Online Speed Dating » Singles in Virginia, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Virginia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rodney , 48, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
Dating Statusgreat dancer ex stripper
More About Meim easy going very intimate very one woman man looking for my soulmate to travel to cali with me on an adventure of a lifetime need honesty when were together were together no cheaters!!!!!!!!!! see alot in life im fearless and protective of the people i love not controling jealous type lifes to short ladies
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshunt trap fish dancing being outdoors
Political Affiliationnone they are corrupt
Favorite MusicNot Picky at All
Where You Were Raisednorthern minn
Others Noticemy long hair ex stripper and miner im funny outgoing love to dance in bars like to make a woman feel special and you all are in my book
Skills/Talentshook up i will show you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Favorite Placeshumbolt co cali the redwoods and weed
Friday or Saturday Nights Icuddle up watch tv or go out im very flexable
Secretim the best medical marijania grower around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Emma marie , 22, Female seeking Male, Virginia, MN
More About MeI'm super hyper love to cuddle and get cozy I blush really easy and have a goofy laugh love to just be myself I don't care what ppl think about so u shouldnt either love to hunt and fish and I love sexy country boys in there chevy trucks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI write and love to party dance and just have a good time
Political AffiliationFuck politics join a nudist colony
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want some one who sees me for me and ain't gonna try and change me some one who won't be afraid to get jiggy in the sheets
Favorite MusicI listen to everything depending on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsReba Ncis law and order svu etc
Favorite MoviesComedy Romance and action gone in sixty seconds space balls and of course fast and furious series
Favorite BooksI read books alot mostly historical romance and fantasy but i love a good mystery dean koonts style when its stormy out
Where You Were RaisedFarm in embarrass
Others NoticeEyes breasts and ass my breasts are 38dds so...
Favorite FoodLasagna pickles and pizza
Favorite PlacesGrandmas restaurant Perkins and I love to go to fortune bay lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt all depends
Life GoalsI want to write a book and get it published and possible change someone's life with my pen
Bryan , 56, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
More About MeI am the Best Friend my friends have.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and Crafts, Making Websites
Political Affiliation?Yes Party Democrat?
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing a friend to the end.
Favorite MusicRock, MUSE, Coldplay, Linkin Park
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Mob Wives, Celeb Rehab, Gold Rush, Rock Honors
Favorite MoviesDrama, Humor, Hippy Shows
Favorite BooksWeb Anatomy / Interaction Frameworks that work
Favorite QuotesWhat'ya friggen nuts?!nAh, get over it!nUndebordehey?nPeter Piper picked a peck of how many pipers?
Where You Were RaisedDa Iron Range
Others NoticeHow peculiar I am...hehehe!
Skills/TalentsArtist - Web Designer
Favorite PlacesWisconsin Dells, Iron Ore Pits, Road Trips
Subjects You Think AboutHow to STRAITEN OUT the WORLD!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome Alone or doing assignments for online schooling.
Life GoalsKing Web Designer
SecretNot only do I think I am the best, I know I am.
Kelly , 42, Female seeking Male, Virginia, MN
Dating Statusfriendly & good dancer
More About MeI've been told I'm a good story/joke teller, funny, friendly, beautiful, good listener and really nice. I am a good cook, keep my house clean and organized, raise good kids and am currently registering to become a student in the medical field.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancing, beadwork, reading
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, friendly, honest, loyal, non-smoker, occasional drinker, hard working, good humored guy
Favorite MusicI like all music, mostly pop
Favorite TV Showsraising hope, csi, law & order
Favorite Movies300, elf, grown ups
Favorite Bookstwilight
Favorite QuotesWhatever doesn't kill you, makes you stronger
Where You Were RaisedEveleth, MN
Others Noticemy smile
Skills/Talentscommunication skills
Favorite Foodmashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesHunting in the woods
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin bed
Life Goalsfinish school
SecretI have a cool trick I can do, privately.
Marc , 38, Male seeking Male, Virginia, MN
Dating StatusSeven6three68eight4seven5one Hit me up.
More About Mei am a laid back easy going.guy. If there is anything you want to know just ask.
Who I Would Like to Meetopen, honest, loyal,
Favorite Musiclisten to all types of music just not into country
Favorite TV ShowsMore of a movie person don't watch "TV"
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of movies
Skills/TalentsJust ask me
Favorite FoodThis requires tooo much thoughts.
Favorite Placesjust ask me
Life Goalsask me.
Richard , 51, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
More About MeI'm a down to earth 48 year old that takes pride in staying in shape. I'm not into game playin and not into to people that do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like working on cars,fishing ,camping ,anything outdoors
Favorite Music80's,90's,rock-in-roll,heavy metal,no head bang
Favorite BooksAnn Rice
Favorite Fooda good steak
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies,out to dinner,or cooking a nice meal at home
Life GoalsFinish college,and then the world is open to explore
Debbie , 57, Female seeking Male, Virginia, MN
Dating Statuslove, laugh, live, like no tomorrow!
More About MeTall, maroon hair, beautiful eyes, long legs and a nice butt, lol and a great personality, who believes anything can be worked out, if you want it to happen. Believes in love, there are good people, be kind to all animals, and wild ones too. Always show love to your man, & kids, they are Gods gift to you. Smile & say "Hi" to everyone you see, it may just make their day. Everyone has been on a journey, we know nothing about, and we are not to judge people, because of that. Help your neighbors, friends, family. Remember to laugh, hug, use manners, let your personality shine!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLandscape gardening, Photography, make repair jewelry, Grow indoor plants, Home interior, Be With Family and Friends, train dogs, Do Random Acts of Kindness, Play With Animals, Enjoying Life
Political AffiliationMake God help us all!
Favorite Music70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were RaisedNorthern MN
Others NoticeMy eyes, long legs, and bum. Then my sense of humor!
Favorite FoodRoast beef/fish dinner, candy, pie/brownies.
Favorite PlacesCamping in a RV, Shopping, Flea Margets, Farmers Market, Coffee Shop, vacation to some wonderful place, Road Trips, Little shops along the road.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends, family, watching TV, going out to eat, movie, home.
chiselme , 44, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
More About MeI'm easy going looking for an easy going woman for fun, friendship and maybe more.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an easy going friend; I'm not looking for a lifelong partner.
harold , 53, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
Dating Statusadventurous and slow dancer
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsmiamivice, Miami Vice Fan Page
Favorite MoviesMiami Vice (2006)
Favorite Quotesfor every action there is a re action
Where You Were Raisedminneapolis
Others Noticemy dark hair and dark eyes and that I'mnnative american
Skills/Talentscan do carpenter work lay wood floors
Favorite Foodspaggetti , pizza
Favorite PlacesColorado rocky mountians
Subjects You Think Aboutnothing really
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying pool , drinking
Life Goalsto get all my court fines paid so that I can getna Minnesota Drivers License
Frank , 70, Male seeking Female, Virginia, MN
Dating StatusLooking for a serious relationship
More About MeRecently retired from the explosives industry of 29 years and looking for part-time work; not a couch potato; enjoy working outside; enjoy warm water beaches; enjoy animals especially cats and dogs; very compassionate, passionate, romantic and very sensual; would like to do some traveling around the USA; planning on relocating to a warmer climate, especially winters; music taste is big bands with a hefty serving of 50's and 60's; served 4 years in the United States Air Force; inside and outside handyman; comfortable in a full suit or casual clothing; a lot of walking and lifting light weights to stay in shape; try to eat healthy foods.
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is not high maintenance as I am kind of a laid back type of person; talk over things and not argue; touchy, feely; romantic; a warm personality; likes to dance; really does not matter if she smokes or not; would like to do some traveling but not a priority; likes to dress up and dine out once in awhile; holding hands; cuddling; show affection in public.
Favorite MusicBig Band Sounds; 50's and 60's and some Country/Western.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages