Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
shawn , 25, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About Meim very laid back, but have structure. I get along with everybody and im a nice person to be around
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay video games, visit family, watch tv, and relax
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple, not high matinence, family orinted, and is very smart.
Favorite Musicanything not picky
Favorite TV Showsaction, comedy, and romatic comedys
Favorite Moviesaction, romatic comedy, and comedy
Favorite Booksi read a news paper
Favorite Foodmac n cheese
Favorite Placesparks, mall, and anywhere that is fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii work nights on the weekends
Life Goalsopen my own business
Jacob , 51, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a honest, caring, and loyal man.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCrafts All Kinds
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is passionate, caring, and honest.
Favorite MusicRock an Roll
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Chopped, Iron Chef America
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, Ks
Others NoticeI have a good sence of humor.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAustralia
Cheri , 51, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, WA
Dating StatusAdventurous and a fun dancer
More About MeI'm a very caring and loving person, I enjoy life and the great outdoors. People say that I have a big heart and need to find someone to share it with. Are you out there? I am very quiet at times until I get to know you and then I am willing to talk about many things in life in general.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, work outdoors and play, Gardening
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone that will take the time for us and shares the same interests that I do, for I will share in your interests too.
Favorite MusicNew Country and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV Showslike most tv shows
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie, Love Stories, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedEphrata, wa
Others NoticeThat I'm a very caring person
Favorite Foodice cream and a good steak cooked right
Favorite Placesthe mountains, beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights Isitting home or maybe at a good country western dancing place
Adam , 32, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About Meim kind caring nice sweet generous gentle and a gentleman
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love collecting Yugioh cards and dueling with them
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same in someone else
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsTransformers,knight rider,the A-Team,MacGyver,wipeout
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Thriller,Adult
Favorite Booksstrategy guides
Where You Were RaisedLansing,Kansas
Others Noticemy looks and my background
Favorite FoodTaco Burgers from Taco John's
Favorite PlacesTampico's
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwalking around
Life Goalsto be a wrestler in the WWE
Carole , 67, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusHOT great-grandma!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesEnjoy Life to the Fulliest
Political Affiliationdoes it matter
Favorite QuotesSeduce my mind and I will give you my body, discover my soul and I will give you my heart.
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others Noticeeyes, laugh, smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesNew Mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying quiet time at home unless there is something exciting happening in town!!
Secretno
Dave , 60, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusLaid back and drama free!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUsed to hunt. Not much anymore. Listen to music, watch sitcoms and movies, ride my motorcycle, go out for dinner, sporting events...
Favorite MusicClassic Rock, Country, Smoothe Jazz, some pop, mostly anything except Rap.
Favorite TV ShowsToo many to name. Will tell you later.
Favorite MoviesAll time favorite is "Field of Dreams," but there are others.
Favorite Quotes"If it ain't broke, don't fix it!" "That dawg don't hunt!" "That's funny right thar. I don't care who ya are!"
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodChinese, Mexican, BBQ, Italian...not too picky in this category.
Subjects You Think AboutDepends on the situation, environment, mood, people I'm with...
Friday or Saturday Nights IUntil I get a date, probably at home with Son and dogs, or at one of his activities. Step up ladies, and don't be shy!
Life GoalsMake sure kids get a good education, provide for retirement
SecretNot if it's a secret!
Ron , 51, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeIm basically a laid back mello fello
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch sports or fish
Political AffiliationIm pretty conservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a pretty inside and out no drama mama
Favorite MusicOl Skool and R&B, Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNat Geo
Favorite MoviesAnything that holds my interest
Favorite BooksLocal newspaper
Where You Were RaisedBasically Kansas
Others NoticeMy lipps
Favorite FoodPizza or t-bone steak
Favorite PlacesLocal hole in the wall diners
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin with the fam or the fellas
amie kime , 37, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to try good food and c new things whatever makes me happy doesnt have to be anything even planned just like to be happy and smile and see the one im with smile
Who I Would Like to Meetunderstanding strong but soft gentle but ruff strong minded but someone who will meet me half way always
Favorite Musici just like a mixture
Favorite TV Showsnew moon series
Favorite Moviesscary and love
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy personality and my eyes
Favorite Foodseafood and chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome for now lol
Life Goalsjust to be happy have good memories instead of sad ones
Kara , 25, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI'm southern raised so i speak my mind. I'm down to earth, i like to be outdoors a lot. I have two wonderful babies. I'm working finishing my degree. I like to exercise a lot. I don't like drama or bullshit so don't bring with you.
Political Affiliationsomeone who has a damn brain
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite MusicCountry, rock, heavy metal
Favorite TV Showssons of anarchy, bones, vampire diaries, moonlight, NCIS, CSI
Favorite Moviesall
Ashley , 26, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
More About MeI am a very hardworking mom of 2 beautiful kids. I always give my all. I am very loving and lovable.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to do crafts with my daughter
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is family oriented and that would like to do things with me and my kids!
Favorite MusicI love niki minaj and katy perry
Favorite TV ShowsCelebrity ghost stories
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI read Jennifers Body.
Favorite Quotes"when you point the finger of blame, you always have 3 fingers pointing back at you"
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth Kansas
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesI love to go to starbucks and I like going to the legends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsI want to be a nail tech/ cosmotologist

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages