Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stroudsburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Stroudsburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris Ann , 57, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeI'm a very loving and caring person with a great love for animals. I give a lot of myself in my job and my personal life.I would like to find someone who feels the same. I would like to have some land with a ranch style house,and a few horses,someday,my biggest passion is my golden retrievers,and also horses, I am a little shy at first, ,,but can be wild,and also very physical and loving, I love to cook and bake,and I've been told I should open my own cafe.I am a night person,as I usually work 11pm-7am,,but that won't. Stop. Me from laying out in the sun or doing other activities during the day.I love sitting on the porch during a storm and. Watch the. Lightning,I love fireworks,and love to be in bed when its raining,cuddling.Only serious Cuddlers,,,need to inquire<3<3
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling,watching football
Political AffiliationDemocratic,but not necessarily Obama,would of loved to of seen Hillary get into office,
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves animals and kids,caring,open-minded,spontaneous,enjoys fairs and knows a little bit about cars,someone. Looking. For a serious. Relationship,,,down to earth,no head games,getting too old for that.Even thou im 39 and holding, that's my story and im sticking to it LOL
Favorite MusicCountry,Toby Keith,Rock and Roll,The Monkees, Taylor Swift,Kenny Chesney, Lady Gaga,,Christina Perri, Katy Perry,Elvis, Conway Twitty,Nickelback,Hinder,Beonce,The Beatles, no rap!
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesComedy,Romance,Action, some Horror,but rarely
Favorite BooksNewspaper or Magizines
Where You Were RaisedParsippany New Jersey
Others NoticeMy Big Brown Eyes,that sometimes look black,my friendly disposition,
Favorite FoodItalian, Steak,Burgers,Chicken,cheesecake,my homemade brownies,cakes,let's not forget a great Pizza!
Favorite PlacesBeaches in New Jersey,Horseback Riding,Olive Garden, Texas Roadhouse, Red Robin, Longhorn Steakhouse,The Bahamas,Concerts,The Country amongst Horses,Times Square
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither Working,at a county fair,a concert,doing things with my children,spending time with someone special <3 are you out there<3
Life GoalsTo find companionship with someone who loves animals and kids,and who shares some of my interests,to grow old with someone by my side, so we can be there for each other,to hit the lottery so I can live comfortable. And have enough to help out my family and friends <3<3 To find my Soulmate, ,,I know you're out there <3<3
rOBERT , 71, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArtistic drawings, paintings and sculpturing and appreciating all things that nature has to share.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesMost of the classics
Favorite QuotesThe best is yet to come
Where You Were RaisedErie Pennsylvania
Others NoticeMy blue eyes.
Skills/Talentscreative abilities
Favorite FoodItalin
Favorite PlacesI love nature, long walks, Cruses and just about anything to do with water. A small quiet restaurant with good food, a nice bottle of wine and good company with interesting conversation. Watching the sun rise or a sunset set is a wondrful thing no mater where in the world you may be, it's allways a new experience.
Subjects You Think AboutCome up with new and creative ways to solve problems at work
Life GoalsAt this point and time in my life I would like to find that one special person to share my dreams and goals and families.
SecretI'll tell you later
Sandi , 52, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating StatusIs there anyone left out there for me??
More About MeI m a non frilly,low maintenence woman.I like to hold hands,kiss,cuddle,show public affection.I enjoy doing alot of diferent things.Im laidback,love to laugh and I make a awsome friend.I cherish whats close to me.nIam not looking for Mr Right because Iam not really sure he exists,but rather a companion who thinks iam beautiful in his eyes.Someone to enjoy spending time with me doing anything from taking a walk along the beach or sitting in the back yard listening to the crickets under the stars.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to paint,go to concerts,shop when I have spare money,see my friends and hang out,spend time with my family.
Political Affiliationnone....
Who I Would Like to MeetIam looking for a man,preferably tall (like me) it's always nice to see eye to eye.He has to have laughter in his life and enjoy laughing with me.Having some things in common would be awsome!nHe must have his own home,dress decent(clean and well groomed)have hisown car and please no drunks or druggies.
Favorite MusicI like the Rock and Roll era of the 70's and 80's but I do like alot of todays new rockbands.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI,Nascar,American Idol,General Hospital
Favorite MoviesThriller,Comedy,drama,lovestory
Favorite BooksI just finished reading my service manual to my new
Favorite Quotesya think? must suck to be you
Where You Were RaisedSouthern New Jersey
Others Noticemy hair,my friendly personality
Favorite FoodI love chocolate but it hates me.
Favorite PlacesI like going to the zoo,I love to go on a picnic,someday I hope to travel more.
Subjects You Think AboutWhere will I go if I get a vacation....will I always be alone....I wonder if I will ever have enough money to buy a Suburu Forester...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo remain happy,to find a companion who enjoys my company and see where our lives take us.
SecretI have no secrets
patricia , 53, Female seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGay Marriage
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to really care about life
Where You Were Raisedcolombia....SA
Favorite FoodSPANISH.......AND ITALIAN
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome ....movies.....cook.....give love....and get love from my girl
Secretthere is not secrets in my life,but is there es some i think its mine and only mine....
nelly , 61, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Where You Were Raisednyc native new yorker
Others Noticemy eyes, an my since of humer,my love for god
Favorite Foodsea food
Favorite PlacesPuerto rico/
Friday or Saturday Nights Iright now [smile] home
Kristen , 40, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
More About MeLet's see, I'm 38, a preschool teacher, a mother of a fantastic 7 year old son and I live in the Pocono Mountains in Pennsylvania. Even though my first marriage didn't work out, my parents have been married over 45 years so it gives me hope that a good marriage is possible!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Who I Would Like to MeetFirst and foremost, my ideal partner has to like children.....I have one of my own and teach 20 others every day. Someone who is caring and kind ( because I am) and honest.
Favorite Musiccountry music, Maroon 5
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice, Mike and Molly, How I Met Your Mother, Reba, Army Wives
Favorite Moviescomedies
Where You Were RaisedThe Pocono Mountains...and I still live here!
Others NoticeHow caring and honest I am. I don't like to play games. Life is too short, you know?
Favorite FoodI love Seafood and vegetables!!!
Favorite PlacesI love the beach, Vermont and Nashville!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm not really into the club scene so out to dinner or a movie with friends or spening time with my 7 year old son.
Life GoalsAt some point, I would love to go back to school an finish my 4 year degree in education. I have my associates degree in Early Childhood Education.
berniebby , 22, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statuslooking for my fool in tin foil <3
More About Meim really fun to hang out sports...and i love my friends and i love my family!! im the youngest in my family. I support the troops like crazy because my brother is a soldier.... anything else just ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessportsnmaking moneynschoolnbecoming a doctor
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a guy that for once isn't "always horny" and I just wanna find a guy that would like to hang out with me because I'm me. I shouldn't have to lower my standards to raise yours
Favorite Musicanything that makes me happy
Favorite TV Showsbig bang theorynchucknfamily guyncastle
Favorite Moviesdepends on my mood
Favorite Booksgossip girls
Favorite Quotes"i love you....but not like that" - niki
Others Noticethat i smile too much....even if i'm sad
Jason , 44, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mewell iam a hard worker when i start something i finish it i dont lie or bs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor bikes
Political Affiliationwhat ever
Who I Would Like to Meetwont a best friend some one to help me honest no cheaters some one i can tell all my secrets too
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV Showstwo n a half men history discovery
Favorite Moviesdrama thiller
Favorite Booksmoney magazine
Favorite Quotessay hello to my little friend
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn ny
Others Noticelips
Skills/Talentsbuilding love it n cooking
Favorite Foodsea food ice cream rocky road
Favorite Placesbeach park
Subjects You Think Aboutways to inprove my well being
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilike to cook for my kids or some one on those days
Life Goalsto become rich or well off so i can retire
Secretnot yet
jennifer , 33, Female seeking Male, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusfinding love again
More About MeI am a 32yr old single mom of 2 girls which i love dearly!!! im down to earth ,funny average looking all around genuine fun person!!!!
Where You Were Raisedin the poconos
Others NoticeMy smile and my witty sense of humor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the dance floor baby
dave , 35, Male seeking Female, Stroudsburg, PA
Dating Statusfun time
More About Meim easy going.tend to be a little shy. heh just till ya get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbeen working on a drag raceing car
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musichard rock
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookshavent really spent much time reading
Where You Were Raisedlewisburg pa
Skills/Talentsif it has wheels i can fix it
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesoc md
Friday or Saturday Nights Idragway
Life Goalslooking for the right woman
Secretit wouldnt be a secret then

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages