Online Speed Dating » Singles in Northampton, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Northampton, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sid1984 , 30, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
More About Meim laid back have a good time and always take the positives from life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball Sport in General
Favorite MusicPigeon Detectives Cribs Muse Stereophonics Arctic Monkeys Feeder Green Day
Favorite TV ShowsTop Gear The Bill Family Guy The Simpsons Futurama American Dad
Favorite MoviesAnything really
Favorite Quotes"Whats going on here?"
LunarWolf , 27, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Dating Statusloveble and huggeble, just don't break (jk)
More About MeI am...... Weird. Weather in a good way or a bad way I let others decide and don't let it bother me. I tend to sense things before they happen and I tend to help ppl find out if their relationship is going downhill or not (I've been right every time so far... scary)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthere's not much that i can do in town so i tend to hang with some friends playing online video games.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, respect, dignity, and honor (not the same as honesty).
Favorite Musicmostly country
Favorite Quotes"kick the bottle before you kick the bucket" outside/back of a wall
Where You Were Raisedeast coast
Others Noticedon't really know, never asked.
Subjects You Think Aboutto many to name to be completely honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome (my place)
Chris , 34, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
More About Mejust kind caring hartwaming man who just to be there for the person in my life and i will appropriate her
Where You Were RaisedNorthamptonshire
Others Noticetall nice looking caring kind
Favorite Foodfish and chips furit and bit if veg chocolate
Favorite Placestheme parks london disney world jamaica everyway
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight clubs or maybe bars
Life Goalsget married and be a family man to my wife and to be a dad
Samyl , 35, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Dating StatusAfter the rain, let the sun shine...
More About MeI have the simplest tastes. I am always satisfied with the best. I'll just lie back and think pleasant thoughts. Hmmmmm... Nice... I’m somewhere in the middle - confident and a little cheeky! I believe that laughter is what motivates us to be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFormula 1 and Golf. I enjoy a good read and generally taking a lazy walk, hiking... The great outdoors and any of beaten track adventure.
Political AffiliationWell all of them are selfish so big deal...
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm done writing lists and dreaming about my ideal... I am waiting to get shocked... In a good way
Favorite MusicI got to hand it to Eminem...
Favorite TV ShowsHouse. That sarcastic doctor... he makes my day.
Favorite MoviesAs long as its not a horror or a pathetic biopic, I enjoy a good movie... No particular preference
Favorite BooksAs the crow flies
Favorite QuotesStop worrying about the things you can't change or the past. Change the things you worry about and focus on the prospects of achievement and success.
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeHmmm. Thats a good question..,
Skills/TalentsI can make things look good.
Favorite FoodSeafood Platter
Favorite PlacesSingapura
Subjects You Think AboutStop being a follower and take a lead
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home on a couch...
SecretYeah. Ask me...
Alex , 34, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Dating StatusDeep-Loving Jazz Musician
More About MeI have a very tender heart...I am moved easily. I LOVE animals. Jazz music (special jazz music) moves me sooooo deeply. I can be very reflective and philosophical and then extremely silly and playful...usually I can get silly once I'm feeling connected on the deeper level with someone I'm just meeting. I'm not that witty, sarcastic type. I believe we are here to be kind to all beings on the planet and realize something greater is happening. I generally connect very easily with people, I always have. I have also always read spiritual or self help books....just been drawn to them since high school:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love walking my adorable dog:) I love taking time to meditate and do positive visualization....I couple these with a little Tai Chi and BOOM, you have a beautiful start to your day:) I do love going to the movies. I love a nice hike. Honestly, I spend a ton of time at the drum set or the piano working on my art as a jazz musician. Oh yeah, seeing shows in NYC is the best:)
Political AffiliationI just simply want us to go green and sustainable and do the right thing across the board!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is truly kind, beautiful, sexy, fun, deep, spiritual in her own way, funny. Someone who has passion and joy and cares about being positive in the world. Someone who can strike the balance of being serious and contemplative and fun, spontaneous and silly:)
Favorite MusicJazz, ERiMAJ, C. Ivan Osborn, John William Coltrane, Rob Larkin & Friends, Eva Cappelli and the Watershops Band, dust savior, Billy Keane Music, Jonah Jonathan, Darren Barrett Music, En Derin, Spirit Voyage, Alecia Chakour & The Osrah, Zack Danziger, musician, Marcus Strickland, Blue Heart Hour, Family of the Year, Jack DeJohnette, Classical
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood, Alias, The Event, The Mentalist, Six Feet Under, Lost, 24, Official HEROES Page, Official HEROES Page, The Wire, Fringe
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Bourne, Bourne, The Butterfly Effect, The Matrix, Identity, Dancer in the Dark, Yes Man, salmonboy
Favorite BooksThe Story of B, M. Scott Peck, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success, The Holographic Universe, Ishmael, Ishmael, Memories, Dreams, Reflections, Memories, Dreams, Reflections, The Power of Now, Blink, Watership Down
Where You Were RaisedOutside Boston, MA
Others NoticeMy Blue Eyes and My Height Probably, maybe my smile too:)
Favorite PlacesI LOVE going to NYC to see top level jazz shows and going out to this organic Korean place called Hungawi....I swear the food makes you levetate:) When I travel, I like to travel nice (meaning staying in a nice hotel or whatnot....got my camping days out of my system in my early twenties:) I like going to warm places when it's cold as all hell in Northampton, MA. This could be either Miami, FL or Southern Cali. Locally, I love the restaurants Karma, Bela, the Green Bean, The Night Kitchen.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe out to dinner with friends if I don't have a gig, otherwise, at home with friends and my dog making food. Maybe a movie, or at a concert. Maybe practicing the drums:)
Life GoalsI want to be the best musician I can be and playing in great venues that have a grand piano and a room filled with jazz fans. I want to have multiple cd's out under my name. I want to marry someone that I am totally in love with and have a dog or two and a beautiful house. Kids eventually:) I want to evolve spiritually and spread joy and love:)
grizzly , 34, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
More About Mefun loving and easy going.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesall the norm, pub, eating out, films....... caving, climbing, mountain walking, camping, country sports
greg , 48, Male seeking Female, Northampton, PA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Simpson
Where You Were Raisedmy mom always asked if i was raised in a barn!
Others Noticehow young i am for my age?
Friday or Saturday Nights Isugars
Hannah , 32, Female seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Where You Were Raisedall over
Others Noticemy eyes ~
Joe , 27, Male seeking Female, Northampton, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports and Anything Outdoors, Hiking and Camping, Biking Around, video games, Dining in Out, Reading a Book, Spending Time With a Special Someone
Political AffiliationN/A
Favorite MusicSoft and Classic Rock, Pop, rap, R an b
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi, Stargate Atlantis, Stargate SG-1, NCIS, Law & Order, Law & Order Special Victims Unit
Favorite MoviesEragon, Deathrace 2000
Where You Were RaisedCummington, Ma After the age of 7 before no family
Others Noticehow big i am they never stop to get to know me before judging me
SecretI have one secret that i will share when I get to now the person I date
brownie75 , 39, Male seeking Female, Northampton, GB
Dating Statusim a bag of fun
More About Meim a single parent but have the 2 best looking girls in the world and 1 of my pet hates is somebody trying to speedate with me and then dnt bother chatting
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfooty,pool going out meeting people and enjoying life and just love making people laugh
Political Affiliationdnt have none
Who I Would Like to Meetfun,caring and good to be with
Favorite TV ShowsShameless, One Born Every Minute, Total Wipeout, Total Wipeout, Total Wipeout, Soccer AM, Misfits, South Park, Button Moon, Hollyoaks, Family Guy, Match of the Day, Shameless, LA Ink, LA Ink, All those years i watched Arthur, I never knew what animal he was., Official Petition to make another series of Gavin & Stacey, Gavin and Stacey, Top Gear, Miami Ink, Miami Ink, *Fraggle Rock*, *Fraggle Rock*, Pingu!, The Fresh Prince of Bel Air
Favorite MoviesTrainspotting, Alien, The Hangover, Fast & Furious
Favorite Booksdnt read um
Where You Were Raisedbrent,middx
Skills/Talentsjusty ask my friends there tell u wot im like i have no hidden secrets u cn ask me wot u like i,ll answer
Favorite Foodbanoffee pie,baked alaska,trifle,luv a curry,chinky,italian luv nando,s and gd cheese
Favorite Placescanons tandorri best in the world or red hot in northampton
Subjects You Think Aboutmy kids
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin doors or with mates lol
Life Goalsto try and be a great dad to my kids
Secretnar wot u see is wot u get

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages