Online Speed Dating » Singles in Nanaimo, Canada » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Nanaimo, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rosalia , 53, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
More About MeI was born Canadian but grew up in Mexico.. half Mexican, half Dutch. Spanish became my first language. I am adventurous and like to experience and learn new things. Love to dance and would love to find a dancing partner. Not a requirement, but certainly icing on the cake, as I feel passion about dancing and music. I can dance to contemporary club music and to different Latin rythms such as bachata,merengue,salsa,cumbia and regueton. My taste in music ranges from Il Divo,Enya, Enigma to Lady Gaga, Black eyed peas, David Guetta and all the featuring with PitBull. I enjoy mainstream music, but have had a glimpse to World music and have a feeling there is so much out there that I have not been exposed to. nnI have a great sense of humour and joke most of the time...makes life easier! My sense of humour is quite sarcastic, witout being offensive.. I am a fan of Bill Maher, love his humour, and admire his intelligence.I live a healthy and active lifestyle and like to be around people with similar ways. So, that being said, I am attracted only to men that like to take care of themselves and are in fairly good shape. Usually people that describe themselves as "a few extra pounds".. are way more than a few. nI lead my life with honesty and integrity and expect the same in my partner and people that are important in my life. I prefer no facial hair, and if any should be very well groomed and not be there just as a result of laziness. I prefer to meet people as soon as possible, because only then you know if there is any chemistry.nn I am hoping to meet that man, that when I see him, and especially talk to him.. feels like I have known him for ever, that comfortable feeling. Does that exist? nI have tried to grow and evolve from my mistakes and experiences and would be only compatible with somebody in the same page. Absolute no patience for any drama or bitterness.. and your ex should not be an important part of your life.nn A man that dresses well and smells wonderful, will always turn my head, and get my attention. My family is very important to me and very much appreciate others with same family values.. I became widowed at 32 and raised my 3 kids by myself..I am open to frienship and activity partner.. hiking, walking, movies, etc.etc. Best of luck in your search.
Who I Would Like to MeetHe is physically active, good sense of humour, emotionally available, affectionate
Favorite MusicPop and Every Music
Where You Were RaisedMexico
Others NoticeMy eyes..
Skills/TalentsDancing, singing
Favorite FoodSeafood, Mexican, Italian, Thai
Favorite PlacesWarm places, lakes, forest
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at home...
Life GoalsMeet my soulmate..maybe retire in Mexico or any other warm country
SecretNo secret
Linda , 63, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
More About MeI am passionate, lovable, and eager to please. Enjoy giving pleasure as well as getting pleasure. I believe that intamacy very important in a relationship.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy gardening, looking for antiques, yardsaleing
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that is strong, tall, gentle, and well built. I want to feel secure when Im in his precense
Favorite Musiccountry, folk
Favorite TV ShowsNews stations, history, crime
Favorite Moviesmystery
Favorite BooksTime, people
Favorite Foodstrawberries
Favorite Placeslike to go on a cruise
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably home alone
Life GoalsAm retired, so am looking to find friends and meet new people
Joe , 70, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
More About Meretirednenjoy watching sportsnenjoy cookingntv shows cis ncis documentaries
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSports
Political Affiliationnuetral
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone compatible
Favorite MusicCountry, Jazz
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Documentaries
Favorite MoviesEurope's Next Superflop - The Movie
Favorite BooksI don't read anymore
Where You Were RaisedB C
Others NoticeConfidence
Skills/TalentsWelding scuba diving
Favorite FoodSeafood, salads, good steaks
Favorite PlacesI don't have any, outside of the Alps or NewrnOrleans
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI've traveled, done many things, time for me
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I told you
danie , 60, Female seeking Male, Nanaimo, CA
Political Affiliationno interest
Favorite MusicPink Flloyd
Favorite TV ShowsCoronation Street
Favorite BooksCooking Recipes
Favorite QuotesOpra
Where You Were RaisedQuebec
Others NoticeI am easy going ,like antique ,art ,cooking and kayak .Beach and more beach
Skills/Talentsart ,jack of all trade
Favorite Foodyou cook! I will eat and be very happy
Favorite Placesthis Islands have a lot to see
Subjects You Think Aboutenjoy the nature
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometime kayaking enjoying the nature
Life Goalsliving a day at the time
Perry , 57, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
Dating Status"Turn on, tune in and drop out".
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything outdoors anytime. Avid reader.
Political Affiliationallover the map, issue dependant
Favorite MusicBlues, Roots rock, outlaw country, bluegrass, classical.
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel, Bravo, A and E,
Favorite Moviesanything with intelligent dialouge
Favorite Books"The Once and Future King", T.H. White
Favorite Quotes"People shouldn't be afraid of their govt, govt. should be afraid of the ppl". (V for Vendetta)
Where You Were RaisedOntario
Others NoticeLong blonde hair
Can't Live WithoutCoffe in the morning
Rick , 45, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to stay busy and sports is a good way to do that and also doing things with my 12 yr old daughter. I like to do new things and like an extreme lifestyle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicall sorts
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, american idol the glades
Favorite Moviessuspence triller horror drama
Favorite Booksekhart tolle
Favorite Quotesall I've got is my word and my balls and I don't break them for anyone!
Where You Were Raisedsurrey bc
Others Noticethat I'm very fun to be with
Skills/TalentsI have many different skills and talents and you'll find out if you meet me?
Favorite FoodI like all types of food but Italian and greek would be my faves
Favorite Placesto the lake for a swim or a fire with some music
Subjects You Think Aboutmoney and how I can make more
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywhere thats why I don't have a cell phone
Life Goalsto meet someone that has as much drive to be and go where ever, when ever, and to live life so i have no regrets
Secretu have to get to know me befor i tell
rob , 41, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
Where You Were Raisedcalgary
Others Noticei am polite
Favorite Foodpizza
edward , 64, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
More About Meim shy quiet sometimes moody and alwasy a gentelman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim open minded
Political Affiliationndp
Who I Would Like to Meetkind open minded in all things willing to try new things good kisser lol
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsncis csi wipout
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedont
Favorite Foodpopcorn
Favorite Placeson a big boat
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be happy and to make my partner happy
brody , 37, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
More About Memakes me special well should be more like talents LOL only for those lucky few, just making you feel like you have none me for a long time lets people open up easier that would B that special thing about me
Political AffiliationOnly thing I can say there is legalize POT 4 medical use
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY openness funny very out going feel good about your self where U could take your cloths off at a secluded place where only planes 40,00ft up could see U.Spontaneous just decide to get up & go camping fora night or 2
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI : Miami, Outdoor Channel Outfitters, 2 Broke Girls, MASH
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, drama, Thrille, comady, romance funny
Where You Were RaisedPort Albernei young age then19on Nanaimo
Others Noticemy looks my skin color olive in color after a few mins how funny I am & how I make others feel very welcome & comfortable when around me..
Favorite Foodpizza, seafood Alfrado wings candy salmon mango anything the other I cannot say
Favorite PlacesMexico many lakes rocky mountains to many to say
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout in the mountians camping having friends over for BBQs or just watching a good movie
Life GoalsTo open my own survival school
Derek , 33, Male seeking Female, Nanaimo, CA
Dating StatusBe good or good at it!
More About MeLivin in Nanaimo now! New life new experiences!!You either love me or hate me! Not too much middle ground with that topic...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages