Online Date with Spiritual but Not Religious, English Singles – Page 3

Spiritual but Not Religious, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
aleyce , 40, Female seeking Male, Fort Worth, TX
hmmmm6969 , 37, Male seeking Female, Warner Robins, GA
Where You Were Raisedmilitary brat all over the world
Others Noticehmm how tall and broad I am
Favorite Foodto many things
Favorite Placesall over
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on what I am doing
Richard , 52, Male seeking Female, Rio Rancho, NM
More About MeI am down to earth,easy going,compassionate,affectionate,loyal,honest,loving,happy man.i respect others,try to help others when I can,love kids,anamuls and spending time with my gal
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta hounest,loyal,truthfull,compassionate,affectionate,not afraid to show there feelings around people or alone,some one that will treat me like I treat them. no games or drama please
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksMagazines Mostly
Where You Were RaisedAlb,New Mexico
Others Noticeim always happy
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of foods, like to try new foods
Favorite Placesso much to see
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now at home mostly
Life Goalsto meet someone that's ready for a mature committed relationship no games or drama.be happy and share all that life has to offer.life is to short not to
mr_johnisready , 48, Male seeking Female, Augusta, ME
More About Mei'm magic,
Political AffiliationDon't ask
Who I Would Like to Meetno crabs
Favorite MusicMetalica symphany
Where You Were RaisedIn a house with brothers and sisters
Favorite Foodno more meow covered with creme from some young chick
Favorite Placesboony stomping, camping, travel all over
Life Goalsfind gods most beautiful angel and .....
kevin , 50, Male seeking Female, Westville, IN
Dating StatusAwesome Dad
More About MeWell I'm an honest hard working,one woman man !
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite MusicClassic and Hard Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery, history
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedChesterton IN.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Skills/TalentsCarpentry,Pluming,Masonry, I can fix almost anything,
Favorite FoodBBQ ,American,Mexican,
Favorite PlacesThe Upper Peninsula of Michigan
Subjects You Think AboutTraveling across America
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home,
Life GoalsTo find a wonderful woman, to Love and Pamper !
BoJangles , 50, Male seeking Female, Gadsden, AL
More About MeLoyal, Loving and Considerate
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman who wants to be treated with love and respect but must be loving and respectful.
Where You Were RaisedBeach
Others NoticeDimples
Favorite Food???
Favorite PlacesCruise to the Islands
Life GoalsTo always be a better person.
Darnnel , 40, Male seeking Female, Honolulu, HI
Dating StatusI'm cool, loving, caring, kind-hearted, sincere, and loving.
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite BooksTo many to mention.
Favorite QuotesJesus Christ: let us all love one another.
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles, California
Skills/TalentsMartial Arts, boxing, swimming, body board surfing.
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Thai, Indian, and Japanese.
Favorite PlacesWaikiki Beach, Sunset Beach on the North Shore, Haleiwa Beach Park, Magic Island at Ala Moana Beach in Hawaii...
Subjects You Think AboutPeace and love for all mankind.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday and Saturday night at home.
Life GoalsTo become a writer of my first novel.
SecretNo secrets.
Joannie , 47, Female seeking Male, Edgewater, FL
More About MeVery easy going, honest, reliable and very faithful!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and everything. :)
Political AffiliationNo bama
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, honest, reliable and very faithful!
Favorite MusicALL music
Favorite TV ShowsCrime shows
Favorite MoviesAction, romance
Favorite BooksRomance novels
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Mass.
Others NoticeI'm small and "cute" and usually smilling
Favorite FoodSeafood, Chinese, ALL foods
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as it's with the right person
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home , dance club or on the beach
Life GoalsFinding my soul mate
Stephen , 33, Male seeking Female, Cripple Creek, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesProspecting for value
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real, fun, adventurous, self confident, someone that can except me for me, someone that can listen, encourage
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite TV ShowsDont watch tv much
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Where You Were Raisedmostly Colorado
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodVegetarian
Favorite PlacesExplore the world
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out an about
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest
diamonddomino19 , 44, Female seeking Male, Richmond, IN
More About MeI am very nice sweet like to make people happy like to spoil my significant other
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty loyalty no games spoil me
Favorite Music70's 80's and 90's Classic Rock
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticemy butt
Favorite Foodmeats rices vegatable fruits yogarts ice cream
Favorite Placeslos vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching movies or out to eat shopping
Life GoalsI would like to meet my significant other and fullfill our likes and funs

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages