Online Speed Dating » Singles in Opelika, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Opelika, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Cheryl , 47, Female seeking Male, Opelika, AL
Favorite MusicDiversified
Favorite TV ShowsThe Voice
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedAlabama
Others NoticeEyes
Brian , 31, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Dating Statusadventurous an fun loveing an careing
More About MeMarried Looking for Ass and pussy until I get back to my wife
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a want to be wife. I'm driving over the road and looking for friends
Favorite TV ShowsPorn
Favorite MoviesPorn
Favorite BooksPorn
Where You Were Raisedbeauregard
Others Noticewishes
Favorite Foodribs
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Imall, watching porn,
Life Goalsget married have kids an live life happely. already married and I cheat! I'm a ducking loser!
Tom , 72, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were Raisedga
wayne , 45, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHUNT FISH
Favorite MusicALL
Favorite TV ShowsBUGSBUNNY NCIS SPORT SOUTH
Favorite MoviesTRUE MOVIES
Favorite BooksJ.A.JANCE BREACH OF DUTY
Where You Were RaisedBEULAH AL
Others NoticeMY BLUE EYES
Favorite FoodFISH RAW OR COOKED
Favorite PlacesRIVER
Friday or Saturday Nights IFISHING
Serdarryen , 21, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Where You Were RaisedOpelika
joseph , 37, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Favorite TV ShowsGhost Hunters, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedin the south
Others Noticethat i make them laugh
jeremy , 20, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About MeFav color is aqua blue
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video gamesChillWatch tvTurn up
Favorite MusicRich homie quan Lil Wayne Drake Future Young scooter
Favorite TV ShowsCartoons Martin Paranormal witness 106 and park real husbands of hollywood
Favorite MoviesThriller Action Suspense Mystery Comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedopelika, AL
Others NoticeCool,sexy
Favorite FoodCinnamon rolls Glazed donuts Soft cookies
Favorite PlacesAtlanta, Ga Florida Any fancy restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside
larry , 57, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowl go to hobbie stores
Political Affiliationdemacrat
Favorite Musicjazz
Favorite TV Showssyfy true tv 48 msmbc hist-channel
Favorite Moviesi like good action movies
Where You Were Raiseduiondale ny
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placesgolden carral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretnone
jeremy , 39, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About Mefunny so i am told at times,shy,strong hearted, u would just have to get to know me,i am one of a kind.i dont claim to be best, just diffrent from the rest.
Political Affiliationno answer at this time
Where You Were Raisedbetween japan,va,and wa state
Others Noticehumorous or being shy
Favorite Foodveg lasagna.tacos.and chinese.brownies.etc
Favorite Placestaco bell4 one. other than that not really sure
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwhereever me and current lady if one chose to be
Life Goalsmartial arts,boxxing,drawing,poetry,etc. to be simple be the best parent that i can and build a family,start small business,etc
Secretnone
James , 33, Male seeking Female, Opelika, AL
More About Mei am just you avreage country boy who treat a girl with all the respect they want and need and i dont belive that any man should hit or beat on any woman
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that has the outlook on life as i do and that is nice sweet and goodhearted and beautiful on the outside and has an great personality
Favorite MusicOzzie Osborne, Counrty and Rock, RAP & HIP HOP Music
Favorite TV ShowsSon's of Anarchy, The Waking Dead, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), The Voice (US)
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksdean coontz
Where You Were Raisedvalley al
Others Noticemy tattoos and my since of hummer
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesthe movies and the river
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost of the time at home or with my firends just hanging out
Life Goalsto find someone that i can spend as much time with as i can and to love and them love me back and maybe have my own tattoo shop

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages