Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange Park, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Orange Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Philip , 67, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeRetired Navy carrier pilot (Captain). Currently doing computer consulting for hospitality clients. Separated 7+ years. Live alone. Enjoy watching sports and people activities.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiespeople
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetKnow who you are.
Favorite Musicoldies/pop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch much.
Favorite QuotesSo much there is I do not need.
Where You Were RaisedTucson, Arizona
Others NoticeNo idea
Skills/TalentsComputers, politics
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesWorldwide
Subjects You Think AboutToo many to list.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe River House
Life GoalsMake to the end.
SecretThen it wouldn't be a secret
Louis Angel , 36, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusI'm just me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShoot Guns, Spend Quiet Times at Home
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetFun friend no drama.
Favorite Music40's
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead
Favorite Moviesscience fiction
Favorite BooksSookie Stackhouse Series
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy large........arms, lol.
Favorite FoodStarbucks Chocolate Chunk Cookies
Favorite PlacesPanera Bread
Friday or Saturday Nights IEating Out
Alex , 36, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistening to music and playing with my computer
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, loyal, good conversationalist.
Favorite MusicThe Business, Anti Flag, Kottonmouth Kings
Favorite TV ShowsDrugs, Inc., Familly Guy!!!
Favorite MoviesTrainspotting (1996)
Favorite BooksOne for the Money
Favorite Quotescome sweet death, one last caress
Where You Were RaisedSo Cal
Others Noticemy tattoos
Favorite Foodlobster
Favorite Placessan diego, rosarito, ensenada, joe's crab shack, bangor...
Friday or Saturday Nights Idoing homework
Life Goalsbecoming a CCNP, getting my bachelors degree
marty , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeIm just special
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFigure out how to get more spare time
Political Affiliationdosent matter
Who I Would Like to MeetA good hearted compassionate soul theres gotta be one out there
Favorite MusicToo many to list Who reads this anyways
Favorite TV ShowsReality, comedy, documentary, cooking
Favorite MoviesOnes that require a box of kleenex
Where You Were Raisednot in a barn
Others NoticeAsk them
Favorite FoodDepends on ????
Favorite PlacesTo work
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsThats a secret
jade , 49, Female seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statusrocker chik wants to rock your world!
More About Mei am outgoing and social. i have a wicked sense of humor, i am a big flirt, although sometimes i dont really mean to be. i am senstive, loyal, affectionate,funloving and passionate.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for a woman who is loyal, loving, not afraid of a little pda. someone who is at least a little outgoing, loves to dance, loves the outdoors, works hard and plays harder. i tend to be attracted to latin or mixed a.a. women more, but its not a neccesity.
Favorite Musici like a bit of everything, Stevie Nicks Fleetwood Mac
Favorite TV ShowsRuPaul's Drag Race, Criminal Minds, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Action
Favorite Bookshidden a house of night novel
Favorite Quoteslive,love,laugh
Where You Were Raisedmostly florida
Others Noticei have big bright green eyes.
Skills/Talentsguitar, working with animals,fixing cars
Favorite Foodseafood/real mexican food
Favorite Placestrents seafood, la nopalera
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out at a bonfire, playing in a club
Life Goalsto be able to work in music full time., to be successful at whatever i do, and to enjoy every minute of life.
Secretyou ll have to get to know me better before i tell you that. lol
dolly , 57, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who just enjoys life and wants to share it! someone who wears a smile a smile tells alot about a person
Favorite MusicAC/DC, Bob seager, Countrry
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, Cold Case
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, The Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Thunderheart, Last of the Mohicans, The Last Airbender, A Walk to Remember
Favorite QuotesIf you cant remember me with smiles and laughter dont remember me at all
Where You Were Raisedmichigan
Others Noticemy blue eyes
nicole , 34, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusTry me and see. but please nothing sexual .. thank u
More About MeI'm special because my passion is poetry and pomes. I'm a woman that knows what I want. to me I know im not all that. but i have a heart. I'm also a dance teacher as well. Love to write songs and and i love to sing with my daughter. I'm a woman that no one will never want .........but i have a heart. I'm special because i dont have to be fake like other people on speed date trying to hind the real you.Im just a nice, caring ,honest, trusting woman that's looking for a good man with goals and dreams and to fulfilled what he want in life. I'm a woman that have a good job that is ..CNA. Soon im going back to school to be in med asst. I am looking for a man that I can call him my KING and to respect him always and to be there no matter what, pray for him never judged him for what he was, or did... and number 1 thing is to understand him...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTo Write, Walk in the Park, Talk on the Phone, Bowling, Write Poetry
Political Affiliationdont care
Favorite MusicThird Day, Nickel back, Ne-Yo songs, Motown Classics, Micheal jackson, Mary J Blige, Sade, Bob Marley, Creed, Jazz, Marvin Sapp, Mary Mary, When Im Gone Eminem, Eminem
Favorite TV ShowsCOPS, Maury Show, Family Feud, bagged, Walking Dead "Feelings" Section, True Blood, Dexter, Young And The Restless, Bold and the Beautiful, Dr Oz, America Got Talent, Fact or Faked: Paranormal Files, Fam Guy, American Dad , Cold Case, King of the Hill, My Strange Addiction
Favorite Movieshorror, Saving Private Ryan Movie, BRAVE HEART MOVIE, Forrest Gump (Tom HANKS), Cast Away, Born on the Fourth of July, Fluke, Hereafter, Why Did I Get Married Too, Twlight, Turner
Favorite Bookstwlight series, First Sunday, Td Jakes Woman Thou Art Loosed
Favorite QuotesWhat you do in the dark,will come to light
Where You Were RaisedVa,Beach
Others NoticeI have a speacil gift :) That god gave to me.n I some times read ppl it comes and it goes.nnnow u know .........
Skills/TalentsI'm a poetic, a Writer a Dancer/me and my daughter 13y/o/I can make up songs for kids to love,I can Write songs for my daughter to sing
Favorite Foodpizza,icecream,chicken,seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere but here
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids futhers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work or home with my kids
Life GoalsIm an CNA,I want to be a Doctor
Gene , 51, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Kaos , 29, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statuswheres that real woman that freak that match that cool as down to earth chik
More About Mei'm unique in my own little way im out spoking an funny down to earth an know how to change the odds of a bad situation
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play video games smoke weed drink, listen to music, drive, club, swim, bowling, play spades, chess an watch movies or write me some lyrics an record at the studio
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsanother 48, cold case files, csi miami, meet the browns, house of payne 106 an park
Favorite Moviescomedy, action, romance, horror
Favorite Booksan article about biggies death
Favorite Quotesdo u hear me, i feel fuckin beautiful, run anotha test, take it easy, thats hard
Where You Were Raisedjacksonville, florida
Others Noticemy swagga
Skills/Talentsi rap, read blue prints, write books, draw
Favorite Fooditalian an fruits
Favorite Placesgolden eggroll ollive garden
Subjects You Think Aboutsex an dreams fantacies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably waisted
Life Goalsi plan to be a millionaire at 30
Secreti love gettin head while im sleep
SHERRI REEVES 28TH BIRTHD , 30, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
More About Meyou come up with that decision all by yourself!
Political AffiliationFuck them all! they only care about themselves and their wallets
Who I Would Like to MeetJob, Car, treats women right, not living with mom and dad, like/loves kids just the normal things women look for
Where You Were RaisedJax Fl and Athens Ga
Others NoticeIm fun to be around cuz i just wanna laugh and have a good time.
Favorite Foodtell ya later
Favorite Placeshit me up and i will tell ya
Friday or Saturday Nights Iummm...you mean if i can find a babysitter?! For real just chillin at the house with the kids
Life Goalsbe the best mother i can be and get my degree in criminal justice technology

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages