Online Speed Dating » Singles in Owasso, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Owasso, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Russell , 56, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Dating Statusopen minded
More About MeI tell it like I see it, good listener, enjoy people, like to laugh and make others laugh, just a good guy
Who I Would Like to MeetWant someone thats smart easy going likes to adventure out ,
Favorite Musicvariety
Where You Were RaisedOologah, Oklahoma
Others Noticedont know
Favorite Fooditalian mexican sea food
Favorite PlacesSomeplace different all the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou never know
Secretcant say
Gretta , 60, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Dating StatusI am a one man woman and not one for just a one night stand
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the outdoors, horses, taking walks, camping
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Jazz
Favorite TV Showsllmost anything if not reality Tv or slasher shows
Where You Were RaisedOklalhoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut having dinner with friends or a moie
SecretI am at times very shy
Kevin , 41, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Where You Were RaisedMultiple locations.
Others NoticeMy confidence.
Alix , 22, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Dating StatusFun and goofy nerd ;)
More About Meim a unique person but i take a bit to open up but once i do i am an amazing person to be around.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy hanging out with friends. going to movies, playing backyard sports, and all around having a good time
Political Affiliationdemocrat on paper but free thinker in my head
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone i cant relate to and will challenge me mentally and physically.
Favorite Musici like rock music and decent r&b and rap based on if i feel like feeling some heavy bass
Favorite TV Showsi love chuck. but also stuff like burn notice, white collar, royal pains, and other mainstream shows. i also like Fullmetal Alchemist brotherhood and other shows on adult swim
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite BooksStephen King's Blockade Billy
Skills/Talentsim trained in massage therapy and im very good and electronic based stuff
Favorite Foodapple pie
Favorite PlacesAustralia, and Europe trip
Can't Live Withoutmy iphone and my computer
Life Goalsi want to be multi certified, be a trained chef, massage therapist, and particle physicist. i know really rendom things huh :)
pam , 56, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Reading a Good Book, Loving My Grandkids
Where You Were Raisedmainly in oklahoma
elijah , 21, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About Meim eli if you wann kno more ask me
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetopen
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite MoviesThe Crow, Dredd
Favorite BooksOf Mice and Men
Where You Were Raisedowasso oklahoma
Others Noticemy personality sticks out
Favorite FoodItalian,and Mexican
Favorite Placesbrazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat my friends hangin out
Life Goalsto be me
Amber , 30, Female seeking Female, Owasso, OK
More About MeI am a loving, caring, honest, loyal,hardworking,motivated, faithful person. I am the type of person that helps other people. I try and treat others the way that I know I want to be treated.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that has the same morals and values as I do..Someone that is not into games and can treat people with respect. Someone that can be there even if its just as my friend whenever is needed and I would do the same.
Favorite MusicShinedown
Favorite TV ShowsThe Unit - TV Show, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, Master Chef, Hells Kitchen
Where You Were RaisedOkmulgee
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love mexican & italian. I love chocolate..and cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to italy...I love to take my nephew skating, Like hanging out with friends at the bar
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbally either working or just getting off work heading home
Life GoalsI would love to be a pediatrics RN. I love kids and would love to help them.
Secretonly in time
Sandra , 47, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Dating StatusTheOneforU2know
More About Mewill explain later
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy fishing, or even deep sea fishing,camping,boating,traveling, riding atv's watching action movies or even working outside in the yard.. Really I enjoy anything outdoors. I just do not like to do the same things over and over again.
Political AffiliationDiscuss this later
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a guy that it does not bother him to do a few of my hobbies. I want a good looking guy,tall and attractive and must want a serious relationship and someone who likes to laugh or joke around a lot. One that has high standards towards achievement. Someone when he looks at me and I know that I am the only one in his life. You know when you can feel it in your heart. I do not want someone that plays games or does not want a long term relationship. The aggressive guy will win my heart. Only serious guys send me a message please. Ok I am ready for a date. Who wants to date me? Is there anyone that is serious out there????
Favorite MusicI like 80's music and old rock-n-roll.
Favorite TV ShowsJust for Men
Favorite MoviesAll action movies from the 80's to current.
Favorite BooksThe Sunday Newspaper.
Favorite QuotesYOU JUST NEVER KNOW
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy Eye's and smile
Skills/TalentsTell you later
Favorite FoodSteak and Sea Food.
Favorite PlacesI want to go to Florida and go deep sea fishing. I have been to california deep sea fishing and had a blast. One of my dreams is to go on a cruise.
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou never know where I might go.....
Life GoalsOne of my goals is to have a great relationship with someone and build a future together.
SecretLet's keep it a secret between us.
kyle , 39, Male seeking Female, Owasso, OK
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV ShowsV, fringe
Favorite Movieshorror
stacey , 46, Female seeking Male, Owasso, OK
Dating Statuswhatever am i cheezn about?
More About MeQuick wit but shy at times. Independant but can be soft.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking new dishes. Movie. Going for a drive.
Political AffiliationTell you later.
Who I Would Like to MeetStrong ethics, strong back
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsComedy, history channel, military
Favorite BooksLocal and world news.
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Favorite FoodSteak, sushi, home cookn, greek, italian. Most anything.
Favorite PlacesWeekend getaways, roadtrips.
Friday or Saturday Nights ICurled up with a movie
Life GoalsGet the most out of the second half of my life.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages