Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moncks Corner, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Moncks Corner, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
james , 30, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music and listen to music
Who I Would Like to MeetIntelligent want something out of life and loyal
Favorite MusicRap r
Favorite TV ShowsMartin tyler perry house of payne
Favorite MoviesSuspense/mystery
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcharleston
Others NoticeMaturity
Favorite FoodCabbage and rice
Favorite PlacesChinese resturant
Life GoalsTo b successful
Mary , 47, Female seeking Male, Moncks Corner, SC
steve , 53, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Dating Statuseasy to please/up for anything
More About Mefound myself back in the dating game after a long time being out of the game.im just someone who trys to make the best out of whatever life brings.i enjoy being with my family and friends. work hard and enjoy life too the best of my abillity .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Being Outdoors, Golf Fishing Hunting
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is truthful and honest. someone whois looking to go with the flow whatever is going on they can deal with it.someone who s up for a nice evening out or good withjust spending time at home ..watchin tv while i cook up somthing on the grill. or maybee just taking off going somewhere for weekend
Favorite MusicI Listen T 0 Anything and Everything
Favorite TV Showssports/big bang/duck dynasty
Favorite Moviescomidies
Favorite Quotesit is what it is
Where You Were RaisedNorth Charleston, South Carolina
Others Noticegood sence of humor
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placeswalk on beach or being around any water
Subjects You Think Aboutdepends on whats going on at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually out to dinner or hangin out with friends sometime just sitting around the house watching a ball game
Life Goalstake life as it comes and make the best of it
Secretnot to many but the right one i could tell all too
Marleen , 47, Female seeking Male, Moncks Corner, SC
Dating StatusHonest,Faithful, & Smart! :)
More About MeI am a lot of fun to hang out with, I like Monday night Dinner & a movie with friends. My life seems Boring on this form, But I have some great friends, and we do a lot of things together. Sorta hard to describe my self!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to collect mini Tiffany nightlight lamps! I enjoy walking, fishing, all boating activities, and I have a passion for antiques, and Chevrolet Trucks!
Political AffiliationIt's not Obama!
Who I Would Like to MeetA man that is understanding, and takes lead in the relationship, Must LOVE children, I have 2 daughters & 6 grandchildren, They are my everything, So you would have to be accepting of this fact!
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music. Rock,oldies,80's, even Country and the new christian rock by bands like cold play, and some classical.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI/NCIS- Law & Order, I love the reality shows on E! I like the Real Housewives too!
Favorite MoviesAdventure, and that is a wide variety too!
Favorite BooksBAZAAR, Marie Clair, King James Bible.
Favorite QuotesAmerica will never be destroyed from the outside. If we falter and loose our FREEDOMS It will be because we destroyed ourselves. ~ABRAHAM LINCOLN~
Where You Were RaisedMoncks Corner SC/Tennessee
Others NoticeMy eyes! They change color. My fun loving personality. I just love to have fun doing simple things. I enjoy MY NEW LIFE, I just wish I had that special someone!
Skills/TalentsI am a self motivator. I enjoy working from home, I have a home based business! I am a GREAT COOK! Doin it Southern Style!
Favorite FoodSteak & Baked Potatoes, But I also eat high protein & veggies.
Favorite PlacesI Love the Mountains, any RIVER, and I have lived in 4 Southern States!
Subjects You Think AboutBeing in a NORMAL relationship, Finding that special someone, Security for the future!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home, I haven't been on a date in a while.
Life GoalsTo be happy and independently secure in a relationship, with the bonus of being financially secure. (paying all the bills for 1 month in the same month)
SecretI eat ice cream late at night!
clint , 66, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
More About MeI don't feel there is anything that makes me special. I am who I am not special for any thing. I try to help others feel special.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing Nascar online poker
Political Affiliationnone why waste my time for that.
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendship
Favorite Musicdisco
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesOver board is the only movie I like
Favorite QuotesGive me Liberty Or A Jack and Coke.
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm in southeast,mo
Others NoticeThat I like to joke and laugh and work hard.
Skills/TalentsDon't Have any
Favorite Foodhome cooked BBQ. Mine
Favorite PlacesMrs Libbys right here in Huger
Subjects You Think AboutIf you dream you are awake then wake up are you sleeping?
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home cooking.
Life Goalsi have reached my goals now I want to just take it easy for the next 20 years and let the world go by.
Ricky , 54, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
More About MeHonest, caring, trustworthy and loyal. I believe that family comes first. I like to have fun and do things outdoors and not waste time indoors. Life is too short! I am a simple man!
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, trustworthy and loyal. No drama, someone who does not sweat the small stuff and is easy going and laid back. I am not into material things and expect the same form my partner. Let keep our lives simple but adventurous!
Where You Were RaisedBorn in the Phillippines, South Carolina
Others NoticeNot sure, I guess my overall appearance?
Favorite FoodAll types, Chinese, American, Mexican, Italian, anything good
Favorite PlacesWild Wing Café, Olive Garden, Carrabba's, Ruby Tuesday, Red Lobster, just about anywhere really
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home with my two teenagers.
Life GoalsTo live life to the fullest and grow old with someone that I love. Would love to retire in a nice log cabin home somewhere scenic.
Randy , 56, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
rison , 47, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Political Affiliationna
Favorite Music80 Music
Where You Were Raisedin n.c and s.c
Others Noticeheck i dont what say dang.
Favorite Placesna
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany where lol
Derrell , 62, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
Dating StatusAlways smile it worries people
More About MeI try not to take things to serious, life is serious enough so i try to stay away from the drama bs I was raised to respect other peoples right to choose their path in life. I will tell you more all you have to do is ask .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play pool, i play on a league 2 nights a week play golf some not often anymore but i do enjoy it i like to cook inside or out on the grill, camping, being on or around the water(salt or fresh)
Who I Would Like to Meetto start off with no head games, drama, or bs. other than that be happy with yourself, I sure if you are comfortable with who you are we could have a good time
Favorite MusicI like different types of music as long is it is not rap or head banging music. Old rock n roll and country are my favorites
Favorite TV ShowsMost of the crime scene shows, 24, whale wars, documentaries, sit coms
Favorite Moviestrue stories, action and adventure, comedy, and the list goes on
Favorite Booksi read the news paper alot and work related material
Skills/TalentsI can do most any repair work around the house, I cook pretty good never have any complaints
Favorite FoodSEAFOOD, not much on sweets but i like caramel cake, homemade cheese waffers
Favorite Placesmountains, outerbanks NC, I like to go to new places etc.
james , 31, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages