Online Speed Dating » Singles in Winter Park, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Winter Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
harry , 48, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Favorite TV ShowsCsi new york
Where You Were RaisedNew York City
Samantha , 31, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusJust A Sweet Girl Trying To Find Mr. Right
More About MeI am looking for that special someone. Are you the one?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJewelry Making, Crocheting, Knitting, Wood Working, Creating and Making Things, Photography
Political AffiliationWe can talk about this later.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will treat me right and like me for me. Someone who is loyal, honest, hardworking and understanding.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic rock, 60 70's, Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, The Beetles, The Dixie Chicks
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Bones, Pit Bulls and Parolees, Crimanal Minds, True Blood, homeland, United States of Tara, The Big Bang Theory (cbs), The Big C, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesBoondock Saints, Where the Heart Is, Finding Nemo, 28 Days Later, 28 Days
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Novels, I'm Not a Big Reader
Where You Were RaisedMostly in central Florida.
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Skills/TalentsI am a woman of many talents.
Favorite FoodPizza and Chinese food.
Favorite PlacesEast Hampton, the barn where my horse is, Buffalo Wild Wings
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my friends
Life GoalsMove to Colorado within the next year and settle down with the love of my life.
Rafael , 34, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusSmart and Funny
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Electronic, Salsa...... All Music
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksI - Ching, Celestine Prophecy, and Self Help Books.....
Favorite QuotesTo change the way u look at things, is to see things change.n Viktor Frankl
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy Personality, wittiness, and humor
Skills/TalentsI am a hip hop dance choreographer and Website designer
Favorite FoodI live to eat!!!
Subjects You Think AboutHow to plan and achieve all goals I set for myself
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown
Life GoalsOwn a series of business. Help change the world and make it a better place.... If u want examples ask
Demitri , 22, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Dating Statusnone
More About MeIm 18 almost 19, im about to move to orlando, so i really dont know anybody. I ride a crotch rocket. im easy to get along with. Im looking for someone to show me around the area. Somebody to get close with.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessit at home look for shit to do
Who I Would Like to MeetHonestly, somebody who's about average in body weight. Nobody that's trashy or ghetto.
Favorite Musicanthing really
Favorite TV Showshmm not sure
Favorite Movieshorror
Skills/Talentsif theres a motor in it. i know how to play with it
Favorite Foodi guess anything from taco bell haha
Favorite PlacesStarbucks
Friday or Saturday Nights Isolomons
Secretplenty of them
Dylan , 25, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
Desiree , 23, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTubing, Boating, Shooting, Four Wheeling, Don't take a good woman for granted. Someday someone will come along and appreciate what you didn't. ♥, Not wearing shoes, Owning at Beer Pong, Bacon, Baseball, Soccer, Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Dodgeball, Hunting, Eating, Sleep, Cuddling, LAUGHING, Mudding, Camping, Hiking, Beach, Truth is, everybody is going to hurt you; you just gotta find the ones worth suffering for." -Bob Marley, Sleeping, Music, Movies, Bowling, New years resolution: continue being awesome, air boating, Fishing, Beer Pong
Favorite Quotes"you never know how strong you are until being strong is the only choice you have"
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and dimples .
Favorite PlacesI really want to visit cabo, mexico and bora bora . I also love the country such as; tennessee and north carolina.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither downtown, at a bar, out on the river or at a house party .
Annie , 63, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusRomantic and fun.
More About MeI have a great sense of humor and have a way of making people feel at ease when in my company. I enjoy life and my family and try to have fun and just be happy.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a romantic partner who likes walks on the beach, eating out occasionally, likes movies, concerts, and just sitting home watching TV. Would love to travel as well.
Where You Were RaisedRaised in New Jersey, moved to Florida 39 years ago.
Others NoticeMy laugh. I laugh quite often and most people notice and recognize me by my laugh even from a distance. lol
Favorite FoodSeafood, steak and potatoes, anything Italian. Strawberry short cake.
Favorite PlacesBeen to Hawaii twice. Would like to see other states in the US. We have a beautiful country to explore.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably in a movie theater or out to eat. Or just at home watching TV.
Life GoalsI just want to be in love again with the right person who treats me as wonderful as I will treat him. I would like to be able to travel and just enjoy life all over again with that special some one.
Maria , 55, Female seeking Male, Winter Park, FL
Dating StatusTaking a Leap
More About MeI am comfortable in my own skin and I am proud of every bulge, scar and wrinkle I have as they tell my life story. I strive to be a good person in all aspects of my life and enjoy a peaceful no drama life style. I have a witty sense of humor and caring heart.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening and home decor
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for an honest man who has values and integrity and will treat me with respect. A man who can laugh with me, at me and at himself.
Favorite MusicOld Time Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, sons of anachy, The Walking Dead (AMC), Prison Break 4 ever
Favorite MoviesSuspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksSandra Brown Novels
Where You Were RaisedWest Virginia
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodNachos, pizza and good home cooking
Favorite PlacesArigato
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo live happily ever after
Shalonda , 33, Female seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About MeI am a sweet, loving young lady that is always up for a good laugh
Who I Would Like to MeetI am in search of someone that is affectionate and loving
Favorite MusicOld School R&B, Slow jam
Favorite TV Showsseinfield, the cleaveland show, The First 48, DR G
Favorite Moviescomedy movies, thriller, Suspense
Favorite BooksSelf help books
Where You Were RaisedOrlando, FL
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodChicken and rice, butter pecan ice cream, watermelon
Favorite PlacesChilis, Wing house, spas, resorts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my familys house
Life GoalsTo finish my degree and become a social worker and to raise my daughters to be nice respectable young ladies
mark , 21, Male seeking Female, Winter Park, FL
More About Meim a single man and im 18 years old
Favorite TV Showsdont have 1
Favorite Moviesaction scarey
Where You Were Raisedin florida
Others Noticedinner at a nice restront

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages