Online Speed Dating » Singles in Peterborough, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Peterborough, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brent , 59, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Hunt and Fish, atv ing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicBrook & dunn
Favorite TV ShowsDragons' Den
Where You Were RaisedLakefield Ontario
Favorite Foodall , well most food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
SecretSecret, humm i keep this to my self, some people want to much, others not enough. Look for the in between
Paul , 54, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
More About MeI am highly creative, artistically gifted, strong-willed, insightful and sensitive, caring but no pushover, can be very tough when the situation warrants, experienced in life, spiritually aspirational, also very athletic and as fit as many men 20 years or more younger than me, love and appreciate women
Political AffiliationThe Golden Rule
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a woman youthful in spirit and body, who is also a seeker, creative, spiritual, well-balanced, who appreciates men and masculinity, and who still has that softer feminine love in her heart and is not hardened by life.
Where You Were RaisedOttawa, Canada
Others NoticeI look younger than I actually am. My eyes.
Favorite FoodSushi
Favorite PlacesSteak dinner
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith my daughters I am sole caregiver and they are young
Life GoalsTo continue creating great, world-famous artwork, to raise my daughters to adulthood, to meet a spiritual, sensuous feminine woman and develop a mutually fulfilling romantic and sexual relationship which lasts.
andy , 48, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, NH
Dating Statuslike to fined my love
More About MeI am a honest person.I am a careing person.and I have a big hart.I like to share my feeling with the one I love
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Fishing, conewing, Playing Pool
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that is honest and loveing and careing for how I feel about each other
Favorite MusicCountry, Country a Bit of Everything, 97.7 Hits FM
Where You Were Raisednh
Others NoticeMy eye's
Skills/TalentsHandyman jack of all trades
Favorite FoodSteak and French fris and ice cream and cheese cake mm
Favorite PlacesGoing to moheguson
Subjects You Think AboutNot being alone and getting my ged and being happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsGetting my ged
Susan , 41, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, CA
Dating StatusI'm fun and funny
More About MeI like to call myself a citizen of the world.rnI've lived in & visited most of the provinces within Canada (including the North West Territories!) as well as South East Asia. Have been back home, in Peterborough for two years now.. and still have not found 'the one'! I am doing more things to hopefully FIND him such as actually MEETING several guys from POF.. but still haven't felt any spark...rnI still maintain my standards in the looks of my partner; I can't help/change the look what I am attracted to. Tall, dark and handsome. A little irish? My background includes some Irish and Scottish - and LIKELY some Native ...rnI've learned lots through life experiences, and hope to continue doing so for years to come.rnIf hope to be able to connect with someone based on mutual interests; life experiences; where you've been & your goals for your future, then I'll be thrilled.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestravelling, cooking, walking and exploring
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI include friendship; dating; and long-term relationship because I believe ideally one will lead to the next
Favorite MusicDaniel Greaves, The Watchmen, Bob Marley, Three Days Grace, The Doors, The Tragically Hip, Gord Downie
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite MoviesSomething Borrowed
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough, Ontario
Others NoticeI'm relatively outgoing and have a nice smile
Favorite FoodThai food!!
Favorite PlacesThailand, and would love to one day make it back!
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Secretnot really a secret - just that if i don't respond to you, it means that i'm not interested, but don't want to say it and hurt your feelings
canaa , 37, Female seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
More About Meim caring and nonjudgemental..easy to approach and talk to...very down to earth and not superficial. loving and intelligent
Political Affiliationprefer not to say
Who I Would Like to Meeta great sense of humour ..someone who works and is nice looking..honest and independant..not afraid of emotions
Where You Were Raisedoshawa
Others Noticepeople would notice my slender frame and how young i look
Favorite Foodveggies of any kind
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout with a friend
Life Goalswalk the great wall of china
MARK , 44, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors
Favorite MusicACDC
Where You Were RaisedMID NORTH SA peterborough.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends and family
DeanKory , 46, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Others Noticemy smile
jansmith , 33, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am a kind and caring person that is willing to share my shoulder for someone to lay on or cry on. I can give a great back massage and there for people to just get things off their chests( talking)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like watching movie and spending time with loved ones. I work great with my hands cause I like making and fixing things
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like to meet someone that would appreciate me for who i am. Someone that knows that everyone needs the space sometimes. Someone that is not afraid of PDA. Looking for someone great in and out of the bedroom
Favorite Musicany type of music but rap I do not really like it
Favorite TV Showsi will watch anything if i am bored.
Favorite MoviesI like almost any movies out there
Favorite Booksi do not read that much and what i have read i would have to say the book i like is the lost dragon of wessex
Favorite Quoteslive everyday like it is your last
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticethe way i am dressed and the way i act
Skills/Talentsyou will have to find out
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would have to be anything that is made for me or I make myself
Favorite PlacesI like going for walks in parks, going to places where I have never been, just spur of the moment things
Can't Live Withoutcoffee
Subjects You Think Aboutlife, and my nieces and nephew
Friday or Saturday Nights Isurf the net while watching movies but would love to do something else. It all depends on my mood
Life Goalsto eventually own my own house and have a family
Secreti am the only male in a all girl family
Grant , 35, Male seeking Female, Peterborough, CA
Political AffiliationNo Affiliation
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite MoviesNot a really big Movie guy to be honest
Favorite BooksOne Nation Under God
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is.
Where You Were RaisedOntario, Canada
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Skills/TalentsFantastic Cook
Favorite FoodAsian fusion
Favorite PlacesWest Coast
Subjects You Think AboutWill we ever have peace?
Life GoalsJust keep on living the dream
Secretdo I have to?
Rhonda , 31, Female seeking Male, Peterborough, CA
More About MeUnique, honest, open, trustworthy, spunky, reliable, fun, outgoing:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean, garden, walk my dog, make candles, have fires, enjoy friends n family:)
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, communicative, fun, spantanious, intelligent:)
Favorite MusicLil of everything:)
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much tv... Playoffs... Lol
Favorite MoviesMost of anything:)
Where You Were RaisedPeterborough
Others NoticePink:)
Favorite PlacesBeing by the water:) or enjoying a fire in my back yard!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing with a movie or sitting in front of a fire with friends
Life GoalsTo own and run my own childcare centre:) Continue to be positive and have a great outlook on life-Have fun and smile everyday:)

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages