Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kenosha, United States » Spiritual but Not Religious, English

Singles in Kenosha, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jim , 61, Male seeking Male, Kenosha, WI
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Where You Were RaisedArkansas
Dennis Olsen , 42, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Dating StatusHardworking Man and very Romantic!
More About MeI love riding my Harley, going camping, fishing, going up north, and having fun! Want someone that also has kids and I'm family oriented!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRiding Motorcycle
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock, Classic Rock, Acoustic Pop Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz........
Favorite TV ShowsStill Standing
Where You Were RaisedKenosha, Wi.
Others NoticeMy muscular manly look and charm!
Favorite Foodpizza
Life GoalsTo find a women who is dear and true to spend the rest of my life with!
Starr , 58, Female seeking Male, Kenosha, WI
Dating StatusJust One......
More About MeI have been divorced for about 6 years now and am looking for someone to share my life with. I want to share special moments and be "best friends" with my partner. I have a very positive outlook on life and am goal oriented. If I am challenged with something I will absolutly work at it until it is done right. Romance is a big thing for me and appreciate being treated like a lady. I work out as many times a week as my schedule allows and try to live a healthy lifestyle. My passion right now is my pets (small dogs) but have an excellent dog sitter so being spontaneous is not a problem. I love the outdoors but not much into camping unless it's in a motor home. So, lets give it a try and see if we "click"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnimal Advocacy
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat I am looking for in a partner............well, kindness to begin with. I also admire someone who is thoughtful and happy with their life. I want to find someone who I absolutly "can't get off of my mind". In addition to some of those qualities, being spontaneous is big for me. Just pick up and run away for the week-end. I also need somone who is comfortable being around small dogs since they are a part of my life.
Favorite MusicI like light jazz music, other than that just easy listening. No particular favorites.
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Favorite FoodLove seafood or Italian
Subjects You Think AboutFinding a special person to spend this time of my life with. Also where I want to be in the next 5 years or so.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday nights are either spent with friends or relaxing at home with a bottle of wine and some soft Jazz music. Saturdays are meant for dating. Are you up for it?
Life GoalsMy goal at this time of my life is to relocate to the southwest area in the next couple of years.
Alicia , 36, Female seeking Male, Kenosha, WI
More About MeIdeally I would love to have a man who laughs at my stupid jokes, will dance with me out of nowhere, does little romantic things so I know that he is thinking about me, and someone I can share my day/week/experiences with as well as him share his with me. nAt my age I believe the list of do not wants is getting longer but that is a result of our pasts. The trick is to not let the past dictate our future, but to learn from what has happened and move on from there. Yes, there are some things that I truly do not want, but most things are flexible. I don't play games and if I am asked a question, I will answer it honestly, so please remember if you ask a question, make sure you want the answer. I have been married before and am not ruling it out for the future but it is not my main objective right now. Nothing too serious too soon.
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal, open, emotionally healthy, caring, funny
Favorite MusicDepends on my mood
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, the Office
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksSquirrel seeks Chipmunk by David Sedaris
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeI have been told my eyes and my smile. Depending on the situation, my laugh.
Favorite PlacesI love to be near water. I grew up near Lake Michigan and miss hearing the waves crash.
Life GoalsI am starting college and hope to get my masters in psychology.
Renee , 44, Female seeking Male, Kenosha, WI
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone who is honest, trustworthy and of course a sense of humor..
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
CHRISTOPHER , 43, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
Dating StatusSingle,Willing and waiting
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to draw or write poetry and long walks rain or shine.
Political AffiliationI am anti-politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSense of humor,Honesty,Compassion,Loyality and inner and outer beauty.
Favorite MusicMetal,Rock n Roll,Blues, I like some many different styles NO RAP !!!!!!!!
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy,storage wars,Harcore pawn,Spartacus series,CSI Miami,Jr vs Sr Animal Cops.
Favorite MoviesComedies,Dramas,Thrillers
Favorite BooksInterview with the vampire
Favorite Quotes"Love me or hate me" "either way you're going to think about me."
Where You Were RaisedKenosha,Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy long hair and my bad boy looks
Skills/TalentsArtist,Drawing,and Poetry ex kick boxer
Favorite FoodI am very pickey but simple Lol
Favorite PlacesLong walks in the rain or a bike ride or the lake or carnivals
Friday or Saturday Nights IBlockBuster or The Red Box I am such a movie and music buff Lol
Life GoalsTo be a great father,brother,Lover and friend
SecretLet me whisper it in your ear.
jonliegakos , 45, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
More About MeI'm a dork, I like the little things in life, love hanging out with my little guy & driving my droptop Mustang.
Political Affiliationthey should legalize weed & raise min wage
Who I Would Like to Meetfaithfull, honest, respectfull & to be my best freind
Favorite MusicKaty
Favorite TV Shows70's show
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Favorite BooksPelican Brief
Where You Were Raisedkenosha
Others Noticeatractive for my age
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite Placescoffee shop, pool hall, parks & long drives
Friday or Saturday Nights Iocasionally out, especially when it is warm
Linda , 53, Female seeking Male, Kenosha, WI
Dating StatusCan you keep up??
More About MeI am strong, independent, adventurous,. Love to laugh and smile
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotographer, Biking, Hiking
Political Affiliationdo not discuss
Who I Would Like to Meetconfident, Independent, HONEST, SINGLE
Favorite Musicabk, Kelly clarckson, ShanIa TwaIn ♥, Bon Jovi, EMINEM "THE BEST", Country, Bruno Mars - Doo-Wops & Hooligans
Favorite TV ShowsLOST Fans, American Idol (Constant Updates), The Voice, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries & Supernatural
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, Avatar, Lion King 2, Burlesque, hunger games, Twilight saga, Fast & Furious
Favorite Booksgame of thrones, Dan Brown Novels, 50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesI do things.....Because I can.....
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticemy personality... my smile
Skills/Talentsphotography, being Real
Favorite Foodmexican food, sushi, chinese
Favorite PlacesPuerto vallarta , mexico,chicago, madison
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat will be my next adventure??
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends.. sometimes Rivals ..just discovered Ron's Place
Life Goalsenjoy every second of it that I can
SecretIf it is a secret..why would I put it on here??
LARRY , 52, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
More About MeNOTHING
Favorite MusicAny
Where You Were RaisedWISCONSIN
Others NoticeMY MEMBER, I TRY TO HIDE IT,
Favorite FoodFIT FOR HUMAN CONSUMPTION
Favorite PlacesLIVE MUSIC
Friday or Saturday Nights IHOME.
Life GoalsDID THE REST , NOW TO JUST BE.
Ray , 44, Male seeking Female, Kenosha, WI
More About MeI am energetic, and relaxed, old school progressive,I love life and have a positive view on many things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycle, Hiking, Camping, Cooking, museams
Political AffiliationFree Thinker
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want to meet someone that is real and doesn't pretend to be someone they are not.
Favorite BooksShit my dad says
Where You Were RaisedChacago
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, I love to laugh and make others laugh.
Favorite FoodSteak.
Favorite PlacesHob Nob
Friday or Saturday Nights IHob Nob having a drink.
Life GoalsI want to finish all of my school, excel at my career and move to South America on a healthy retirement income.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Spiritual but Not Religious
« Back to all options
By Languages