Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kihei, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Kihei, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
myra , 58, Female seeking Male, Kihei, HI
Dating Status2014
More About MeIm a caring loving person that takes walks along the beach lol
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalk walk walk along the beach lol
Political Affiliationdont talk to me about politics
Who I Would Like to Meetgood hearted,HONEST, loving, kind, romantic, strong shoulder for me to lean on and a warm hand to hold. and someone to walk along the beach with me lol
Favorite Musicmostly 70s 80s
Favorite TV Showsanimal planet/national geografic/(ceasar milan my hero) and all shows
Favorite Moviesi like them all
Favorite Bookslove to read all books
Favorite Quotesdon't pee on my leg and tell me its raining
Where You Were Raisedhawaii
Others Noticemy looks, sense of humor and walks along the beach
Skills/Talentsdog rehabilitator
Favorite FoodI like it all
Favorite PlacesThe dog beach, beach 69
Subjects You Think Aboutdogs dogs dogs they are my life!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing and walks along the beach
Life GoalsTo have my own dog rehabilitation center!
Secretno secrets here!
Chad , 36, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
Where You Were RaisedNevada
Life GoalsTravel
mike , 41, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
More About MeIntelligent and stimulating conversations is what youll get if you choose to meet me. A loyal and good friend...easy going and loves to make others smile and laugh. very out going and positive.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSurfing, Weight training, Hiking
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetA good heart
Favorite QuotesWhat you do in life echoes in eternity.
Where You Were RaisedHawaii
Others NoticeMy smile and easy going personality
Skills/TalentsI would say getting along with others and writing
Favorite Foodmexican, asian, seafoods
Favorite Placeshiking, beach, nice restaurant
Subjects You Think Aboutspiritual
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually work but if not doing something mellow I do go out on occasions but im not into partying.
Life GoalsWell I'm in the process of writing a book...I'm looking into what kind of business i'd like to open. Continuing my love for personal development is a life long process for me.
SecretDont have secrets
thomas , 53, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
Dating Status"Adventurous" is my middle name
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOk i am a water baby i like all things that have something to do with the ocean but lol i am a trained stunt man so if it gets my heart beat up im in, try jumping 3 floors it to a air bag lol
Political AffiliationMy Political affiliation well lets just take all the bums out back by the out house and hang them..
Favorite TV ShowsI DON'T CARE IF YOU THINK I'M TOO OLD, I STILL WATCH CARTOON NETWORK....
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksDale Brown's Dreamland, Dale Brown's Dreamland: Armageddon
Favorite QuotesIf can can if no can no can.
Where You Were RaisedBorn on the Jersey shore, i grew up in Edison, N.J.
Others NoticeA good listener, easy to talk to, polite a hard worker I take pride in what i do.
Skills/TalentsI am a artist, and a skilled printer all types of garments to toaster-ovens, i am also a skilled contractor with the best references the same gos for printing, Talents well i am a trained stunt man and have had a lot of fun stage combat, hi falls, what ever life is good
Favorite FoodPrime rib, wings, pizza,
Favorite PlacesThe Ocean, i'm a water baby
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe Beach
Life Goals10 more years and then i would like to sail my boat to Ireland, and down to the med.
SecretThat is why they call it a Secret i'm not telling lol
Bradley Reeves , 54, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
More About MeI am not that special i am your average joe. my work is proable the thing that is special about me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to ride my Harley fly small aircraft and helocoptors
Political Affiliationget her done or get out of the way
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that will stand along side of me. not in front and not behine
Favorite MusicI like it all
Favorite TV ShowsHistory Channel
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite BooksGood to Great, Aataxanthin,
Where You Were RaisedUkiah ca
Others Noticegiving and out going
Favorite FoodRare meat
Favorite PlacesMaui Tahoe everyware
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home the beach or out to dinner
Life GoalsTo make the world a better place
Secretno
douglas , 51, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
Favorite MusicCrosby, Stills & Nash
Favorite TV ShowsDaily Show with Jon Stewart
Favorite MoviesAdventure
MauiDave , 60, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
Dating StatusBrown-eyed handsome man
More About MeGenerous,kind,empathic,giving TANTRIC lover!!!
Political AffiliationLiberal Independent
Who I Would Like to MeetA healthy, happy, fun-loving, adventurous TANTRIC goddess!!
Favorite MusicClassic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsComedy Central
Favorite MoviesAction/Adventure
Favorite BooksAction Adventure
Favorite QuotesDream it, Plan it, Manifest it, Do it! With ME!!!
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Others NoticeBrown-eyed handsome man!
Skills/TalentsLoving Tantric Massage.
Favorite FoodOrganic Salads
Favorite PlacesLittle beach maui diamond head beach
Subjects You Think AboutThe Shift!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a sports bar or nightclub cuddling with YOU!
Life GoalsAcquire wisdom, knowledge, truth and enlightenment.
SecretGenerous LOVER
Jay , 63, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
Dating StatusI don't have a catchy headline
Political AffiliationNo need for this here
Favorite BooksA Captain's duty
Favorite QuotesIf your plan is for one year, plant rice If your plan is for ten years, plant trees, If your plan is for a hundred years, educate children. Confucius
Where You Were RaisedNew England...North of Boston
Others NoticeThat I'm friendly, easily approachable, and can converse comfortably with anyone...
Favorite FoodItalian food with a great sauce! Stir-fried dishes
Favorite PlacesTraveling and visiting the national parks...especially in the southwest USA.nHanging at my fave Italian restaurant bar.nPlaying golf in Scotland (3X)nWalking the streets of Paris and going to museums there and in Europe
Subjects You Think AboutTrends in 21st Century Education-Bullying in schools- my dissertation-Current World Events
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at a local restaurant bar like Fabiani's where I know folks in a relaxing atmosphere with good Italian food
Life GoalsFind a new and exciting path in Educational leadership and research... meeting a woman who is genuinely interested in me and my work...someone to hang with maybe make big plans with... travel... future commitments...
Secretno important secrets
gypsyman7 , 60, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
Dating StatusMagic is alive
More About MeI'm a successful professional musician and a published poet, and I appreciate spiritual as well as physical beauty. The warm ocean feels like home to me, and I spend some time almost every day swimming long distance or body surfing big waves. I'm looking for someone who can match my passion and love of life, and who wishes to explore the spiritual potential of true intimacy between partners. Honesty, open-ness and a sense of wonder at the miracles all around us are important. I grew up in Europe and India, experiencing different cultures, languages and spirituality. Music is part of who I am, and if you have a creative mind, and adventurous spirit, all the better. Let's explore all the possibilities of life!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimimg, Bodysurfing large waves, Hiking and Mountain Biking
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I Want- (what I have to offer) nnI want and deserve a partner who is willing to be there; who has the skill and the courage to face the gap and participate in the healing process; who can see me clearly for who I am and love and accept me whole-heartedly and unconditionally. Who can handle the amount of love that I have to give, and who has no block on their own love. Who is in their power and self-love and acceptance. Who is beautiful and alive and juicy and wants to be with me without reservation. nI want and deserve a relationship that is full of friendship, love and joy. I want to nurture and be nurtured. I want a relationship that fits comfortably, without major effort. I need to share on many levels- spiritual, physical, mental, emotional, and in many ways and dimensions. I do not want to settle for less than what I know is possible and good. I want to stand naked before my lover and know that I have nothing to hide, and that she can do the same with me. I want a relationship based on total trust, openness and compassion.nI want spontaneous joy to be a part of every-day life. I want my partner to be my equal. I am willing to go as deep as humanly possible and then find out how much deeper we could really go, and I want my partner to be that willing. I want someone who wants to walk the road of life with me, fearlessly, joyously, adventurously. Silence and space are important to me, and I would love to be with someone who can hear their own silence, and share mine as well. Out of silence and space, creativity can blossom; music and harmony can be born.nI want a woman who is willing to explore sexuality as a spiritual, evolutional and magical miracle. I want a woman who is willing to evolve beyond the known, for whom this life is as great a passion as it is for me. I want a woman who loves her whole self- body, heart, mind, emotion and spirit- and is dedicated to healing, integrating and caring for all facets of herself. Who honors her own goddess nature and my own god nature. Who takes total responsibility for herself and the effect that she has on her world. Who is willing to communicate with trust and without judgment. I need someone who can touch and be touched, and who can make and keep a commitment. nI am, and I want: a gentle, powerful, passionate, yummy, intelligent, soulful, creative, uninhibited, caring, active, wonderful, dreamy, gifted, silly, conscious, delicious lover.
Where You Were RaisedParis, Rome, Karachi, Bombay, Washington, DC
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsViolinist, composer, recording artist, music teacher, poet, tantric adept
Favorite FoodFresh raw organic green juice
Favorite PlacesOceans, rivers, lakes, waterfalls, mountains, forests, meadows of wildflowers.
Subjects You Think Aboutspiritual growth
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying violin at the Four Seasons Resort in Wailea
Life GoalsTo be real, clear, compassionate and loving. To do what I can to make the world a place where children can be happy, healthy and free from fear.
SecretI'm a poet
teddy , 25, Male seeking Female, Kihei, HI
More About MeIts my birthday we gona party like its my birthday....
Favorite MusicGuns & Roses, ACDC, Led Zeppelin
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Cosby Show
Where You Were RaisedVancouver island
Others NoticeBlue eyes
Favorite FoodSpinach lasagne
Favorite PlacesMaui

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages