Online Speed Dating » Singles in North Pole, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in North Pole, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
gregory , 44, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
More About Mehard worker safe work well under pressure love my job journeyman welder
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim an artist do tattoos in my spare time
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty thats it
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssurvivor ncis amaz race
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnews paper daily
Where You Were Raisedalaska
Skills/Talentsartist tattooist
Favorite Foodorganic
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbuild a home
Ken , 58, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
Dating StatusSkinny Dipping Happiness
More About MeSkinny Dipping
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEverything outdoors, ballet, plays, concerts, cuddling, kissing, & nibbling on ears
Who I Would Like to MeetLoves the outdoors, healthy, & very sexy
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump
Skills/TalentsLots & Lots
Favorite PlacesMexico, Europe
Life GoalsFind the women of my dreams & live happily ever after
mark , 62, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
More About MeIve been pretty much a loner my whole life.I used to fly planes and work as an aircraft mechanic but that caused me to be gone from home pretty much all the time. Now I work for the gov't and still travel all over Alaska and trips to the lower 48. I've spent most of my life alone.
Favorite TV ShowsDoc Martin
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Favorite Quotes"I hope I get to heaven 30 minutes before the Devil realizes I'm dead !"rn"I'm going to a hot burning place when I die!"
Where You Were RaisedNorth Pole, Alaska
Others Noticequiet introverted type. Patient and tolerant.Faithful and protective. Cautious.rnSometimes spontanious and wild, but not so much any more.
Favorite Foodpretty much anything except seafood and wild game
Favorite PlacesThai,
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home
Life Goalsto get to retirement. to be finiancially secure and not have to worry about working all the time.
Veronica , 44, Female seeking Male, North Pole, AK
Dating StatusSporty and Adventurous
More About Mehonest, outgoing, like to try new things,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, hanging out wit my kids, movies
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, outgoing, strong, stable
Favorite MusicR&B, soul, variety of others
Favorite TV ShowsCovert Affairs, Single ladies, Suits, Necessary Roughness, Sports
Favorite MoviesSuspense, thriller, actions, romance
Favorite BooksBooks, magazine
Where You Were RaisedAugusta, GA
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Fooddesserts
Favorite Placesno particular one
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, work, or out when im not doing one of the other 2
Life Goalstake care of my family, travel and enjoy life
dave , 51, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing,bowling,watch tv
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicvariety
Favorite TV Showsno favorites really
Favorite Moviesvariety
Favorite Booksreaders digest
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticedon't know really
Skills/Talentsbuilding
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesalaska
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihard to say
Life Goalshave my own business
Secretnot tellin yuh
Nathan , 29, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
Dating Statuslookin for more then a playmate
More About Meim very curteous and like to try new things as far as hobbies and past time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go out or just stay home and play games
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musici like all music except some rap
Favorite TV Showshouse is one of my favorite shows and vampire diaries plus anything that is good
Favorite Moviesi like action movies but have been known to watch chick flix
Favorite Booksi like all novels
Favorite Quoteslive life to the fullest
Where You Were Raisedlos angelas california
Others Noticepeople typicaly notice my eyes
Skills/Talentsim good at drawing just about anythingelse i put my mind to
Favorite Foodspegetti
Favorite Placesthe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends when im with my girlfriend they wont be able to find me
Life Goalslife goal is to finaly settle down
russell , 47, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
Where You Were RaisedFairbanks alaska
Codiy Robertson , 20, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
More About MeIm trapped in my mind and need some one to help find me and take the time to sit there blindlly listing to me crying...... Sorry I enjoy writing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy spare time is all the time so, almost anything really. I would rather talk about that.
Political Affiliationrather talk aboutbit but if youre not intrested then neither am I.
Who I Would Like to MeetKind, loyal, truthful, respectful until under the covers ;)lol and just relxed and laid back not alot of worries unless they need to be worried about.
Favorite MusicIm inspired by music its a big thing in my life, around it all the time so almost anything!
Favorite TV ShowsDepends? what do you like to watch?
Favorite MoviesAny really
Favorite Books?Cornylus Cataphrtacus? I think thats how you spell it the armidilo girdled lizard! Vary intrested in owning one but idk about the alaskan weather lol
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Las Vegas, shipped to alaska cause of parents in the military. I bascilly own north pole spiriturlly. Lol
Favorite FoodI just Love to Eat! Not to picky
Favorite PlacesI honestly just like driving around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a party, or my place, maybe even the bar im a DD.
Life GoalsTo live; I think if you dont have any goals theres no way to be upset
Amanda , 38, Female seeking Male, North Pole, AK
Favorite Musicvariety/NO country
Favorite TV ShowsDeadwood
Favorite MoviesDeadwood,comedy,NO CHICK FLICKS
Where You Were RaisedFairbanks/North Pole/ Alaska
Others NoticeThat I am strong personality yet polite...
chris , 28, Male seeking Female, North Pole, AK
More About MeWell I'm a one of a kind guy. I'm helpful, resourceful, and kind. Make a great friend and lover - and I hate to brag so you wanna know more ya gotta talk to me! Ha
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to hike with my pup
Favorite MusicDepends on the day. And radio commercials.
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on discovery or history.. and sometimes spike
Favorite MoviesEpic movies. Ha
Favorite BooksDark tower series by Stephen king
Where You Were Raisedmoose creek, ak
Others NoticeBig broad man lol
Favorite FoodRib eye steak
Favorite PlacesI like summit Alaska, Valdez, anchorage... mobile Alabama, Jacksonville Florida, ... Boise Idaho.. there are a lot haha
Friday or Saturday Nights IWell there are a lot of different places. Recently.... in moose creek at my buddy's
Life GoalsLive love and laugh until the end

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages