Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United Kingdom » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Kent, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
ondray , 48, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About Mewhat makes me special is that I am real and i do real things...i play hard love hard and keep it real with you because if i didnt you would understand that my goal in a relationship with someone is to ensure that they are happy and they feel loved by me always...ask me more later...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi read, play music, movies and cook ...
Political Affiliationi am open and believe what I want most times...
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is ready to love and be loved right now in there lives...someone who is ready to be the woman as i be the man and be a couple for
Favorite MusicI love most everything but some days I like jazz or slow music...
Favorite TV Showslaw and order, romantic ones as well
Favorite Moviesromantic, comadies, good thinking shows..a
Favorite Booksmagazines
Favorite Foodsea food...
Favorite Placesit depends really on what my mate and i are in the mood for...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit depends on who i am with and what we wanted to do....
Life Goalsbe all i can be with my mate and do things i want to do...
soccerguy009 , 37, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
More About MeJust lookin to see whats out there...Figure I'd try this "online" business, and see what it has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy my family and friends... and whatever trouble we can muster
Who I Would Like to MeetI look for kindness. Patience is a must (I am a guy after all), and a great sence of humor. Trustworthy is also very important, and no drama.
Favorite MusicALL kinds. My Ipod is a cornucopia of genre's ranging from CCR to Nelly.
Favorite TV ShowsKeep myself pretty busy, so I don't watch much TV.
Favorite MoviesHaven't been to the movies in years. Probably action...
Favorite BooksVince Flynn, The Last Man
Where You Were RaisedBorn and raised in Washington State.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes. I find that people see me as unique with my brown hair, yet bright blue eyes
Favorite FoodAnything that has good flavor!
Favorite PlacesNo real favorite. I just like to get lost from time to time and see what I can find...
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith my family or friends
Steve , 25, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
More About MeChat with me and I'll tell you everything you want to know...
Political Affiliationnon-conformist
Who I Would Like to MeetAgain, I'll know (and so will you) when it's right...
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsJustified on FX, Hell On Wheels
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedA little town called Damascus...
Others NoticeProbably my whole attitude about things. I'm laid-back, easy-going, and country to the bone.
Favorite FoodCherry pie
Favorite PlacesThe middle of nowhere... seriously
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking on Fridays, Saturdays working on my bike or catching up with some old friends someplace...
Life Goalsto graduate college with my BSN degree...
Gary Thorson , 59, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Political Affiliationi don't discuss politics that often
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is energetic, caring, loving, has some of the same interests i do. But can still be her own person.
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Roll, Oldies
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center ESPN, 2 Broke Girls, NASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaires
Where You Were RaisedTacoma,Washington
Others NoticeI am a really nice person. I have a naughty since of humor. I have a lot of energy. I am very out going person, love to meet new people. I always put others before me.
Favorite FoodI love all kinds of food
Favorite PlacesI'd like to travel to see a nascar race, cruise to Alaska, or just take a trip down the coast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with friends, family, casino once in awhile. Or just staying at home. with a fire in the fire place.
Life GoalsI would love to own a house again.
Kitten , 67, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
Political AffiliationLet me say this about that...I do support my second ammendment rights! But I have been called a bleeding heart liberal when I was in college. Being 3/4 Irish and 1/4 Comanche I have some "odd" political viewpoints...again, Ouch.
Favorite MusicI Enjoy a Wide Range of Music
Where You Were RaisedFirst six years of my life, in Texas. Born on a Dairy Farm in Coleman, then moved to Midland/Odessa...Then two years in Alamogordo (Fat fort), NM where I learned to love the mountains and the apple orchards near Cloudcroft. Then Mom moved me to Tucson, AZ when I was 8 and I spent49 years there! Finally, I got a chance to pick for myself where I wanted to live and I am here in the beautiful Pacific Northwest. Love the weather, I was sorta tired of "hot and dry". But, left my family and most of my friends in Tucson, and I am lonely, more than I thought I would be. I make friends easily, but the bonds formed over the long years of school lasting for 30/40 years or more are hard to replace in a few years...
Others NoticeMy bright smile and then my winning personality! I'm easy, but in a nice way, tee hee! Easy to be around, easy going, "easy like Sunday mornin' "...
Favorite FoodGOOD Mexican food. Which I cannot find up here. Boo Hoo. I have to go down to Arizona to get Sonoran Mexican food, the kind I grew up eating. I long trip for dinner! But at times, when I am truly sick of cooking for myself, it is worth it! Honestly, the fact that I see my daughter and my Mom have nothing to do with it!
Favorite PlacesMy most favorite spot to just rest and let my soul heal is First Beach in LaPush, WA...my youngest daughter's ashes are scattered near there. She was killed in a tragic auto/semi truck accident in Tucson, at the age of 28. Funny, that she wanted to be scattered near my "healing spot". Much for the same reasons. Dani was an organ donor and in her death, made many lives better, for them and their family. She was the light of my life and learning how to live without her robust laughter each day, is so difficult...one day at a time...
Subjects You Think AboutI try not to, but I think about the loss of my daughter most of the time...I think bout not having enough money, and my cat dying and being alone. Hell, I even think about my ex trading me in for a much younger woman and leaving me with the courtship bill! I watch the clouds for my much loved rain, and wish it would come a good old "frog stranglin' gully washer"! I miss monsoon down in the Southwest
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, in my tiny apartment with my two boy cats sitting as near me as possible, watching recorded Scifi movies...Or any old John Wayne western that I was in when I was a kid!
Life GoalsI love to learn and laugh, and my plans are to keep doing both, filling my life and the lives of those around me with love and laughter and maybe a bit of wisdom as it comes to me from friends and family? I truly love life and have come to realize that it is too short. So, I want to love and be loved. I am tired of being alone. I enjoy solitude at times, but do not enjoy being lonely...there is a huge difference!
SecretYes, most everyone has a secret, and I will share mine when I meet the right person I can trust with it! Not right here, right now! Silly you!
Martin , 51, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Dating StatusI'm not a celebrity but get me out of here
Favorite MusicClassical, soul, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raiseduk
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesholiday
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinner or chilling with some one special
Dave , 58, Male seeking Female, Kent, OH
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a woman to spend some time with, dinner, drinks , have some fun with, romance, what ever we decide on! Not a every day thing. Not in a hurry to get married.
Favorite MusicRock and Country
Favorite TV Showscar shows and auctions
Favorite Moviesno favorites
Favorite BooksCar Magazines
Favorite QuotesRather not say
Where You Were RaisedRavenna,Ohio
Others NoticeAlways smiling
Skills/TalentsHandyman around house and cars.
Favorite FoodGood steak, crab legs, lots of foods. Hate mushrooms!
Favorite PlacesNone really
Subjects You Think AboutMy kids and grand daugthers, cuddling and kissing a nice woman!
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, Out having a beer with son or by myself. working on my cars.
Life GoalsRight now, to start enjoying life and new things.
SecretRather not say
Gary , 59, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusI am unattached
More About MeLet's just leave that a mystery so we have something to chat about.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like fishing, camping & during Nascar season NASCAR.
Political Affiliationi don't discuss politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is honest, trustworthy, & loyal, someone who has the same intrests, a lover, best friend, companion
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite TV ShowsNASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesI Like 2 Watch Movie
Favorite BooksSorry I Don't Read Books, Sorry I Don't Read Books
Where You Were RaisedTacoma, Washington
Others NoticeMy since of humor, some say i am too nice
Skills/TalentsI am a good listener, provider, Friend & companion
Favorite FoodA nice thick Steak, Seafood, or a real good Hamberger
Favorite PlacesCannon Beach,Ore, a nice quiet lake
Friday or Saturday Nights Icasino, home, Resturant
Life GoalsI have achived most of my goals, i am semi-retired
SecretLet's just keep that a secret till later
chris , 63, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusNot dating any one special
More About MeI love to give all kinds of pleasure to others
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite TV ShowsNature | PBS
Favorite BooksNational Geographic Magazine
Favorite Quotesdo unto others as you would have them do unto you
Where You Were RaisedBig Island of Hawaii
Others NoticeMy smile and out going personality
Skills/TalentsMechanics
Favorite Foodanything asian
Favorite PlacesHawaii, Tahiti and the orient
Subjects You Think AboutWhy people don't vote
Friday or Saturday Nights ISinging Karaoke or at a gig getting paid for singing
Life GoalsLive long, healthy and happpy
SecretNo
Prince AdeBayo Alexander , 24, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Favorite MusicBayo
Favorite BooksThe Secret
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others NoticeI'm not to sure i will leave that up to other to say first notice
Favorite FoodI just love clean handled and well cooked food from every cousine
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to america
Friday or Saturday Nights Isinging at a performance thats been promoted well

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages