives with someone who is like minded.
Where You Were RaisedHere and there and mostly there!
Others NoticeI think that others notice my eyes first then my boobs! or vice-versa! I would rather they just notice my eyes!
Favorite FoodMy favorite meal is Pizza (meat lovers)and a Baha Southwestern salad with chippote salad dressing! Spicy baby!
Favorite PlacesI love the Ozark Mountains because they are beautiful and I love the Bahama's for the same reason.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing schoolwork. I HAVE assignments due on Saturday so on Friday I am usually online doing research or studying!
Life GoalsI plan to get my Bachelor's Degree and open my own home-based home health business and continue writing my novels and publishing them.
Jackson , 36, Male seeking Female, Newport Beach, CA
brian , 46, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Mefun happy do anything once
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Many to List
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdon't know yet
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Olides, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70`s show
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Polar Express
Favorite BooksBooks, News Paper
Where You Were Raisedphilly
Others Noticehair
Favorite Foodany thing
Favorite Placesjims steaks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipartying
Life Goalslive a long life
Robert , 55, Male seeking Female, Huntington, NY
Political AffiliationNONE
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedCollege Point NY
Kim , 65, Female seeking Male, Morris, IL
More About MeI will continue to fill this out later. I have to join to respond, so thanks for the views and chats. Hope to get back to you. :)
Where You Were RaisedGrundy County Illinois
Emily , 26, Female seeking Male, Alexandria, MN
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota
Others NoticeEyes, butt, smile,
Favorite FoodDoesn't matter
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having fun
Aza lopez , 21, Male seeking Female, Corpus Christi, TX
Favorite MusicPop-punk to post core
Favorite TV ShowsTosh.0 the Big Bang theory and stand up specials
Favorite MoviesAny type
Where You Were RaisedCorpus Christi Texas
Others NoticeMy height and my smile
Favorite FoodChicken Alfredo

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages