Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Lawrenceburg, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Marty , 28, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, TN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo Games
Political AffiliationAnarchy
Who I Would Like to MeetSame qualities that I have
Favorite MusicAnything, but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite QuotesNever give up, Never Surrendor
Where You Were RaisedTN
Others NoticeMy Eyes! You'll see!
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesMostly Movies and Parks
Subjects You Think AboutWhat do most of us think about?
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars or work
SecretI Love Puppies!
Christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
Dating StatusDinner and a movie... then desert! xD
More About MeWhat makes me special is my quiet reserve even through tough times
Political AffiliationN/A leave the politics to the sheep
Who I Would Like to MeetIts hard to say...
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeMy tatoos
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home... very very bored
Life GoalsI am quite confused right now about my future
SecretI know that you know what I know.... ; )
jeremy , 42, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
Favorite MusicPink Floid, The Grateful Dead, Jimi Hendrix, Willie Nelson
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, X files, Tosh o, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Com├ędie
Favorite BooksStephen King Books
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Favorite Foodbbq, mexican, chinese
Life Goalsto be the best person i can be
david , 46, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, IN
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPractince piano and go on auditions
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one who can deal with my travel and digs live music and comedy.
Favorite MusicI'm a musician. I listen to it all and i play and perform it all.
Favorite TV ShowsMost
Favorite MoviesMany
Favorite BooksNurseing school appts.
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others NoticeMy big head
Favorite FoodSeafood gumbo in a cream sauce
Favorite PlacesHolland
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or performing
Life GoalsTV,Movies, Live performance getting my nurseing degree
joyce , 60, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, TN
Dating StatusQueen for a Day or the rest of life together. R U my King?
More About Mei could write alot about myself however, to allow others to get to know me is my unique quality
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetan ideal parnter would be open to discussing preferences and nor preferences as well as agree to disagree with all honesty while spending time with one another to really get to know each other.
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's, country , bob seager, bob seager and the silver bullets band
Favorite BooksAbraham Hicks
Favorite Quoteswhatever you focus your attention grows, so focus on good things you enjoy with intent and watch it grow. Life is suppose to be good for us. Change your thoughts change your world. Wayne Dyer
Where You Were Raisedsouthern TN
Others Noticesmile and friendlyness
Favorite Foodhome cooking grilled food ( Thankgiving meals & 4TH OF July cookouts)
Favorite Placesbeaches, mountains, places relaxing & interesting (Hawaii would be awesome)
Subjects You Think Aboutenjoying life more each day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends
Life Goalshaving a monograming business from home, meeting my life long partner and enjoy the rest of our lives together.
Secretwould prefer to whisper it to you later, we,ll see
missy , 44, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About Mefun and outgoing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming, four-wheelin, camping, boating, and just spending time with friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing funloving
Favorite Musiccountry rock hip hop (all)
Favorite TV Shows?????????????
Favorite Movies???????????
Favorite Fooddessert
Favorite Placesbeach four-wheelin
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
lorne , 35, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
Dating Statuseasy going
Favorite Musicrock, some rap
andrew , 48, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHangin Out
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite MusicOld 70's and 80's
Favorite TV Showsracing
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDocumentary
Favorite Quoteswhats done is done
Where You Were Raisedsouth Carolina
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsgood with numbers
Favorite Foodgrilled salmon
Favorite Placeshome
Subjects You Think Aboutnumbers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihangin out
Life Goalsretire wealthier
SecretI am loaded with money. But still work.
Sherrie Lawson , 38, Female seeking Male, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About MeI am very out going, love music and willing to try new things. i like to have a good time.
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who likes some of the things i do. i also like someone with good personaity but willing to give anyone a chance.
Favorite MoviesSearching For Sonny
Where You Were RaisedCampbellsville Ky
Others NoticeMy Personality and my eyes
Favorite FoodMy Favorite Food is Pasta and also i cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifind me at a karoke bar singing and drinking a cold one
Life GoalsI want to own my own bar or place to have music as something to do on weekends
john , 33, Male seeking Female, Lawrenceburg, KY
More About Mevery open, up front, honest, and big hearted
Who I Would Like to Meetim not very picky at all, i want to learn a person before we get too involed
Favorite TV ShowsThe Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, American Dad , The Jerry Springer Show
Favorite MoviesMrs. Doubtfire
Where You Were Raisedgrew up on dirt roads in the kentucky mountains
Others Noticei where my heart on my sleeve, thoughtful, and generally kind
Favorite Foodpizza, ice cream, and spicy foods
Favorite Placesim good for anything
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither at home with the kids or at home doing basically
Life Goalsto be a good father to my childern and take care of my family and friends

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages