Online Speed Dating » Singles in Stone Mountain, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Stone Mountain, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jacuma Kambui , 54, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Dating StatusCall Me..
More About MeVery single
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschess, uni cycling, building etc
Political AffiliationFor The People
Who I Would Like to MeetA Queen
Favorite MusicR&B, Funk, Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsI really have none
Favorite Movieshmmm, I dont know
Favorite Booksanything by Dr Ben
Favorite QuotesThe Black Woman Is God!
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeThat Im dating Sisters Only!
Skills/Talentshands on
Favorite Foodthat is a hard one
Favorite PlacesGhana
Subjects You Think AboutAnything Electrical
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsTo continue building
SecretSisters Only
tony , 47, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About Meme
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetreal
Favorite MusicSoul after six
Favorite TV ShowsFear Factor
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksThe Pale Horse
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodsoul
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalseverything
beswick , 62, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About Mei am a very nice person when u get to know me,i am shy, do not talk a lot,fun to be with.
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding,smart.
Favorite MusicReggae & RàsTa PeoPle
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Others Noticethe way i speak
Favorite Foodjamaican dishs
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
WALTER , 55, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About Memy heart is in the right place
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading law books
Political Affiliationin the middle
Who I Would Like to Meetone i can talk to and who will not look down on me because i have made some bad choices in life
Favorite Musicit varies
Favorite TV Showsall the csi's drama shows
Favorite Moviesno preference
Favorite Booksbecoming a master student
Favorite Quoteslive life on life's terms
Where You Were Raisedtampa,florida
Others Noticehow large my hands are
Favorite Foodfried chicken and sweets
Favorite Placesdepends on the mood
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalsto maintain my recovery
Alonzo , 36, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Dating StatusGreat Listener
More About MeI am in need of a strong woman to share life with this strong black man. I am here looking for something long term (friendship t o relationship). I have never been married. I have just moved to Georgia a few months ago. I don't have many friends here. I don't have any kids but I do want kids. I will expect someone with kids. I have my own place and car. I like to travel and I am a family man meaning I have a close and tight family. I am not really into the club scene but I will go out every so often. para las mujeres latinas, aquí estoy buscando a mi diamante en bruto tratando de encontrar la luz para que brille. Please ladies if your looking for some kind of a hand out do not contact me. I am not trying to be rude but this day and age you should already have something to bring to the table. I do understand times are hard but you should not be trying to make them harder for someone else. it is not my fault your already behind with your bills.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix things. Being I like working with electronics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is loving, caring, and honest with themself.
Favorite MusicVarious music nothing in particular but I listen to more hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsAnything that come on Tru tv network. All Worked Up, Operation Repo, Worlds Dumbiest
Favorite MoviesChocolate, Blood and Bone, Transformers, Iron Man, Batman, and The Avengers
Favorite BooksJames Patterson "Maximum Ride" series
Others NoticeMy smile and my genuine personality
Favorite FoodSpanish food San cocho, real homemade Italian food
Favorite PlacesI love to travel. so as long as I can keep traveling to different places in and out of the country.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching a good movie on netflix, Tru TV, or playing MW3 on PS3.
Life Goalsto be more successful in my business. and to start more businesses I can be successful in
Vaughan , 22, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Political Affiliationmet in middle
Where You Were RaisedBankhead,Atl
Others Noticethe way we get along once we start talking
Enrique , 28, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Where You Were RaisedAtlanta ga
Others NoticeI look very mature.
John , 46, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Dating StatusI always keep an open mind
More About MeI think what makes me special is that I "POE" Plan, Organize and execute I find that this type of approach works best for me in reaching all the goals that I have set for myself.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am currently teaching myself how to play the six string and bass guitars. I also love aquatic life. I love to read books on personal success stories.
Political AffiliationI do not have any.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not looking for anyone to be like me! I just want someone who is like minded, someone who can think independently and someone I can grow with and hopefully learn from each other.
Favorite MusicI am one of those crazy people who is stuck in 70's 80's and 90's. I love soft rock music !. I love reggae, some hip hop and some rap.
Favorite TV ShowsI am more of a cable news person who likes to be informed but not inundated. I like the discovery channel I also like shows that deal with aquatic life.
Favorite MoviesI like "Drama Suspense" movies !
Favorite BooksThe secret.
Favorite Quotes"When you change the way you look at things the things you look at change"
Where You Were RaisedI was born In Jamaica W.I. but I grew up here in the United States.
Others NoticePeople usually look at my "Leadership" qualities. I am usually the one that takes the ball and runs with it and I tend to work out the minor details while in am en route to achieving my intended goal.
Skills/TalentsI cook West Indian cuisine.
Favorite FoodI love "Surf and turf" so I would say Red meat and some sea food.
Favorite PlacesI love the beautiful Island of Jamaica. My goal is to retire there.
Subjects You Think AboutI tend to think about the plight of this country.
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I am not working and I have enough energy you might find me on the dance floor at a hot local club.
Life GoalsI am currently in EMT/Paramedic School but my goal is own the current restaurant that I am managing presently. I hope to have a successful career as an EMT/Paramedic and continue to pursue the medical field and become a Doctor before I retire in Jamaica.
SecretI am just a "Straight Forward Person".
anecia , 46, Female seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
Favorite MusicJazz, Hip & R&B, Neo Soul and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, First 48
Favorite BooksAnything E,Lynn Harris, A Love of My Own
Where You Were Raisedkansas city mo.
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/TalentsI cook and sing!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
kevin , 35, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About MeI'm a fun loving do anything for the ones that I love type of person! Ppl are drawn to me! I love dressing nice. I love to cook. Love being happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my babies and hangout with my cousins.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman! In the fullness of the title. Someone who loves kids love to spend time with family, someone who will be as passionate about me as I will be about them.speaks there mind but nt be rudy with it. Someone who can dress , kwns how to cook and I love a clean house.
Favorite MusicI love music any genre u play I know it.
Favorite TV ShowsAny thing with cars of some thing I can learn from.
Favorite MoviesAll types but I like the ones that make u think!
Favorite BooksMens health book.
Where You Were Raisedim from guyana raised in brooklyn ny and atlanta ga
Others NoticeMy eyes!
Favorite FoodA good curry chicken or beef with white rice!
Favorite PlacesI go to a lot of places due to my job I find good in many places. I would like to go to england.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my kids or out with my cousins.
Life GoalsTo be the best father to my girls. Be a great friend andlive life as every day was my last.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages