Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moscow, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Moscow, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 39, Male seeking Female, Moscow, ID
More About MeI work hard I play hard.. I love my kids and my friends.. honesty is the key
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo home and play with my kids
Political Affiliationneutral
Who I Would Like to MeetBe sincere and honest is all
Favorite MusicLow key tunes
Favorite TV ShowsSports movies
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksThe sun my heart thich nhat han
Where You Were Raisedidaho
Others NoticeMy easygoing personallity
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsTo be my kids rolemodel
Joe Milner , 56, Male seeking Female, Moscow, ID
Dating Statuslets see what happens
More About Mei'm shy at first giving and kind hearted
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo camping, fishing and four wheelingI play pool, movies, puzzles, play video games . I used to bowl havent done it in a while. Plus more.Being outdoors, beaches, movies , variety of things
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite Musicmost but not rap
Favorite TV Showswatch mostly TLC or DISC.
Favorite Moviesdrama, comedy, thrillers, mysteries, action, romance,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Quotesare your feet painted on do it your self
Where You Were Raisednorth Id.
Skills/TalentsLOL right
Favorite Foodchineese
Favorite Placeslake or Mts.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome mostly love putting puzzles together
Secretjust ask
Mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Moscow, ID
Dating StatusLet's go have some fun!
More About MeI am fun loving, funny, honest and loyal. Am excited to meet new people who enjoy similar interests.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCamping, Fishing and Being Outdoors, Watching a Movie, Eating Good Food, Travel & Leisure
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking to take it slow, but would like to meet someone who enjoys to laugh and just have fun doing things together.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, but I like a little of everything
Favorite TV ShowsMASH, supernatual, Magnum P.I., Mork And Mindy, sons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesJeremiah Johnson, Last Of The Dogmen, Dances With Wolves, Avatar, Lord of the Rings, Superman : Man of Steel, Avengers
Favorite QuotesThe fishermen know that the sea is dangerous and the storm terrible, but they have never found these dangers sufficient reason for remaining ashore.
Where You Were RaisedWashington state
Others NoticeMy smile, My arms
Skills/Talentspretty good at fixing things that break or just need a little TLC. Enjoy having the ability to make people laugh. hard worker. Good Cook. I always stand up for what I think is right
Favorite FoodBBQ RIBS, or roast pig
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Camping on the river, Oregon Coast
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids, traveling, Those nice warm days on the beach swimming and exploring.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching movies, unless the weather is nice and im able to go camping or to the beach.
Life GoalsEnjoy life without taking it too serious, traveling to new places
Pavel , 26, Male seeking Female, Moscow, RU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPsychology, Psychotherapy, open air
Favorite MusicRock, Punk rock, metal, Romantic
Where You Were RaisedMoscow suburb Balashikha
Others NoticeEither funny if i know you or kind a secretive if i dont. I'm interested in psychology, feelings and emotions. I like to take a walk or biking, skates. There are lots of other stuff but enough for this by now)
Favorite Foodsalmon!)
Favorite Placeslocal McDonalds) Its so cozy there)
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a park
soshanna , 38, Female seeking Male, Moscow, PA
Dating Statusspontaneous free-spirited,an above all KARMA,be truthful u might be surprised
More About Mewell this is a sunday project an it's Sunday hmm well ill try for Monday...
Others NoticeI think to answer this question is difficult everyone see's a person in many different ways
Joy , 32, Female seeking Female, Moscow, ID
More About MeIam very much one of a kind. I pull the door when it clearly says push, I make sure to drive up to the gas pump to pump gas on the right side of the care when all iam doing is filling a gas can lol. But on another note iam very loving, kind, give the shirt off my back for someone. But iam no push over I have a firey temper that have control of until iam done wrong. Do not judge me until u know me because thats what I give and I expect the same in return
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to cook and baking relaxes me when iam stressed
Political AffiliationDont have one
Who I Would Like to MeetI expect and except no less then honesty, loyalness, kindness and respect. I dont play kid games and dont like people to play them wit me. I dont ask for much just be true to yourself as well as me
Favorite MusicI enjoy just bout everything but most often then not country.
Favorite TV ShowsReba, friends, king of queens, my wife and kids
Favorite MoviesHorror,thrlliers
Favorite BooksI like romance novels havent read anything recently
Where You Were RaisedPotlatch, moscow area
Others NoticeMy eyes. There a very deep sage green
Favorite FoodSpanish foods
Favorite PlacesI love to travel, I love to check out and explore new places all the time. I love long drives im the country wit my bare feet up on the dash
Friday or Saturday Nights ICuddled up on the couch biten my nails off watchen horror movie lol. Or playing and haven a good time wit my babys
Life GoalsMy kids r my greatest achivement so far. I love to own my own home someday out in the country where someday my grandkids can play a lot more things
Brenda , 58, Female seeking Male, Moscow, OH
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic Rock
Where You Were RaisedClermont county Ohio
James , 30, Male seeking Female, Moscow, PA
More About MeI'm a outgoing fun guy. I love the outdoors. I'm a country man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt/fish hicking walkig. Play video games
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone I can go for a walk with or even maybe going hunting and fishing with
Favorite MusicAnything but new rap
Favorite TV ShowsWrestling law and order married with children
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksEncyclopiedia of nature
Where You Were Raisedmoscow
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesWalking in the woods. Pool hall
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at the bar playin pool
Life GoalsHunt all around the country
monica , 35, Female seeking Female, Moscow, ID
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, Americas Funniest Home Videos, Bones, WEEDS THE TV SHOW ♥
Where You Were Raised8 different states
Others Noticemy eyes,smile.
Favorite Foodchips and salsa, peppered beef jerkey, coffee ice cream,strawberry cheese cake , almond joys
Johnnie , 64, Male seeking Female, Moscow, ID
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmake my car look good, Computer-Games, Love Life
Political AffiliationTHE TRUTH
Favorite MusicElvis Presley
Favorite QuotesLIVE AND LET LIVE!
Where You Were RaisedSpokane, Washington
Others NoticeMY SMILE
SecretI'LL TELL YOU LATER

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages